Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Leagues > 1975-76 ABA > Schedule and Results

1975-76 ABA Schedule and Results

Previous Season

League Champion: New York Nets

Most Valuable Player: Julius Erving (29.3/11.0/5.0)
Rookie of the Year: David Thompson (26.0/6.3/3.7)

PPG Leader: Julius Erving (29.3)
RPG Leader: Artis Gilmore (15.5)
APG Leader: Don Buse (8.2)
WS Leader: Julius Erving (17.7)

Regular Season

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Fri, Oct 24, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 94 Kentucky Colonels 100
Fri, Oct 24, 1975 Denver Nuggets 120 San Diego Sails 108
Fri, Oct 24, 1975 New York Nets 109 Spirits of St. Louis 94
Fri, Oct 24, 1975 Indiana Pacers 112 Virginia Squires 101 at Norfolk, VA
Sat, Oct 25, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 101 Denver Nuggets 118
Sat, Oct 25, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 100 Indiana Pacers 103
Sat, Oct 25, 1975 New York Nets 111 San Antonio Spurs 131
Sat, Oct 25, 1975 San Diego Sails 99 Utah Stars 97
Sun, Oct 26, 1975 Virginia Squires 112 Kentucky Colonels 130
Sun, Oct 26, 1975 Indiana Pacers 111 New York Nets 118
Sun, Oct 26, 1975 San Diego Sails 85 Spirits of St. Louis 101
Tue, Oct 28, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 108 Virginia Squires 103 at Norfolk, VA
Wed, Oct 29, 1975 Utah Stars 117 Denver Nuggets 122
Wed, Oct 29, 1975 San Diego Sails 100 Indiana Pacers 105
Wed, Oct 29, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 99 New York Nets 112 at Louisville, KY
Wed, Oct 29, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 104 Virginia Squires 100 OT at Hampton, VA
Thu, Oct 30, 1975 San Diego Sails 100 San Antonio Spurs 102
Fri, Oct 31, 1975 Denver Nuggets 99 Indiana Pacers 111
Fri, Oct 31, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 120 New York Nets 116 OT
Fri, Oct 31, 1975 Virginia Squires 116 Utah Stars 123
Sat, Nov 1, 1975 Utah Stars 105 Kentucky Colonels 118
Sat, Nov 1, 1975 Virginia Squires 109 San Diego Sails 105
Sun, Nov 2, 1975 Denver Nuggets 103 Kentucky Colonels 106
Sun, Nov 2, 1975 Utah Stars 111 New York Nets 123
Sun, Nov 2, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 102 San Diego Sails 105
Sun, Nov 2, 1975 Virginia Squires 99 Spirits of St. Louis 106
Tue, Nov 4, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 115 Utah Stars 110
Wed, Nov 5, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 98 Denver Nuggets 111
Wed, Nov 5, 1975 New York Nets 119 Indiana Pacers 102
Wed, Nov 5, 1975 Utah Stars 117 San Antonio Spurs 121
Wed, Nov 5, 1975 San Diego Sails 118 Virginia Squires 104 at Norfolk, VA
Thu, Nov 6, 1975 Denver Nuggets 111 Utah Stars 105
Fri, Nov 7, 1975 San Diego Sails 99 Kentucky Colonels 104 at Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Nov 7, 1975 New York Nets 118 Spirits of St. Louis 117
Fri, Nov 7, 1975 Indiana Pacers 104 Virginia Squires 100 at Hampton, VA
Sat, Nov 8, 1975 New York Nets 121 Denver Nuggets 128
Sat, Nov 8, 1975 San Diego Sails 76 San Antonio Spurs 99
Sun, Nov 9, 1975 San Diego Sails 92 Spirits of St. Louis 95
Tue, Nov 11, 1975 Indiana Pacers 117 Denver Nuggets 126
Tue, Nov 11, 1975 Virginia Squires 106 Kentucky Colonels 128 at Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Nov 12, 1975 Virginia Squires 112 San Antonio Spurs 144
Wed, Nov 12, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 98 Spirits of St. Louis 81
Wed, Nov 12, 1975 New York Nets 114 Utah Stars 134
Thu, Nov 13, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 124 Virginia Squires 100 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Nov 14, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 111 Denver Nuggets 117
Fri, Nov 14, 1975 Indiana Pacers 127 Utah Stars 119
Fri, Nov 14, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 106 Virginia Squires 102 OT at Richmond, VA
Sat, Nov 15, 1975 New York Nets 112 San Antonio Spurs 109
