October Schedule

October Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Fri, Oct 16, 1964Detroit Pistons113Philadelphia 76ers125Box Score
Sat, Oct 17, 1964San Francisco Warriors101Baltimore Bullets121Box Score
Sat, Oct 17, 1964Detroit Pistons81Boston Celtics112Box Score
Sat, Oct 17, 1964Los Angeles Lakers113New York Knicks109Box Score
Sat, Oct 17, 1964Cincinnati Royals91St. Louis Hawks94Box Score
Sun, Oct 18, 1964San Francisco Warriors108Cincinnati Royals117Box Score
Tue, Oct 20, 1964Los Angeles Lakers113Cincinnati Royals121Box Score
Wed, Oct 21, 1964Los Angeles Lakers108Baltimore Bullets105Box Score
Wed, Oct 21, 1964San Francisco Warriors104Detroit Pistons108Box Score
Thu, Oct 22, 1964Detroit Pistons102Boston Celtics104Box Scoreat Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Oct 22, 1964Baltimore Bullets138Philadelphia 76ers135Box ScoreOT
Fri, Oct 23, 1964Los Angeles Lakers94San Francisco Warriors92Box Score
Sat, Oct 24, 1964Baltimore Bullets103Boston Celtics131Box Score
Sat, Oct 24, 1964Detroit Pistons118New York Knicks108Box ScoreOT
Sat, Oct 24, 1964Philadelphia 76ers86St. Louis Hawks126Box Score
Sun, Oct 25, 1964Boston Celtics112Baltimore Bullets100Box Score
Sun, Oct 25, 1964Philadelphia 76ers107Cincinnati Royals109Box Score
Sun, Oct 25, 1964New York Knicks108Detroit Pistons95Box Scoreat Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Oct 27, 1964Boston Celtics131New York Knicks103Box Score
Tue, Oct 27, 1964St. Louis Hawks81Philadelphia 76ers100Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Oct 27, 1964Baltimore Bullets90San Francisco Warriors101Box Scoreat Oakland, CA
Wed, Oct 28, 1964Baltimore Bullets102Los Angeles Lakers112Box Score
Wed, Oct 28, 1964Boston Celtics119St. Louis Hawks117Box Score
Thu, Oct 29, 1964Baltimore Bullets98Los Angeles Lakers95Box Score
Fri, Oct 30, 1964St. Louis Hawks118Cincinnati Royals119Box Score
Fri, Oct 30, 1964Boston Celtics106Detroit Pistons90Box Score
Fri, Oct 30, 1964Philadelphia 76ers90New York Knicks94Box Score
Sat, Oct 31, 1964Cincinnati Royals94Boston Celtics122Box Score
Sat, Oct 31, 1964New York Knicks105Philadelphia 76ers116Box Score
Sat, Oct 31, 1964Baltimore Bullets102San Francisco Warriors98Box Score
Sat, Oct 31, 1964Detroit Pistons99St. Louis Hawks107Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.