Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Tue, Mar 15, 1955New York Knicks101Boston Celtics122Box Score
Wed, Mar 16, 1955Rochester Royals78Minneapolis Lakers82Box Scoreat Saint Paul, MN
Wed, Mar 16, 1955Boston Celtics95New York Knicks102Box Score
Fri, Mar 18, 1955Minneapolis Lakers92Rochester Royals94Box Score
Sat, Mar 19, 1955Rochester Royals110Minneapolis Lakers119Box Scoreat Saint Paul, MN
Sat, Mar 19, 1955Boston Celtics116New York Knicks109Box Score
Sun, Mar 20, 1955Minneapolis Lakers79Fort Wayne Pistons96Box Scoreat Elkhart, IN
Tue, Mar 22, 1955Minneapolis Lakers97Fort Wayne Pistons98Box ScoreOTat Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Mar 22, 1955Boston Celtics100Syracuse Nationals110Box Score
Wed, Mar 23, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons91Minneapolis Lakers99Box ScoreOT
Thu, Mar 24, 1955Boston Celtics110Syracuse Nationals116Box Score
Sat, Mar 26, 1955Syracuse Nationals97Boston Celtics100Box ScoreOT
Sun, Mar 27, 1955Syracuse Nationals110Boston Celtics94Box Score
Sun, Mar 27, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons105Minneapolis Lakers96Box Score
Thu, Mar 31, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons82Syracuse Nationals86Box Score
Sat, Apr 2, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons84Syracuse Nationals87Box Score
Sun, Apr 3, 1955Syracuse Nationals89Fort Wayne Pistons96Box Scoreat Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Apr 5, 1955Syracuse Nationals102Fort Wayne Pistons109Box Scoreat Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Apr 7, 1955Syracuse Nationals71Fort Wayne Pistons74Box Scoreat Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Apr 9, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons104Syracuse Nationals109Box Score
Sun, Apr 10, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons91Syracuse Nationals92Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.