Sun, Nov 16, 1975 Indiana Pacers 136 Spirits of St. Louis 114
Tue, Nov 18, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 92 Indiana Pacers 106 at Terre Haute, IN
Wed, Nov 19, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 106 San Antonio Spurs 113
Wed, Nov 19, 1975 Denver Nuggets 119 Spirits of St. Louis 106
Wed, Nov 19, 1975 Indiana Pacers 130 Utah Stars 110
Wed, Nov 19, 1975 New York Nets 100 Virginia Squires 110 at Norfolk, VA
Thu, Nov 20, 1975 Denver Nuggets 112 Indiana Pacers 117
Fri, Nov 21, 1975 Denver Nuggets 116 New York Nets 128
Fri, Nov 21, 1975 Utah Stars 98 Virginia Squires 106 at Norfolk, VA
Sat, Nov 22, 1975 Virginia Squires 119 Denver Nuggets 144
Sat, Nov 22, 1975 Indiana Pacers 91 Kentucky Colonels 108
Sat, Nov 22, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 124 San Antonio Spurs 122 OT
Sun, Nov 23, 1975 Utah Stars 106 New York Nets 113
Sun, Nov 23, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 93 Spirits of St. Louis 85
Tue, Nov 25, 1975 Utah Stars 123 Kentucky Colonels 125 2OT
Wed, Nov 26, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 115 Denver Nuggets 107
Wed, Nov 26, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 98 Indiana Pacers 94
Wed, Nov 26, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 141 Virginia Squires 122 at Hampton, VA
Thu, Nov 27, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 126 Utah Stars 128 OT
Fri, Nov 28, 1975 Virginia Squires 97 New York Nets 116
Fri, Nov 28, 1975 Denver Nuggets 140 San Antonio Spurs 136 OT
Fri, Nov 28, 1975 Indiana Pacers 112 Spirits of St. Louis 113
Sat, Nov 29, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 112 Denver Nuggets 123
Sat, Nov 29, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 100 Utah Stars 136
Sat, Nov 29, 1975 Indiana Pacers 111 Virginia Squires 106 at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Nov 30, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 84 New York Nets 113
Sun, Nov 30, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 127 Spirits of St. Louis 115
Tue, Dec 2, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 122 Kentucky Colonels 112 at Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Dec 2, 1975 Virginia Squires 101 San Antonio Spurs 119
Wed, Dec 3, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 100 Indiana Pacers 113
Wed, Dec 3, 1975 Virginia Squires 114 Spirits of St. Louis 112
Fri, Dec 5, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 105 Indiana Pacers 123
Fri, Dec 5, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 120 Virginia Squires 111 at Norfolk, VA
Sat, Dec 6, 1975 Indiana Pacers 118 Denver Nuggets 126
Sat, Dec 6, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 104 San Antonio Spurs 118
Sun, Dec 7, 1975 Virginia Squires 98 Kentucky Colonels 112
Sun, Dec 7, 1975 Denver Nuggets 123 New York Nets 119
Wed, Dec 10, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 104 Indiana Pacers 122
Wed, Dec 10, 1975 Denver Nuggets 146 Spirits of St. Louis 137
Thu, Dec 11, 1975 New York Nets 124 Indiana Pacers 123 OT
Thu, Dec 11, 1975 Denver Nuggets 111 Virginia Squires 100 at Richmond, VA
Fri, Dec 12, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 107 Kentucky Colonels 100
Fri, Dec 12, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 98 New York Nets 106
Fri, Dec 12, 1975 Denver Nuggets 110 Virginia Squires 107 at Hampton, VA
Sat, Dec 13, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 108 San Antonio Spurs 123
Sat, Dec 13, 1975 Indiana Pacers 119 Spirits of St. Louis 111
Sun, Dec 14, 1975 Indiana Pacers 93 New York Nets 99
Mon, Dec 15, 1975 Denver Nuggets 131 Virginia Squires 110 at Norfolk, VA
Tue, Dec 16, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 96 New York Nets 98
Tue, Dec 16, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 103 Spirits of St. Louis 106
Wed, Dec 17, 1975 New York Nets 103 Denver Nuggets 106
Wed, Dec 17, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 102 Indiana Pacers 113
