Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Sat, Apr 5, 1969Dallas Chaparrals106New Orleans Buccaneers129Box Score
Sat, Apr 5, 1969Denver Rockets99Oakland Oaks129Box Score
Sun, Apr 6, 1969Denver Rockets122Oakland Oaks119Box Score
Mon, Apr 7, 1969Minnesota Pipers110Miami Floridians119Box Score
Mon, Apr 7, 1969Dallas Chaparrals108New Orleans Buccaneers122Box Score
Tue, Apr 8, 1969Oakland Oaks121Denver Rockets99Box Score
Tue, Apr 8, 1969Kentucky Colonels128Indiana Pacers118Box Score
Wed, Apr 9, 1969Kentucky Colonels115Indiana Pacers120Box Score
Wed, Apr 9, 1969Minnesota Pipers106Miami Floridians99Box Score
Thu, Apr 10, 1969New Orleans Buccaneers106Dallas Chaparrals130Box Score
Thu, Apr 10, 1969Oakland Oaks108Denver Rockets109Box Score
Thu, Apr 10, 1969Indiana Pacers111Kentucky Colonels130Box Score
Thu, Apr 10, 1969Miami Floridians93Minnesota Pipers109Box Score
Sat, Apr 12, 1969New Orleans Buccaneers114Dallas Chaparrals107Box Score
Sat, Apr 12, 1969Miami Floridians116Minnesota Pipers109Box Score
Sat, Apr 12, 1969Denver Rockets118Oakland Oaks128Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 1969Oakland Oaks115Denver Rockets126Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 1969Indiana Pacers104Kentucky Colonels105Box ScoreOT
Sun, Apr 13, 1969Minnesota Pipers107Miami Floridians122Box Score
Mon, Apr 14, 1969Kentucky Colonels97Indiana Pacers116Box Score
Mon, Apr 14, 1969Dallas Chaparrals123New Orleans Buccaneers112Box Score
Tue, Apr 15, 1969New Orleans Buccaneers118Dallas Chaparrals136Box Score
Tue, Apr 15, 1969Indiana Pacers107Kentucky Colonels89Box Score
Tue, Apr 15, 1969Miami Floridians100Minnesota Pipers105Box Score
Wed, Apr 16, 1969Denver Rockets102Oakland Oaks115Box Score
Thu, Apr 17, 1969Kentucky Colonels111Indiana Pacers120Box Score
Thu, Apr 17, 1969Dallas Chaparrals95New Orleans Buccaneers101Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 1969Minnesota Pipers128Miami Floridians137Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 1969New Orleans Buccaneers118Oakland Oaks128Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 1969Miami Floridians110Indiana Pacers126Box Score
Mon, Apr 21, 1969New Orleans Buccaneers124Oakland Oaks135Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1969Miami Floridians116Indiana Pacers131Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 1969Indiana Pacers119Miami Floridians105Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 1969Oakland Oaks113New Orleans Buccaneers107Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 1969Indiana Pacers110Miami Floridians114Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 1969Oakland Oaks128New Orleans Buccaneers114Box Score
Sat, Apr 26, 1969Miami Floridians105Indiana Pacers127Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 1969Indiana Pacers114Oakland Oaks123Box Score
Fri, May 2, 1969Indiana Pacers150Oakland Oaks122Box Score
Sat, May 3, 1969Oakland Oaks134Indiana Pacers126Box ScoreOT
Mon, May 5, 1969Oakland Oaks144Indiana Pacers117Box Score
Wed, May 7, 1969Indiana Pacers131Oakland Oaks135Box ScoreOT

More 1969 Playoffs Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.