Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 1958 NBA > Schedule and Results

1958 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: St. Louis Hawks

1958 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Cliff Hagan (305)
TRB: Bill Russell (221)
AST: Bob Cousy (82)
WS: Cliff Hagan (2.7)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Sat, Mar 15, 1958 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 83 Detroit Pistons 100
Sat, Mar 15, 1958 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors 82 Syracuse Nationals 86
Sun, Mar 16, 1958 Box Score Detroit Pistons 124 Cincinnati Royals 104
Sun, Mar 16, 1958 Box Score Syracuse Nationals 93 Philadelphia Warriors 95
Tue, Mar 18, 1958 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors 101 Syracuse Nationals 88
Wed, Mar 19, 1958 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors 98 Boston Celtics 107
Wed, Mar 19, 1958 Box Score Detroit Pistons 111 St. Louis Hawks 114
Sat, Mar 22, 1958 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 99 Detroit Pistons 96
Sat, Mar 22, 1958 Box Score Boston Celtics 109 Philadelphia Warriors 87
Sun, Mar 23, 1958 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors 92 Boston Celtics 106
Sun, Mar 23, 1958 Box Score Detroit Pistons 109 St. Louis Hawks 89
Tue, Mar 25, 1958 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 145 Detroit Pistons 101
Wed, Mar 26, 1958 Box Score Boston Celtics 97 Philadelphia Warriors 112
Thu, Mar 27, 1958 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors 88 Boston Celtics 93
Thu, Mar 27, 1958 Box Score Detroit Pistons 96 St. Louis Hawks 120
Sat, Mar 29, 1958 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 104 Boston Celtics 102
Sun, Mar 30, 1958 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 112 Boston Celtics 136
Wed, Apr 2, 1958 Box Score Boston Celtics 108 St. Louis Hawks 111
Sat, Apr 5, 1958 Box Score Boston Celtics 109 St. Louis Hawks 98
Wed, Apr 9, 1958 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 102 Boston Celtics 100
Sat, Apr 12, 1958 Box Score Boston Celtics 109 St. Louis Hawks 110