Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals New York Knicks over Los Angeles Lakers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 24 Los Angeles Lakers 112@ New York Knicks 124
Game 2 Mon, April 27 Los Angeles Lakers 105@ New York Knicks 103
Game 3 Wed, April 29 New York Knicks 111@ Los Angeles Lakers 108
Game 4 Fri, May 1 New York Knicks 115@ Los Angeles Lakers 121
Game 5 Mon, May 4 Los Angeles Lakers 100@ New York Knicks 107
Game 6 Wed, May 6 New York Knicks 113@ Los Angeles Lakers 135
Game 7 Fri, May 8 Los Angeles Lakers 99@ New York Knicks 113
 
Eastern Division Finals New York Knicks over Milwaukee Bucks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 11 Milwaukee Bucks 102@ New York Knicks 110
Game 2 Mon, April 13 Milwaukee Bucks 111@ New York Knicks 112
Game 3 Fri, April 17 New York Knicks 96@ Milwaukee Bucks 101
Game 4 Sun, April 19 New York Knicks 117@ Milwaukee Bucks 105
Game 5 Mon, April 20 Milwaukee Bucks 96@ New York Knicks 132
Western Division Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Atlanta Hawks (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 12 Los Angeles Lakers 119@ Atlanta Hawks 115
Game 2 Tue, April 14 Los Angeles Lakers 105@ Atlanta Hawks 94
Game 3 Fri, April 17 Atlanta Hawks 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 115
Game 4 Sun, April 19 Atlanta Hawks 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 133
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Milwaukee Bucks over Philadelphia 76ers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 25 Philadelphia 76ers 118@ Milwaukee Bucks 125
Game 2 Fri, March 27 Philadelphia 76ers 112@ Milwaukee Bucks 105
Game 3 Mon, March 30 Milwaukee Bucks 156@ Philadelphia 76ers 120
Game 4 Wed, April 1 Milwaukee Bucks 118@ Philadelphia 76ers 111
Game 5 Fri, April 3 Philadelphia 76ers 106@ Milwaukee Bucks 115
Eastern Division Semifinals New York Knicks over Baltimore Bullets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, March 26 Baltimore Bullets 117@ New York Knicks 120
Game 2 Fri, March 27 New York Knicks 106@ Baltimore Bullets 99
Game 3 Sun, March 29 Baltimore Bullets 127@ New York Knicks 113
Game 4 Tue, March 31 New York Knicks 92@ Baltimore Bullets 102
Game 5 Thu, April 2 Baltimore Bullets 80@ New York Knicks 101
Game 6 Sun, April 5 New York Knicks 87@ Baltimore Bullets 96
Game 7 Mon, April 6 Baltimore Bullets 114@ New York Knicks 127
Western Division Semifinals Atlanta Hawks over Chicago Bulls (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 25 Chicago Bulls 111@ Atlanta Hawks 129
Game 2 Sat, March 28 Chicago Bulls 104@ Atlanta Hawks 124
Game 3 Tue, March 31 Atlanta Hawks 106@ Chicago Bulls 101
Game 4 Fri, April 3 Atlanta Hawks 120@ Chicago Bulls 131
Game 5 Sun, April 5 Chicago Bulls 107@ Atlanta Hawks 113
Western Division Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Phoenix Suns (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 25 Phoenix Suns 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 128
Game 2 Sun, March 29 Phoenix Suns 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 101
Game 3 Thu, April 2 Los Angeles Lakers 98@ Phoenix Suns 112
Game 4 Sat, April 4 Los Angeles Lakers 102@ Phoenix Suns 112
Game 5 Sun, April 5 Phoenix Suns 121@ Los Angeles Lakers 138
Game 6 Tue, April 7 Los Angeles Lakers 104@ Phoenix Suns 93
Game 7 Thu, April 9 Phoenix Suns 94@ Los Angeles Lakers 129

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Atlanta Hawks92185418928.450418928.450193275.7024962112311029114.3
2Los Angeles Lakers1843958071671.4838071671.483438655.6699815063962052114.0
3Milwaukee Bucks102400454954.476454954.476226303.7465082642021134113.4
4Philadelphia 76ers51200238501.475238501.47591134.679245123128567113.4
5Chicago Bulls51200224520.431224520.431106144.736275118113554110.8
6New York Knicks1946608771919.4578771919.457345455.7589504504462099110.5
7Phoenix Suns71680295728.405295728.405168218.771423175173758108.3
8Baltimore Bullets71730286685.418286685.418163212.769392120159735105.0
League Average102431450988.455450988.455216300.7225342462311116111.6

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.