Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Boston Celtics over Los Angeles Lakers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 17 Los Angeles Lakers 133@ Boston Celtics 129
Game 2 Tue, April 19 Los Angeles Lakers 109@ Boston Celtics 129
Game 3 Wed, April 20 Boston Celtics 120@ Los Angeles Lakers 106
Game 4 Fri, April 22 Boston Celtics 122@ Los Angeles Lakers 117
Game 5 Sun, April 24 Los Angeles Lakers 121@ Boston Celtics 117
Game 6 Tue, April 26 Boston Celtics 115@ Los Angeles Lakers 123
Game 7 Thu, April 28 Los Angeles Lakers 93@ Boston Celtics 95
 
Eastern Division Finals Boston Celtics over Philadelphia 76ers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 3 Boston Celtics 115@ Philadelphia 76ers 96
Game 2 Wed, April 6 Philadelphia 76ers 93@ Boston Celtics 114
Game 3 Thu, April 7 Boston Celtics 105@ Philadelphia 76ers 111
Game 4 Sun, April 10 Philadelphia 76ers 108@ Boston Celtics 114
Game 5 Tue, April 12 Boston Celtics 120@ Philadelphia 76ers 112
Western Division Finals Los Angeles Lakers over St. Louis Hawks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 1 St. Louis Hawks 106@ Los Angeles Lakers 129
Game 2 Sun, April 3 St. Louis Hawks 116@ Los Angeles Lakers 125
Game 3 Wed, April 6 Los Angeles Lakers 113@ St. Louis Hawks 120
Game 4 Sat, April 9 Los Angeles Lakers 107@ St. Louis Hawks 95
Game 5 Sun, April 10 St. Louis Hawks 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 100
Game 6 Wed, April 13 Los Angeles Lakers 127@ St. Louis Hawks 131
Game 7 Fri, April 15 St. Louis Hawks 121@ Los Angeles Lakers 130
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Boston Celtics over Cincinnati Royals (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 23 Cincinnati Royals 107@ Boston Celtics 103
Game 2 Sat, March 26 Boston Celtics 132@ Cincinnati Royals 125
Game 3 Sun, March 27 Cincinnati Royals 113@ Boston Celtics 107
Game 4 Wed, March 30 Boston Celtics 120@ Cincinnati Royals 103
Game 5 Fri, April 1 Cincinnati Royals 103@ Boston Celtics 112
Western Division Semifinals St. Louis Hawks over Baltimore Bullets (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, March 24 St. Louis Hawks 113@ Baltimore Bullets 111
Game 2 Sun, March 27 St. Louis Hawks 105@ Baltimore Bullets 100
Game 3 Wed, March 30 Baltimore Bullets 112@ St. Louis Hawks 121

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Los Angeles Lakers1433856331374.4616331374.461367476.7717683113581633116.6
2Boston Celtics1741307351691.4357351691.435499651.76711533684841969115.8
3St. Louis Hawks102400432966.447432966.447276371.7445972512471140114.0
4Cincinnati Royals51200196462.424196462.424159199.79931479142551110.2
5Baltimore Bullets3720134288.465134288.4655590.6111885492323107.7
6Philadelphia 76ers51225194502.386194502.386132203.65036196143520104.0
League Average92177387881.440387881.440248332.7485641932441023113.6

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.