Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Wed, Mar 24, 1965Philadelphia 76ers119Cincinnati Royals117Box ScoreOT
Wed, Mar 24, 1965Baltimore Bullets108St. Louis Hawks105Box Score
Fri, Mar 26, 1965Cincinnati Royals121Philadelphia 76ers120Box Score
Fri, Mar 26, 1965Baltimore Bullets105St. Louis Hawks129Box Score
Sat, Mar 27, 1965St. Louis Hawks99Baltimore Bullets131Box Score
Sun, Mar 28, 1965Philadelphia 76ers108Cincinnati Royals94Box Score
Tue, Mar 30, 1965St. Louis Hawks103Baltimore Bullets109Box Score
Wed, Mar 31, 1965Cincinnati Royals112Philadelphia 76ers119Box Score
Sat, Apr 3, 1965Baltimore Bullets115Los Angeles Lakers121Box Score
Sun, Apr 4, 1965Philadelphia 76ers98Boston Celtics108Box Score
Mon, Apr 5, 1965Baltimore Bullets115Los Angeles Lakers118Box Score
Tue, Apr 6, 1965Boston Celtics103Philadelphia 76ers109Box Score
Wed, Apr 7, 1965Los Angeles Lakers115Baltimore Bullets122Box Score
Thu, Apr 8, 1965Philadelphia 76ers94Boston Celtics112Box Score
Fri, Apr 9, 1965Los Angeles Lakers112Baltimore Bullets114Box Score
Fri, Apr 9, 1965Boston Celtics131Philadelphia 76ers134Box ScoreOT
Sun, Apr 11, 1965Philadelphia 76ers108Boston Celtics114Box Score
Sun, Apr 11, 1965Baltimore Bullets112Los Angeles Lakers120Box Score
Tue, Apr 13, 1965Los Angeles Lakers117Baltimore Bullets115Box Score
Tue, Apr 13, 1965Boston Celtics106Philadelphia 76ers112Box Score
Thu, Apr 15, 1965Philadelphia 76ers109Boston Celtics110Box Score
Sun, Apr 18, 1965Los Angeles Lakers110Boston Celtics142Box Score
Mon, Apr 19, 1965Los Angeles Lakers123Boston Celtics129Box Score
Wed, Apr 21, 1965Boston Celtics105Los Angeles Lakers126Box Score
Fri, Apr 23, 1965Boston Celtics112Los Angeles Lakers99Box Score
Sun, Apr 25, 1965Los Angeles Lakers96Boston Celtics129Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.