Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Tue, Mar 17, 1953Baltimore Bullets62New York Knicks80Box Score
Thu, Mar 19, 1953Boston Celtics87Syracuse Nationals81Box Score
Fri, Mar 20, 1953New York Knicks90Baltimore Bullets81Box Score
Fri, Mar 20, 1953Fort Wayne Pistons84Rochester Royals77Box Score
Sat, Mar 21, 1953Syracuse Nationals105Boston Celtics111Box Score4OT
Sun, Mar 22, 1953Rochester Royals83Fort Wayne Pistons71Box Score
Sun, Mar 22, 1953Indianapolis Olympians69Minneapolis Lakers85Box Score
Mon, Mar 23, 1953Minneapolis Lakers81Indianapolis Olympians79Box Score
Tue, Mar 24, 1953Fort Wayne Pistons67Rochester Royals65Box Score
Wed, Mar 25, 1953Boston Celtics91New York Knicks95Box Score
Thu, Mar 26, 1953New York Knicks70Boston Celtics86Box Score
Thu, Mar 26, 1953Fort Wayne Pistons73Minneapolis Lakers83Box Score
Sat, Mar 28, 1953Fort Wayne Pistons75Minneapolis Lakers82Box Score
Sat, Mar 28, 1953Boston Celtics82New York Knicks101Box Score
Sun, Mar 29, 1953New York Knicks82Boston Celtics75Box Score
Mon, Mar 30, 1953Minneapolis Lakers95Fort Wayne Pistons98Box Score
Wed, Apr 1, 1953Minneapolis Lakers82Fort Wayne Pistons85Box Score
Thu, Apr 2, 1953Fort Wayne Pistons58Minneapolis Lakers74Box Score
Sat, Apr 4, 1953New York Knicks96Minneapolis Lakers88Box Score
Sun, Apr 5, 1953New York Knicks71Minneapolis Lakers73Box Score
Tue, Apr 7, 1953Minneapolis Lakers90New York Knicks75Box Score
Wed, Apr 8, 1953Minneapolis Lakers71New York Knicks69Box Score
Fri, Apr 10, 1953Minneapolis Lakers91New York Knicks84Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.