Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Mon, Mar 20, 1950Chicago Stags69Fort Wayne Pistons86Box ScoreTiebreaker
Tue, Mar 21, 1950Tri-Cities Blackhawks77Anderson Packers89Box Score
Tue, Mar 21, 1950Sheboygan Red Skins85Indianapolis Olympians86Box Score
Tue, Mar 21, 1950Minneapolis Lakers78Rochester Royals76Box ScoreTiebreaker
Tue, Mar 21, 1950New York Knicks90Washington Capitols87Box Score
Wed, Mar 22, 1950Chicago Stags75Minneapolis Lakers85Box Score
Wed, Mar 22, 1950Washington Capitols83New York Knicks103Box Score
Wed, Mar 22, 1950Philadelphia Warriors76Syracuse Nationals93Box Score
Thu, Mar 23, 1950Syracuse Nationals59Philadelphia Warriors53Box Score
Thu, Mar 23, 1950Fort Wayne Pistons90Rochester Royals84Box Score
Thu, Mar 23, 1950Indianapolis Olympians85Sheboygan Red Skins95Box Score
Thu, Mar 23, 1950Anderson Packers75Tri-Cities Blackhawks76Box Score
Fri, Mar 24, 1950Tri-Cities Blackhawks71Anderson Packers94Box Score
Fri, Mar 24, 1950Rochester Royals78Fort Wayne Pistons79Box ScoreOT
Sat, Mar 25, 1950Minneapolis Lakers75Chicago Stags67Box Score
Sat, Mar 25, 1950Sheboygan Red Skins84Indianapolis Olympians91Box Score
Sun, Mar 26, 1950New York Knicks83Syracuse Nationals91Box ScoreOT
Mon, Mar 27, 1950Fort Wayne Pistons79Minneapolis Lakers93Box Score
Tue, Mar 28, 1950Minneapolis Lakers89Fort Wayne Pistons82Box Score
Tue, Mar 28, 1950Anderson Packers74Indianapolis Olympians77Box Score
Thu, Mar 30, 1950Indianapolis Olympians67Anderson Packers84Box Score
Thu, Mar 30, 1950Syracuse Nationals76New York Knicks80Box Score
Sat, Apr 1, 1950Anderson Packers67Indianapolis Olympians65Box Score
Sun, Apr 2, 1950New York Knicks80Syracuse Nationals91Box Score
Wed, Apr 5, 1950Anderson Packers50Minneapolis Lakers75Box Score
Thu, Apr 6, 1950Minneapolis Lakers90Anderson Packers71Box Score
Sat, Apr 8, 1950Minneapolis Lakers68Syracuse Nationals66Box Score
Sun, Apr 9, 1950Minneapolis Lakers85Syracuse Nationals91Box Score
Fri, Apr 14, 1950Syracuse Nationals77Minneapolis Lakers91Box Scoreat Saint Paul, MN
Sun, Apr 16, 1950Syracuse Nationals69Minneapolis Lakers77Box Scoreat Saint Paul, MN
Thu, Apr 20, 1950Minneapolis Lakers76Syracuse Nationals83Box Score
Sun, Apr 23, 1950Syracuse Nationals95Minneapolis Lakers110Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.