Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Tue, Mar 16, 1954Boston Celtics93New York Knicks71Box ScoreRound Robin
Tue, Mar 16, 1954Fort Wayne Pistons75Rochester Royals82Box ScoreRound Robin
Wed, Mar 17, 1954Syracuse Nationals96Boston Celtics95Box ScoreOTRound Robin
Wed, Mar 17, 1954Rochester Royals88Minneapolis Lakers109Box ScoreRound Robin
Thu, Mar 18, 1954Minneapolis Lakers90Fort Wayne Pistons85Box ScoreRound Robin
Thu, Mar 18, 1954New York Knicks68Syracuse Nationals75Box ScoreRound Robin
Sat, Mar 20, 1954New York Knicks78Boston Celtics79Box ScoreRound Robin
Sat, Mar 20, 1954Fort Wayne Pistons73Minneapolis Lakers78Box ScoreRound Robin
Sun, Mar 21, 1954Rochester Royals89Fort Wayne Pistons71Box ScoreRound Robin
Sun, Mar 21, 1954Syracuse Nationals103New York Knicks99Box ScoreRound Robin
Mon, Mar 22, 1954Boston Celtics85Syracuse Nationals98Box ScoreRound Robin
Wed, Mar 24, 1954Rochester Royals76Minneapolis Lakers89Box Score
Thu, Mar 25, 1954Boston Celtics94Syracuse Nationals109Box Score
Sat, Mar 27, 1954Syracuse Nationals83Boston Celtics76Box Score
Sat, Mar 27, 1954Minneapolis Lakers73Rochester Royals74Box Score
Sun, Mar 28, 1954Rochester Royals72Minneapolis Lakers82Box Score
Wed, Mar 31, 1954Syracuse Nationals68Minneapolis Lakers79Box Score
Sat, Apr 3, 1954Syracuse Nationals62Minneapolis Lakers60Box Score
Sun, Apr 4, 1954Minneapolis Lakers81Syracuse Nationals67Box Score
Thu, Apr 8, 1954Minneapolis Lakers69Syracuse Nationals80Box Score
Sat, Apr 10, 1954Minneapolis Lakers84Syracuse Nationals73Box Score
Sun, Apr 11, 1954Syracuse Nationals65Minneapolis Lakers63Box Score
Mon, Apr 12, 1954Syracuse Nationals80Minneapolis Lakers87Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.