Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Wed, Mar 26, 1969San Francisco Warriors99Los Angeles Lakers94Box Score
Wed, Mar 26, 1969Boston Celtics114Philadelphia 76ers100Box Score
Thu, Mar 27, 1969San Diego Rockets98Atlanta Hawks107Box Score
Thu, Mar 27, 1969New York Knicks113Baltimore Bullets101Box Score
Fri, Mar 28, 1969Philadelphia 76ers103Boston Celtics134Box Score
Fri, Mar 28, 1969San Francisco Warriors107Los Angeles Lakers101Box Score
Sat, Mar 29, 1969San Diego Rockets114Atlanta Hawks116Box Score
Sat, Mar 29, 1969Baltimore Bullets91New York Knicks107Box Score
Sun, Mar 30, 1969New York Knicks119Baltimore Bullets116Box Score
Sun, Mar 30, 1969Boston Celtics125Philadelphia 76ers118Box Score
Mon, Mar 31, 1969Los Angeles Lakers115San Francisco Warriors98Box Score
Tue, Apr 1, 1969Philadelphia 76ers119Boston Celtics116Box Score
Tue, Apr 1, 1969Atlanta Hawks97San Diego Rockets104Box Score
Wed, Apr 2, 1969Baltimore Bullets108New York Knicks115Box Score
Wed, Apr 2, 1969Los Angeles Lakers103San Francisco Warriors88Box Score
Fri, Apr 4, 1969San Francisco Warriors98Los Angeles Lakers103Box Score
Fri, Apr 4, 1969Boston Celtics93Philadelphia 76ers90Box Score
Fri, Apr 4, 1969Atlanta Hawks112San Diego Rockets114Box Score
Sat, Apr 5, 1969Los Angeles Lakers118San Francisco Warriors78Box Score
Sun, Apr 6, 1969San Diego Rockets101Atlanta Hawks112Box Score
Sun, Apr 6, 1969Boston Celtics108New York Knicks100Box Score
Mon, Apr 7, 1969Atlanta Hawks108San Diego Rockets106Box Score
Wed, Apr 9, 1969New York Knicks97Boston Celtics112Box Score
Thu, Apr 10, 1969Boston Celtics91New York Knicks101Box Score
Fri, Apr 11, 1969Atlanta Hawks93Los Angeles Lakers95Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 1969New York Knicks96Boston Celtics97Box Score
Sun, Apr 13, 1969Atlanta Hawks102Los Angeles Lakers104Box Score
Mon, Apr 14, 1969Boston Celtics104New York Knicks112Box Score
Tue, Apr 15, 1969Los Angeles Lakers86Atlanta Hawks99Box Score
Thu, Apr 17, 1969Los Angeles Lakers100Atlanta Hawks85Box Score
Fri, Apr 18, 1969New York Knicks105Boston Celtics106Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 1969Atlanta Hawks96Los Angeles Lakers104Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 1969Boston Celtics118Los Angeles Lakers120Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 1969Boston Celtics112Los Angeles Lakers118Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 1969Los Angeles Lakers105Boston Celtics111Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 1969Los Angeles Lakers88Boston Celtics89Box Score
Thu, May 1, 1969Boston Celtics104Los Angeles Lakers117Box Score
Sat, May 3, 1969Los Angeles Lakers90Boston Celtics99Box Score
Mon, May 5, 1969Boston Celtics108Los Angeles Lakers106Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.