Thu, Dec 18, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 115 Kentucky Colonels 102
Thu, Dec 18, 1975 New York Nets 90 Virginia Squires 94 OT at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Dec 19, 1975 Indiana Pacers 116 Kentucky Colonels 131
Fri, Dec 19, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 97 New York Nets 113
Fri, Dec 19, 1975 Virginia Squires 107 Spirits of St. Louis 139
Sat, Dec 20, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 109 Indiana Pacers 112
Sat, Dec 20, 1975 Denver Nuggets 121 San Antonio Spurs 132
Sun, Dec 21, 1975 Indiana Pacers 117 Denver Nuggets 122
Sun, Dec 21, 1975 Virginia Squires 91 New York Nets 118
Sun, Dec 21, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 108 Spirits of St. Louis 106
Mon, Dec 22, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 101 Kentucky Colonels 126 at Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Dec 23, 1975 New York Nets 107 Kentucky Colonels 102
Tue, Dec 23, 1975 Indiana Pacers 111 San Antonio Spurs 106
Tue, Dec 23, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 115 Virginia Squires 103 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Dec 26, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 117 Denver Nuggets 106
Fri, Dec 26, 1975 Spirits of St. Louis 101 New York Nets 105
Sat, Dec 27, 1975 New York Nets 113 Denver Nuggets 130
Sat, Dec 27, 1975 Indiana Pacers 97 Virginia Squires 94 at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Dec 28, 1975 Denver Nuggets 110 Indiana Pacers 105
Sun, Dec 28, 1975 Virginia Squires 97 Spirits of St. Louis 102
Mon, Dec 29, 1975 New York Nets 102 Kentucky Colonels 110 at Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Dec 30, 1975 San Antonio Spurs 105 Indiana Pacers 99
Tue, Dec 30, 1975 Denver Nuggets 104 Spirits of St. Louis 106
Wed, Dec 31, 1975 Kentucky Colonels 137 Denver Nuggets 141
Fri, Jan 2, 1976 Indiana Pacers 125 Denver Nuggets 137
Fri, Jan 2, 1976 Virginia Squires 104 Kentucky Colonels 116
Fri, Jan 2, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 96 New York Nets 104
Sat, Jan 3, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 115 Denver Nuggets 126
Sat, Jan 3, 1976 New York Nets 105 Indiana Pacers 90
Sat, Jan 3, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 98 San Antonio Spurs 88
Sun, Jan 4, 1976 Indiana Pacers 98 New York Nets 119
Mon, Jan 5, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 120 Denver Nuggets 127
Wed, Jan 7, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 114 Indiana Pacers 112 OT
Wed, Jan 7, 1976 Denver Nuggets 118 San Antonio Spurs 121
Wed, Jan 7, 1976 New York Nets 100 Virginia Squires 107 at Norfolk, VA; game protested and completed on 1976-01-24
Fri, Jan 9, 1976 Virginia Squires 128 Denver Nuggets 155
Fri, Jan 9, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 121 Indiana Pacers 117
Fri, Jan 9, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 101 New York Nets 107
Sat, Jan 10, 1976 Virginia Squires 110 Kentucky Colonels 129
Sat, Jan 10, 1976 Indiana Pacers 125 San Antonio Spurs 122
Sat, Jan 10, 1976 New York Nets 130 Spirits of St. Louis 141 2OT
Sun, Jan 11, 1976 Indiana Pacers 102 New York Nets 112
Sun, Jan 11, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 111 Spirits of St. Louis 113
Mon, Jan 12, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 122 Denver Nuggets 139
Tue, Jan 13, 1976 New York Nets 113 Denver Nuggets 137
Wed, Jan 14, 1976 Virginia Squires 99 Indiana Pacers 115
Wed, Jan 14, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 121 San Antonio Spurs 115
Thu, Jan 15, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 123 Spirits of St. Louis 115
Thu, Jan 15, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 129 Virginia Squires 93 at Richmond, VA
Fri, Jan 16, 1976 Denver Nuggets 124 Indiana Pacers 118
Fri, Jan 16, 1976 Virginia Squires 99 New York Nets 130
