October Schedule

October Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Thu, Oct 19, 1961Philadelphia Warriors113Los Angeles Lakers118Box Scoreat New York, NY
Thu, Oct 19, 1961Chicago Packers103New York Knicks120Box Score
Fri, Oct 20, 1961Los Angeles Lakers115Philadelphia Warriors122Box Score
Sat, Oct 21, 1961Detroit Pistons102Boston Celtics137Box Score
Sat, Oct 21, 1961New York Knicks95Philadelphia Warriors132Box Score
Sat, Oct 21, 1961Cincinnati Royals138St. Louis Hawks129Box Score
Sat, Oct 21, 1961Chicago Packers103Syracuse Nationals123Box Score
Tue, Oct 24, 1961Los Angeles Lakers124Cincinnati Royals122Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Oct 24, 1961St. Louis Hawks110New York Knicks112Box Score
Wed, Oct 25, 1961Los Angeles Lakers120Detroit Pistons116Box Score
Thu, Oct 26, 1961Cincinnati Royals117New York Knicks120Box Score
Thu, Oct 26, 1961Syracuse Nationals107St. Louis Hawks110Box Scoreat New York, NY
Fri, Oct 27, 1961St. Louis Hawks106Chicago Packers117Box Score
Fri, Oct 27, 1961Detroit Pistons118Los Angeles Lakers128Box Score
Fri, Oct 27, 1961Syracuse Nationals126Philadelphia Warriors122Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1961New York Knicks102Boston Celtics132Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1961Detroit Pistons126Los Angeles Lakers135Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1961Chicago Packers95St. Louis Hawks122Box Score
Sat, Oct 28, 1961Philadelphia Warriors119Syracuse Nationals115Box Score
Sun, Oct 29, 1961Syracuse Nationals132Cincinnati Royals139Box Score
Tue, Oct 31, 1961New York Knicks131Cincinnati Royals127Box Scoreat St. Louis, MO
Tue, Oct 31, 1961Syracuse Nationals107St. Louis Hawks90Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.