Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Tue, Mar 23, 1948Washington Capitols70Chicago Stags74Box ScoreTiebreaker
Tue, Mar 23, 1948Philadelphia Warriors58St. Louis Bombers60Box Score
Thu, Mar 25, 1948Baltimore Bullets75Chicago Stags72Box ScoreTiebreaker
Thu, Mar 25, 1948Philadelphia Warriors65St. Louis Bombers64Box Score
Sat, Mar 27, 1948New York Knicks81Baltimore Bullets85Box Score
Sat, Mar 27, 1948St. Louis Bombers56Philadelphia Warriors84Box Score
Sun, Mar 28, 1948Chicago Stags79Boston Celtics72Box Score
Sun, Mar 28, 1948Baltimore Bullets69New York Knicks79Box Score
Tue, Mar 30, 1948St. Louis Bombers56Philadelphia Warriors51Box Score
Wed, Mar 31, 1948Chicago Stags77Boston Celtics81Box Score
Thu, Apr 1, 1948New York Knicks77Baltimore Bullets84Box Score
Thu, Apr 1, 1948Philadelphia Warriors62St. Louis Bombers69Box Score
Fri, Apr 2, 1948Chicago Stags81Boston Celtics74Box Score
Sat, Apr 3, 1948St. Louis Bombers61Philadelphia Warriors84Box Score
Tue, Apr 6, 1948Philadelphia Warriors85St. Louis Bombers46Box Score
Wed, Apr 7, 1948Baltimore Bullets73Chicago Stags67Box Score
Thu, Apr 8, 1948Chicago Stags72Baltimore Bullets89Box Score
Sat, Apr 10, 1948Baltimore Bullets60Philadelphia Warriors71Box Score
Tue, Apr 13, 1948Baltimore Bullets66Philadelphia Warriors63Box Score
Thu, Apr 15, 1948Philadelphia Warriors70Baltimore Bullets72Box Score
Sat, Apr 17, 1948Philadelphia Warriors75Baltimore Bullets78Box Score
Tue, Apr 20, 1948Baltimore Bullets82Philadelphia Warriors91Box Score
Wed, Apr 21, 1948Philadelphia Warriors73Baltimore Bullets88Box Score

More 1948 Playoffs Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.