Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 1973 ABA > Schedule and Results

1973 ABA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Indiana Pacers

Playoffs MVP: George McGinnis

1973 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Dan Issel (521)
TRB: Artis Gilmore (260)
AST: Freddie Lewis (91)
WS: Dan Issel (3.6)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Fri, Mar 30, 1973 New York Nets 96 Carolina Cougars 104
Fri, Mar 30, 1973 Virginia Squires 101 Kentucky Colonels 129
Sat, Mar 31, 1973 New York Nets 114 Carolina Cougars 111 OT
Sat, Mar 31, 1973 Denver Rockets 91 Indiana Pacers 114
Sun, Apr 1, 1973 Denver Rockets 93 Indiana Pacers 106
Sun, Apr 1, 1973 Virginia Squires 109 Kentucky Colonels 94
Mon, Apr 2, 1973 San Diego Conquistadors 93 Utah Stars 107
Tue, Apr 3, 1973 Indiana Pacers 94 Denver Rockets 105
Tue, Apr 3, 1973 Carolina Cougars 101 New York Nets 91
Tue, Apr 3, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 115 Virginia Squires 113 OT
Wed, Apr 4, 1973 San Diego Conquistadors 92 Utah Stars 103
Thu, Apr 5, 1973 Indiana Pacers 97 Denver Rockets 95
Thu, Apr 5, 1973 Carolina Cougars 112 New York Nets 108
Fri, Apr 6, 1973 New York Nets 113 Carolina Cougars 136
Fri, Apr 6, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 108 Virginia Squires 90
Sat, Apr 7, 1973 Denver Rockets 107 Indiana Pacers 121
Sat, Apr 7, 1973 Virginia Squires 103 Kentucky Colonels 114
Sat, Apr 7, 1973 Utah Stars 97 San Diego Conquistadors 96
Sun, Apr 8, 1973 Utah Stars 120 San Diego Conquistadors 98
Wed, Apr 11, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 113 Carolina Cougars 103
Thu, Apr 12, 1973 Indiana Pacers 107 Utah Stars 124
Sat, Apr 14, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 105 Carolina Cougars 125
Sat, Apr 14, 1973 Indiana Pacers 116 Utah Stars 110
Mon, Apr 16, 1973 Utah Stars 108 Indiana Pacers 118
Mon, Apr 16, 1973 Carolina Cougars 94 Kentucky Colonels 108
Wed, Apr 18, 1973 Utah Stars 104 Indiana Pacers 103
Wed, Apr 18, 1973 Carolina Cougars 102 Kentucky Colonels 91
Thu, Apr 19, 1973 Indiana Pacers 104 Utah Stars 102
Fri, Apr 20, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 107 Carolina Cougars 112
Sat, Apr 21, 1973 Utah Stars 98 Indiana Pacers 107
Sat, Apr 21, 1973 Carolina Cougars 100 Kentucky Colonels 119
Tue, Apr 24, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 107 Carolina Cougars 96
Sat, Apr 28, 1973 Indiana Pacers 111 Kentucky Colonels 107 OT
Mon, Apr 30, 1973 Indiana Pacers 102 Kentucky Colonels 114
Thu, May 3, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 92 Indiana Pacers 88
Sat, May 5, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 86 Indiana Pacers 90
Tue, May 8, 1973 Indiana Pacers 89 Kentucky Colonels 86
Thu, May 10, 1973 Kentucky Colonels 109 Indiana Pacers 93
Sat, May 12, 1973 Indiana Pacers 88 Kentucky Colonels 81