Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Fri, Mar 31, 1972Denver Rockets96Indiana Pacers102Box Score
Fri, Mar 31, 1972The Floridians107Virginia Squires114Box ScoreOT
Sat, Apr 1, 1972Denver Rockets106Indiana Pacers105Box Score
Sat, Apr 1, 1972New York Nets122Kentucky Colonels108Box Score
Sat, Apr 1, 1972Dallas Chaparrals96Utah Stars106Box Score
Sat, Apr 1, 1972The Floridians100Virginia Squires125Box Score
Mon, Apr 3, 1972Dallas Chaparrals107Utah Stars113Box Score
Tue, Apr 4, 1972Indiana Pacers122Denver Rockets120Box ScoreOT
Tue, Apr 4, 1972Virginia Squires118The Floridians113Box Score
Tue, Apr 4, 1972New York Nets105Kentucky Colonels90Box Score
Wed, Apr 5, 1972Utah Stars96Dallas Chaparrals89Box Score
Wed, Apr 5, 1972Kentucky Colonels105New York Nets99Box Score
Thu, Apr 6, 1972Indiana Pacers96Denver Rockets112Box Score
Thu, Apr 6, 1972Virginia Squires115The Floridians106Box Score
Fri, Apr 7, 1972Utah Stars103Dallas Chaparrals99Box Score
Fri, Apr 7, 1972Kentucky Colonels92New York Nets100Box Score
Sat, Apr 8, 1972Denver Rockets79Indiana Pacers91Box Score
Sat, Apr 8, 1972New York Nets93Kentucky Colonels109Box Score
Sun, Apr 9, 1972Indiana Pacers99Denver Rockets106Box Score
Mon, Apr 10, 1972Kentucky Colonels96New York Nets101Box Score
Thu, Apr 13, 1972Denver Rockets89Indiana Pacers91Box Score
Thu, Apr 13, 1972New York Nets91Virginia Squires138Box Score
Sat, Apr 15, 1972Indiana Pacers100Utah Stars108Box Score
Sat, Apr 15, 1972New York Nets106Virginia Squires115Box Score
Mon, Apr 17, 1972Indiana Pacers109Utah Stars117Box Score
Wed, Apr 19, 1972Utah Stars111Indiana Pacers116Box Score
Sat, Apr 22, 1972Utah Stars108Indiana Pacers118Box Score
Mon, Apr 24, 1972Virginia Squires117New York Nets119Box Score
Mon, Apr 24, 1972Indiana Pacers130Utah Stars139Box Score
Wed, Apr 26, 1972Utah Stars99Indiana Pacers105Box Score
Wed, Apr 26, 1972Virginia Squires107New York Nets118Box Score
Sat, Apr 29, 1972New York Nets107Virginia Squires116Box Score
Mon, May 1, 1972Virginia Squires136New York Nets146Box Score
Mon, May 1, 1972Indiana Pacers117Utah Stars113Box Score
Thu, May 4, 1972New York Nets94Virginia Squires88Box Score
Sat, May 6, 1972New York Nets103Indiana Pacers124Box Score
Tue, May 9, 1972New York Nets117Indiana Pacers115Box Score
Fri, May 12, 1972Indiana Pacers114New York Nets108Box Score
Mon, May 15, 1972Indiana Pacers105New York Nets110Box Score
Thu, May 18, 1972New York Nets99Indiana Pacers100Box Score
Sat, May 20, 1972Indiana Pacers108New York Nets105Box Score

More 1972 Playoffs Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.