Sat, Jan 17, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 113 Denver Nuggets 137
Sat, Jan 17, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 112 San Antonio Spurs 119
Sat, Jan 17, 1976 Indiana Pacers 126 Virginia Squires 115 at Hampton, VA
Sun, Jan 18, 1976 Denver Nuggets 117 Kentucky Colonels 119
Sun, Jan 18, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 130 New York Nets 134 OT
Tue, Jan 20, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 100 Kentucky Colonels 118
Tue, Jan 20, 1976 Denver Nuggets 123 New York Nets 134
Wed, Jan 21, 1976 Virginia Squires 106 Indiana Pacers 119
Wed, Jan 21, 1976 New York Nets 91 Kentucky Colonels 100
Thu, Jan 22, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 117 Virginia Squires 128 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Jan 23, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 123 Denver Nuggets 131
Fri, Jan 23, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 111 New York Nets 115
Fri, Jan 23, 1976 Indiana Pacers 132 Spirits of St. Louis 128 OT
Sat, Jan 24, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 113 Indiana Pacers 116
Sat, Jan 24, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 106 San Antonio Spurs 103
Sat, Jan 24, 1976 New York Nets 94 Virginia Squires 85 at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Jan 25, 1976 Indiana Pacers 114 Kentucky Colonels 117 at Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Jan 25, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 128 New York Nets 104
Sun, Jan 25, 1976 Virginia Squires 100 Spirits of St. Louis 121
Thu, Jan 29, 1976 Indiana Pacers 112 San Antonio Spurs 136
Thu, Jan 29, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 104 Virginia Squires 108 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Jan 30, 1976 Virginia Squires 117 Denver Nuggets 126
Fri, Jan 30, 1976 Indiana Pacers 127 New York Nets 107
Sat, Jan 31, 1976 Virginia Squires 117 Denver Nuggets 129
Sat, Jan 31, 1976 New York Nets 104 Kentucky Colonels 107
Sat, Jan 31, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 96 San Antonio Spurs 118
Sun, Feb 1, 1976 Denver Nuggets 94 Kentucky Colonels 98 at Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Feb 1, 1976 Indiana Pacers 106 New York Nets 116
Sun, Feb 1, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 104 Spirits of St. Louis 108
Tue, Feb 3, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 99 Kentucky Colonels 110
Tue, Feb 3, 1976 Indiana Pacers 112 San Antonio Spurs 118
Wed, Feb 4, 1976 Virginia Squires 131 Denver Nuggets 135 OT
Wed, Feb 4, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 116 Indiana Pacers 135
Wed, Feb 4, 1976 New York Nets 117 Spirits of St. Louis 112
Thu, Feb 5, 1976 New York Nets 116 San Antonio Spurs 124
Fri, Feb 6, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 109 Denver Nuggets 123
Fri, Feb 6, 1976 Virginia Squires 113 Indiana Pacers 118
Sun, Feb 8, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 114 Denver Nuggets 116
Sun, Feb 8, 1976 New York Nets 110 Indiana Pacers 104
Sun, Feb 8, 1976 Virginia Squires 105 San Antonio Spurs 112
Mon, Feb 9, 1976 Denver Nuggets 138 New York Nets 119
Mon, Feb 9, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 112 Virginia Squires 105 at Hampton, VA
Tue, Feb 10, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 127 Indiana Pacers 126 OT
Wed, Feb 11, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 110 New York Nets 120
Wed, Feb 11, 1976 Denver Nuggets 137 San Antonio Spurs 133
Fri, Feb 13, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 114 New York Nets 107
Fri, Feb 13, 1976 Indiana Pacers 107 San Antonio Spurs 128
Fri, Feb 13, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 107 Virginia Squires 123 at Richmond, VA
Sat, Feb 14, 1976 New York Nets 103 Denver Nuggets 108 OT
Sat, Feb 14, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 105 Indiana Pacers 101
Sat, Feb 14, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 100 Virginia Squires 89 at Hampton, VA
