Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 1967 NBA > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1967 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Philadelphia 76ers

1967 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Rick Barry (521)
TRB: Wilt Chamberlain (437)
AST: Wilt Chamberlain (135)
WS: Wilt Chamberlain (3.8)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Tue, Mar 21, 1967 Box Score New York Knicks 110 Boston Celtics 140
Tue, Mar 21, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 120 Philadelphia 76ers 116
Tue, Mar 21, 1967 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 108 San Francisco Warriors 124
Tue, Mar 21, 1967 Box Score Chicago Bulls 100 St. Louis Hawks 114
Wed, Mar 22, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 123 Cincinnati Royals 102
Thu, Mar 23, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 113 Chicago Bulls 107
Thu, Mar 23, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 113 Los Angeles Lakers 102
Fri, Mar 24, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals 106 Philadelphia 76ers 121
Sat, Mar 25, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 112 Cincinnati Royals 94
Sat, Mar 25, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics 115 New York Knicks 108
Sat, Mar 25, 1967 Box Score Chicago Bulls 106 St. Louis Hawks 119
Sun, Mar 26, 1967 Box Score New York Knicks 123 Boston Celtics 112
Sun, Mar 26, 1967 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 115 San Francisco Warriors 122
Tue, Mar 28, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics 118 New York Knicks 109
Thu, Mar 30, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 115 San Francisco Warriors 117
Fri, Mar 31, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics 113 Philadelphia 76ers 127
Sat, Apr 1, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 136 San Francisco Warriors 143
Sun, Apr 2, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 107 Boston Celtics 102
Wed, Apr 5, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics 104 Philadelphia 76ers 115
Wed, Apr 5, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 109 St. Louis Hawks 115
Sat, Apr 8, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 104 St. Louis Hawks 109
Sun, Apr 9, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 117 Boston Celtics 121
Mon, Apr 10, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks 102 San Francisco Warriors 123
Tue, Apr 11, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics 116 Philadelphia 76ers 140
Wed, Apr 12, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 112 St. Louis Hawks 107
Fri, Apr 14, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 135 Philadelphia 76ers 141 OT
Sun, Apr 16, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 95 Philadelphia 76ers 126
Tue, Apr 18, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 124 San Francisco Warriors 130
Thu, Apr 20, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 122 San Francisco Warriors 108
Sun, Apr 23, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 117 Philadelphia 76ers 109
Mon, Apr 24, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 125 San Francisco Warriors 122