Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Boston Celtics over Los Angeles Lakers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 21 Los Angeles Lakers 101@ Boston Celtics 107
Game 2 Wed, April 24 Los Angeles Lakers 123@ Boston Celtics 113
Game 3 Fri, April 26 Boston Celtics 127@ Los Angeles Lakers 119
Game 4 Sun, April 28 Boston Celtics 105@ Los Angeles Lakers 118
Game 5 Tue, April 30 Los Angeles Lakers 117@ Boston Celtics 120
Game 6 Thu, May 2 Boston Celtics 124@ Los Angeles Lakers 109
 
Eastern Division Finals Boston Celtics over Philadelphia 76ers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 5 Boston Celtics 127@ Philadelphia 76ers 118
Game 2 Wed, April 10 Philadelphia 76ers 115@ Boston Celtics 106
Game 3 Thu, April 11 Boston Celtics 114@ Philadelphia 76ers 122
Game 4 Sun, April 14 Philadelphia 76ers 110@ Boston Celtics 105
Game 5 Mon, April 15 Boston Celtics 122@ Philadelphia 76ers 104
Game 6 Wed, April 17 Philadelphia 76ers 106@ Boston Celtics 114
Game 7 Fri, April 19 Boston Celtics 100@ Philadelphia 76ers 96
Western Division Finals Los Angeles Lakers over San Francisco Warriors (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 5 San Francisco Warriors 105@ Los Angeles Lakers 133
Game 2 Wed, April 10 San Francisco Warriors 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 115
Game 3 Thu, April 11 Los Angeles Lakers 128@ San Francisco Warriors 124
Game 4 Sat, April 13 Los Angeles Lakers 106@ San Francisco Warriors 100
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Boston Celtics over Detroit Pistons (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, March 24 Detroit Pistons 116@ Boston Celtics 123
Game 2 Mon, March 25 Boston Celtics 116@ Detroit Pistons 126
Game 3 Wed, March 27 Detroit Pistons 109@ Boston Celtics 98
Game 4 Thu, March 28 Boston Celtics 135@ Detroit Pistons 110
Game 5 Sun, March 31 Detroit Pistons 96@ Boston Celtics 110
Game 6 Mon, April 1 Boston Celtics 111@ Detroit Pistons 103
Eastern Division Semifinals Philadelphia 76ers over New York Knicks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, March 22 New York Knicks 110@ Philadelphia 76ers 118
Game 2 Sat, March 23 Philadelphia 76ers 117@ New York Knicks 128
Game 3 Wed, March 27 New York Knicks 132@ Philadelphia 76ers 138
Game 4 Sat, March 30 Philadelphia 76ers 98@ New York Knicks 107
Game 5 Sun, March 31 New York Knicks 105@ Philadelphia 76ers 123
Game 6 Mon, April 1 Philadelphia 76ers 113@ New York Knicks 97
Western Division Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Chicago Bulls (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, March 24 Chicago Bulls 101@ Los Angeles Lakers 109
Game 2 Mon, March 25 Chicago Bulls 106@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 3 Wed, March 27 Los Angeles Lakers 98@ Chicago Bulls 104
Game 4 Fri, March 29 Los Angeles Lakers 93@ Chicago Bulls 87
Game 5 Sun, March 31 Chicago Bulls 99@ Los Angeles Lakers 122
Western Division Semifinals San Francisco Warriors over St. Louis Hawks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, March 22 San Francisco Warriors 111@ St. Louis Hawks 106
Game 2 Sat, March 23 San Francisco Warriors 103@ St. Louis Hawks 111
Game 3 Tue, March 26 St. Louis Hawks 109@ San Francisco Warriors 124
Game 4 Fri, March 29 St. Louis Hawks 107@ San Francisco Warriors 108
Game 5 Sun, March 31 San Francisco Warriors 103@ St. Louis Hawks 129
Game 6 Tue, April 2 St. Louis Hawks 106@ San Francisco Warriors 111

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Boston Celtics1945858361852.4518361852.451505691.73113014295232177114.6
2Philadelphia 76ers1331705611282.4385611282.438356564.6318902773071478113.7
3Los Angeles Lakers1536256661406.4746661406.474370539.6869623233741702113.5
4New York Knicks61490274603.454274603.454131182.720363135174679113.2
5St. Louis Hawks61440242542.446242542.446184251.733397158150668111.3
6San Francisco Warriors102400430970.443430970.443241332.7265852362981101110.1
7Detroit Pistons61440260636.409260636.409140205.68340596160660110.0
8Chicago Bulls51200192469.409192469.409113150.7533077712249799.4
League Average102419433970.446433970.446255364.7006512162641120112.0

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.