Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1964 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Boston Celtics

1964 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Wilt Chamberlain (416)
TRB: Wilt Chamberlain (302)
AST: Guy Rodgers (90)
WS: Wilt Chamberlain (3.8)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Sat, Mar 21, 1964 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 104 St. Louis Hawks 115
Sun, Mar 22, 1964 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 102 Cincinnati Royals 127
Sun, Mar 22, 1964 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 90 St. Louis Hawks 106
Tue, Mar 24, 1964 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 114 Philadelphia 76ers 122
Wed, Mar 25, 1964 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 89 Cincinnati Royals 101
Wed, Mar 25, 1964 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 105 Los Angeles Lakers 107
Sat, Mar 28, 1964 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 88 Los Angeles Lakers 97
Sat, Mar 28, 1964 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 120 Philadelphia 76ers 129
Sun, Mar 29, 1964 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 124 Cincinnati Royals 130
Mon, Mar 30, 1964 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 108 St. Louis Hawks 121
Tue, Mar 31, 1964 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 87 Boston Celtics 103
Wed, Apr 1, 1964 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 116 San Francisco Warriors 111
Thu, Apr 2, 1964 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 90 Boston Celtics 101
Fri, Apr 3, 1964 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 85 San Francisco Warriors 120
Sun, Apr 5, 1964 Box Score Boston Celtics 102 Cincinnati Royals 92
Sun, Apr 5, 1964 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 109 St. Louis Hawks 113
Tue, Apr 7, 1964 Box Score Boston Celtics 93 Cincinnati Royals 102
Wed, Apr 8, 1964 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 111 St. Louis Hawks 109
Thu, Apr 9, 1964 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 95 Boston Celtics 109
Fri, Apr 10, 1964 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 97 San Francisco Warriors 121
Sun, Apr 12, 1964 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 95 St. Louis Hawks 123
Thu, Apr 16, 1964 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 95 San Francisco Warriors 105
Sat, Apr 18, 1964 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 96 Boston Celtics 108
Mon, Apr 20, 1964 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 101 Boston Celtics 124
Wed, Apr 22, 1964 Box Score Boston Celtics 91 San Francisco Warriors 115
Fri, Apr 24, 1964 Box Score Boston Celtics 98 San Francisco Warriors 95
Sun, Apr 26, 1964 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 99 Boston Celtics 105