Sun, Feb 15, 1976 Indiana Pacers 127 Kentucky Colonels 122 OT
Sun, Feb 15, 1976 Denver Nuggets 118 San Antonio Spurs 125
Sun, Feb 15, 1976 Virginia Squires 107 Spirits of St. Louis 118
Mon, Feb 16, 1976 New York Nets 100 Kentucky Colonels 99
Tue, Feb 17, 1976 Virginia Squires 96 Spirits of St. Louis 112
Wed, Feb 18, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 111 Denver Nuggets 142
Wed, Feb 18, 1976 New York Nets 112 Indiana Pacers 111 OT
Wed, Feb 18, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 105 Kentucky Colonels 110
Thu, Feb 19, 1976 Indiana Pacers 123 Denver Nuggets 128
Thu, Feb 19, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 82 Virginia Squires 102 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Feb 20, 1976 Denver Nuggets 101 Indiana Pacers 106
Fri, Feb 20, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 99 Spirits of St. Louis 92
Fri, Feb 20, 1976 New York Nets 106 Virginia Squires 91 at Hampton, VA
Sat, Feb 21, 1976 Virginia Squires 101 Indiana Pacers 108
Sat, Feb 21, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 112 Kentucky Colonels 116 OT
Sun, Feb 22, 1976 Denver Nuggets 95 New York Nets 115
Sun, Feb 22, 1976 Virginia Squires 98 San Antonio Spurs 107
Sun, Feb 22, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 121 Spirits of St. Louis 119 OT
Tue, Feb 24, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 116 Kentucky Colonels 102
Tue, Feb 24, 1976 New York Nets 111 Virginia Squires 100 at Richmond, VA
Wed, Feb 25, 1976 Indiana Pacers 110 Denver Nuggets 122
Wed, Feb 25, 1976 New York Nets 106 San Antonio Spurs 116
Wed, Feb 25, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 98 Virginia Squires 105 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Feb 27, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 116 Denver Nuggets 140
Fri, Feb 27, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 101 New York Nets 113
Fri, Feb 27, 1976 Indiana Pacers 105 Spirits of St. Louis 116
Sat, Feb 28, 1976 New York Nets 100 Kentucky Colonels 126
Sat, Feb 28, 1976 Denver Nuggets 122 San Antonio Spurs 134
Sat, Feb 28, 1976 Indiana Pacers 92 Virginia Squires 99 at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Feb 29, 1976 Denver Nuggets 112 Kentucky Colonels 111
Sun, Feb 29, 1976 Indiana Pacers 118 New York Nets 130
Sun, Feb 29, 1976 Virginia Squires 109 Spirits of St. Louis 113 OT
Mon, Mar 1, 1976 Denver Nuggets 115 Virginia Squires 109 at Hampton, VA
Tue, Mar 2, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 97 Indiana Pacers 107
Tue, Mar 2, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 89 Spirits of St. Louis 97
Wed, Mar 3, 1976 New York Nets 100 Denver Nuggets 121
Wed, Mar 3, 1976 Virginia Squires 95 Indiana Pacers 104
Wed, Mar 3, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 111 San Antonio Spurs 143
Fri, Mar 5, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 125 Denver Nuggets 137
Fri, Mar 5, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 124 Indiana Pacers 114 OT
Fri, Mar 5, 1976 Virginia Squires 108 New York Nets 127
Sat, Mar 6, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 113 Indiana Pacers 109
Sat, Mar 6, 1976 Virginia Squires 110 San Antonio Spurs 134
Sun, Mar 7, 1976 Virginia Squires 101 Denver Nuggets 116
Sun, Mar 7, 1976 Indiana Pacers 112 Kentucky Colonels 125
Sun, Mar 7, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 109 New York Nets 118
Tue, Mar 9, 1976 New York Nets 112 Denver Nuggets 128
Tue, Mar 9, 1976 Virginia Squires 114 Kentucky Colonels 151
Wed, Mar 10, 1976 Denver Nuggets 119 Indiana Pacers 129
Wed, Mar 10, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 124 Kentucky Colonels 128 OT
Wed, Mar 10, 1976 New York Nets 95 Spirits of St. Louis 99
Thu, Mar 11, 1976 Denver Nuggets 136 New York Nets 141 OT
Thu, Mar 11, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 131 Virginia Squires 114 at Norfolk, VA
