Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Wed, Mar 23, 1966Cincinnati Royals107Boston Celtics103Box Score
Thu, Mar 24, 1966St. Louis Hawks113Baltimore Bullets111Box Score
Sat, Mar 26, 1966Boston Celtics132Cincinnati Royals125Box Score
Sun, Mar 27, 1966St. Louis Hawks105Baltimore Bullets100Box Score
Sun, Mar 27, 1966Cincinnati Royals113Boston Celtics107Box Score
Wed, Mar 30, 1966Boston Celtics120Cincinnati Royals103Box Score
Wed, Mar 30, 1966Baltimore Bullets112St. Louis Hawks121Box Score
Fri, Apr 1, 1966Cincinnati Royals103Boston Celtics112Box Score
Fri, Apr 1, 1966St. Louis Hawks106Los Angeles Lakers129Box Score
Sun, Apr 3, 1966St. Louis Hawks116Los Angeles Lakers125Box Score
Sun, Apr 3, 1966Boston Celtics115Philadelphia 76ers96Box Score
Wed, Apr 6, 1966Philadelphia 76ers93Boston Celtics114Box Score
Wed, Apr 6, 1966Los Angeles Lakers113St. Louis Hawks120Box Score
Thu, Apr 7, 1966Boston Celtics105Philadelphia 76ers111Box Score
Sat, Apr 9, 1966Los Angeles Lakers107St. Louis Hawks95Box Score
Sun, Apr 10, 1966Philadelphia 76ers108Boston Celtics114Box ScoreOT
Sun, Apr 10, 1966St. Louis Hawks112Los Angeles Lakers100Box Score
Tue, Apr 12, 1966Boston Celtics120Philadelphia 76ers112Box Score
Wed, Apr 13, 1966Los Angeles Lakers127St. Louis Hawks131Box Score
Fri, Apr 15, 1966St. Louis Hawks121Los Angeles Lakers130Box Score
Sun, Apr 17, 1966Los Angeles Lakers133Boston Celtics129Box ScoreOT
Tue, Apr 19, 1966Los Angeles Lakers109Boston Celtics129Box Score
Wed, Apr 20, 1966Boston Celtics120Los Angeles Lakers106Box Score
Fri, Apr 22, 1966Boston Celtics122Los Angeles Lakers117Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 1966Los Angeles Lakers121Boston Celtics117Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 1966Boston Celtics115Los Angeles Lakers123Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 1966Los Angeles Lakers93Boston Celtics95Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.