Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Boston Celtics over St. Louis Hawks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 2 St. Louis Hawks 95@ Boston Celtics 129
Game 2 Wed, April 5 St. Louis Hawks 108@ Boston Celtics 116
Game 3 Sat, April 8 Boston Celtics 120@ St. Louis Hawks 124
Game 4 Sun, April 9 Boston Celtics 119@ St. Louis Hawks 104
Game 5 Tue, April 11 St. Louis Hawks 112@ Boston Celtics 121
 
Eastern Division Finals Boston Celtics over Syracuse Nationals (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, March 19 Syracuse Nationals 115@ Boston Celtics 128
Game 2 Tue, March 21 Boston Celtics 98@ Syracuse Nationals 115
Game 3 Thu, March 23 Syracuse Nationals 110@ Boston Celtics 133
Game 4 Sat, March 25 Boston Celtics 120@ Syracuse Nationals 107
Game 5 Sun, March 26 Syracuse Nationals 101@ Boston Celtics 123
Western Division Finals St. Louis Hawks over Los Angeles Lakers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, March 21 Los Angeles Lakers 122@ St. Louis Hawks 118
Game 2 Wed, March 22 Los Angeles Lakers 106@ St. Louis Hawks 121
Game 3 Fri, March 24 St. Louis Hawks 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 118
Game 4 Sat, March 25 St. Louis Hawks 118@ Los Angeles Lakers 117
Game 5 Mon, March 27 Los Angeles Lakers 121@ St. Louis Hawks 112
Game 6 Wed, March 29 St. Louis Hawks 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 113
Game 7 Sat, April 1 Los Angeles Lakers 103@ St. Louis Hawks 105
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Syracuse Nationals over Philadelphia Warriors (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, March 14 Syracuse Nationals 115@ Philadelphia Warriors 107
Game 2 Thu, March 16 Philadelphia Warriors 114@ Syracuse Nationals 115
Game 3 Sat, March 18 Syracuse Nationals 106@ Philadelphia Warriors 103
Western Division Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Detroit Pistons (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, March 14 Detroit Pistons 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 120
Game 2 Wed, March 15 Detroit Pistons 118@ Los Angeles Lakers 127
Game 3 Fri, March 17 Los Angeles Lakers 113@ Detroit Pistons 124
Game 4 Sat, March 18 Los Angeles Lakers 114@ Detroit Pistons 123
Game 5 Sun, March 19 Detroit Pistons 120@ Los Angeles Lakers 137

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Boston Celtics1024004511092.4134511092.413305422.7238212472901207120.7
2Los Angeles Lakers1229055261229.4285261229.428359481.7468762893301411117.6
3Detroit Pistons51200218536.407218536.407151202.748327131144587117.4
4St. Louis Hawks1229055171300.3985171300.398309427.7248152883311343111.9
5Syracuse Nationals81920317849.373317849.373249311.801604160252883110.4
6Philadelphia Warriors3720119319.373119319.37386139.6192106286324108.0
League Average82008358888.403358888.403243330.736609196239959115.1

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.