October Schedule

October Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Fri, Oct 13, 1967Anaheim Amigos129Oakland Oaks134Box Score
Sat, Oct 14, 1967Kentucky Colonels95Indiana Pacers117Box Score
Sun, Oct 15, 1967Anaheim Amigos105Denver Rockets110Box Score
Mon, Oct 16, 1967Anaheim Amigos125Dallas Chaparrals129Box Score
Tue, Oct 17, 1967Houston Mavericks102Denver Rockets85Box Score
Wed, Oct 18, 1967Anaheim Amigos103Indiana Pacers106Box Score
Thu, Oct 19, 1967Houston Mavericks112New Orleans Buccaneers120Box Score
Thu, Oct 19, 1967Denver Rockets104Oakland Oaks91Box Score
Fri, Oct 20, 1967Indiana Pacers106Kentucky Colonels99Box Score
Fri, Oct 20, 1967Denver Rockets102Oakland Oaks112Box Scoreat San Jose, CA
Sat, Oct 21, 1967Indiana Pacers114New Orleans Buccaneers111Box Score
Sun, Oct 22, 1967Indiana Pacers121Dallas Chaparrals101Box Score
Sun, Oct 22, 1967Kentucky Colonels104Minnesota Muskies96Box Score
Mon, Oct 23, 1967Dallas Chaparrals100Houston Mavericks83Box Score
Mon, Oct 23, 1967Pittsburgh Pipers110New Jersey Americans107Box Score
Tue, Oct 24, 1967Anaheim Amigos127Kentucky Colonels128Box Score
Tue, Oct 24, 1967Minnesota Muskies104Pittsburgh Pipers86Box Score
Wed, Oct 25, 1967Minnesota Muskies100New Jersey Americans118Box Score
Thu, Oct 26, 1967New Jersey Americans134Kentucky Colonels131Box Score
Thu, Oct 26, 1967Anaheim Amigos115Minnesota Muskies99Box Score
Thu, Oct 26, 1967Indiana Pacers114Oakland Oaks118Box Score
Fri, Oct 27, 1967New Orleans Buccaneers101Dallas Chaparrals97Box Scoreat Memphis, TN
Fri, Oct 27, 1967Indiana Pacers119Oakland Oaks105Box Scoreat San Jose, CA
Fri, Oct 27, 1967Denver Rockets77Pittsburgh Pipers91Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1967Pittsburgh Pipers92Dallas Chaparrals86Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1967New Orleans Buccaneers104Houston Mavericks94Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1967Denver Rockets126New Jersey Americans109Box Score
Sun, Oct 29, 1967Oakland Oaks123Anaheim Amigos120Box Score
Sun, Oct 29, 1967Kentucky Colonels81Minnesota Muskies94Box Score
Mon, Oct 30, 1967Kentucky Colonels101New Jersey Americans114Box Score
Mon, Oct 30, 1967Pittsburgh Pipers99New Orleans Buccaneers128Box Scoreat Memphis, TN
Tue, Oct 31, 1967Oakland Oaks123Anaheim Amigos126Box Score
Tue, Oct 31, 1967Houston Mavericks91Minnesota Muskies108Box Score
Tue, Oct 31, 1967Kentucky Colonels107New Jersey Americans104Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.