Fri, Mar 12, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 115 Indiana Pacers 132
Fri, Mar 12, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 106 New York Nets 124
Fri, Mar 12, 1976 Denver Nuggets 97 Spirits of St. Louis 101
Sun, Mar 14, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 130 Indiana Pacers 119
Sun, Mar 14, 1976 Virginia Squires 106 New York Nets 110
Sun, Mar 14, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 95 Spirits of St. Louis 111
Mon, Mar 15, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 118 Kentucky Colonels 105 at Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Mar 16, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 94 Denver Nuggets 111
Tue, Mar 16, 1976 Indiana Pacers 115 San Antonio Spurs 95
Wed, Mar 17, 1976 Denver Nuggets 111 Indiana Pacers 108
Wed, Mar 17, 1976 New York Nets 96 Spirits of St. Louis 90
Wed, Mar 17, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 130 Virginia Squires 115 at Norfolk, VA
Thu, Mar 18, 1976 Denver Nuggets 98 New York Nets 110
Thu, Mar 18, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 105 San Antonio Spurs 115
Fri, Mar 19, 1976 New York Nets 97 Kentucky Colonels 104
Fri, Mar 19, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 125 San Antonio Spurs 100 at Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Mar 19, 1976 Denver Nuggets 113 Virginia Squires 108 at Norfolk, VA
Sat, Mar 20, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 115 Denver Nuggets 131
Sat, Mar 20, 1976 Indiana Pacers 114 San Antonio Spurs 109
Sat, Mar 20, 1976 New York Nets 109 Virginia Squires 101 at Hampton, VA
Sun, Mar 21, 1976 Virginia Squires 129 Kentucky Colonels 138 2OT
Tue, Mar 23, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 104 Indiana Pacers 107
Tue, Mar 23, 1976 Denver Nuggets 117 Kentucky Colonels 118 OT
Wed, Mar 24, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 135 Denver Nuggets 122
Wed, Mar 24, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 93 New York Nets 106
Wed, Mar 24, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 122 Virginia Squires 128 at Richmond, VA
Fri, Mar 26, 1976 Indiana Pacers 120 Denver Nuggets 138
Fri, Mar 26, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 106 New York Nets 109
Fri, Mar 26, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 120 Spirits of St. Louis 108
Sat, Mar 27, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 90 San Antonio Spurs 108
Sat, Mar 27, 1976 Denver Nuggets 124 Virginia Squires 123 OT at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Mar 28, 1976 Denver Nuggets 110 Indiana Pacers 98
Sun, Mar 28, 1976 New York Nets 107 Spirits of St. Louis 102
Mon, Mar 29, 1976 New York Nets 101 San Antonio Spurs 116
Tue, Mar 30, 1976 Denver Nuggets 133 Spirits of St. Louis 112
Wed, Mar 31, 1976 New York Nets 106 Indiana Pacers 116
Wed, Mar 31, 1976 Virginia Squires 103 Kentucky Colonels 111
Wed, Mar 31, 1976 Denver Nuggets 110 San Antonio Spurs 117
Fri, Apr 2, 1976 San Antonio Spurs 118 Indiana Pacers 108
Fri, Apr 2, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 87 New York Nets 111
Fri, Apr 2, 1976 Virginia Squires 109 Spirits of St. Louis 110
Sat, Apr 3, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 102 Kentucky Colonels 106
Sat, Apr 3, 1976 Denver Nuggets 121 San Antonio Spurs 129
Sat, Apr 3, 1976 Indiana Pacers 112 Virginia Squires 113 at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Apr 4, 1976 Indiana Pacers 134 Denver Nuggets 140
Sun, Apr 4, 1976 Virginia Squires 103 New York Nets 136
Sun, Apr 4, 1976 Kentucky Colonels 106 Spirits of St. Louis 105 OT
Mon, Apr 5, 1976 New York Nets 104 San Antonio Spurs 102
Tue, Apr 6, 1976 Spirits of St. Louis 116 Virginia Squires 120 at Hampton, VA
Wed, Apr 7, 1976 Denver Nuggets 130 Kentucky Colonels 103
Wed, Apr 7, 1976 Indiana Pacers 75 San Antonio Spurs 96
Wed, Apr 7, 1976 New York Nets 127 Virginia Squires 123 at Norfolk, VA

Playoffs