Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Tue, Mar 21, 1967New York Knicks110Boston Celtics140Box Score
Tue, Mar 21, 1967Cincinnati Royals120Philadelphia 76ers116Box Score
Tue, Mar 21, 1967Los Angeles Lakers108San Francisco Warriors124Box Score
Tue, Mar 21, 1967Chicago Bulls100St. Louis Hawks114Box Score
Wed, Mar 22, 1967Philadelphia 76ers123Cincinnati Royals102Box Score
Thu, Mar 23, 1967St. Louis Hawks113Chicago Bulls107Box Score
Thu, Mar 23, 1967San Francisco Warriors113Los Angeles Lakers102Box Score
Fri, Mar 24, 1967Cincinnati Royals106Philadelphia 76ers121Box Score
Sat, Mar 25, 1967Philadelphia 76ers112Cincinnati Royals94Box Score
Sat, Mar 25, 1967Boston Celtics115New York Knicks108Box Score
Sat, Mar 25, 1967Chicago Bulls106St. Louis Hawks119Box Score
Sun, Mar 26, 1967New York Knicks123Boston Celtics112Box Score
Sun, Mar 26, 1967Los Angeles Lakers115San Francisco Warriors122Box Score
Tue, Mar 28, 1967Boston Celtics118New York Knicks109Box Score
Thu, Mar 30, 1967St. Louis Hawks115San Francisco Warriors117Box Score
Fri, Mar 31, 1967Boston Celtics113Philadelphia 76ers127Box Score
Sat, Apr 1, 1967St. Louis Hawks136San Francisco Warriors143Box Score
Sun, Apr 2, 1967Philadelphia 76ers107Boston Celtics102Box Score
Wed, Apr 5, 1967Boston Celtics104Philadelphia 76ers115Box Score
Wed, Apr 5, 1967San Francisco Warriors109St. Louis Hawks115Box Score
Sat, Apr 8, 1967San Francisco Warriors104St. Louis Hawks109Box Score
Sun, Apr 9, 1967Philadelphia 76ers117Boston Celtics121Box Score
Mon, Apr 10, 1967St. Louis Hawks102San Francisco Warriors123Box Score
Tue, Apr 11, 1967Boston Celtics116Philadelphia 76ers140Box Score
Wed, Apr 12, 1967San Francisco Warriors112St. Louis Hawks107Box Score
Fri, Apr 14, 1967San Francisco Warriors135Philadelphia 76ers141Box ScoreOT
Sun, Apr 16, 1967San Francisco Warriors95Philadelphia 76ers126Box Score
Tue, Apr 18, 1967Philadelphia 76ers124San Francisco Warriors130Box Score
Thu, Apr 20, 1967Philadelphia 76ers122San Francisco Warriors108Box Score
Sun, Apr 23, 1967San Francisco Warriors117Philadelphia 76ers109Box Score
Mon, Apr 24, 1967Philadelphia 76ers125San Francisco Warriors122Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.