Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1971 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Milwaukee Bucks

Finals MVP: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar (27.0/18.5/2.8)

1971 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Earl Monroe (397)
TRB: Wes Unseld (339)
AST: Oscar Robertson (124)
WS: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar (3.3)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Wed, Mar 24, 1971 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 126 Baltimore Bullets 112
Wed, Mar 24, 1971 Box Score Chicago Bulls 99 Los Angeles Lakers 100
Thu, Mar 25, 1971 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 101 New York Knicks 112
Fri, Mar 26, 1971 Box Score Chicago Bulls 95 Los Angeles Lakers 105
Fri, Mar 26, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 119 Philadelphia 76ers 107
Sat, Mar 27, 1971 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 113 New York Knicks 104
Sat, Mar 27, 1971 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 107 San Francisco Warriors 96
Sun, Mar 28, 1971 Box Score New York Knicks 110 Atlanta Hawks 95
Sun, Mar 28, 1971 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 103 Baltimore Bullets 111
Sun, Mar 28, 1971 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 98 Chicago Bulls 106
Mon, Mar 29, 1971 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 90 Milwaukee Bucks 104 at Madison, WI
Tue, Mar 30, 1971 Box Score New York Knicks 113 Atlanta Hawks 107
Tue, Mar 30, 1971 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 102 Chicago Bulls 112
Tue, Mar 30, 1971 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 102 Milwaukee Bucks 114 at Madison, WI
Tue, Mar 30, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 120 Philadelphia 76ers 105
Thu, Apr 1, 1971 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 104 Baltimore Bullets 103
Thu, Apr 1, 1971 Box Score Chicago Bulls 89 Los Angeles Lakers 115
Thu, Apr 1, 1971 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 107 New York Knicks 111
Thu, Apr 1, 1971 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 104 San Francisco Warriors 106
Sat, Apr 3, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 94 Philadelphia 76ers 98
Sun, Apr 4, 1971 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 120 Baltimore Bullets 128
Sun, Apr 4, 1971 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 99 Chicago Bulls 113
Sun, Apr 4, 1971 Box Score San Francisco Warriors 86 Milwaukee Bucks 136 at Madison, WI
Tue, Apr 6, 1971 Box Score Chicago Bulls 98 Los Angeles Lakers 109
Tue, Apr 6, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 111 New York Knicks 112
Fri, Apr 9, 1971 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 85 Milwaukee Bucks 106
Fri, Apr 9, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 88 New York Knicks 107
Sun, Apr 11, 1971 Box Score New York Knicks 88 Baltimore Bullets 114
Sun, Apr 11, 1971 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 73 Milwaukee Bucks 91
Wed, Apr 14, 1971 Box Score New York Knicks 80 Baltimore Bullets 101
Wed, Apr 14, 1971 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 107 Los Angeles Lakers 118
Fri, Apr 16, 1971 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 117 Los Angeles Lakers 94
Fri, Apr 16, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 84 New York Knicks 89
Sun, Apr 18, 1971 Box Score New York Knicks 96 Baltimore Bullets 113
Sun, Apr 18, 1971 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 98 Milwaukee Bucks 116
Mon, Apr 19, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 93 New York Knicks 91
Wed, Apr 21, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 88 Milwaukee Bucks 98
Sun, Apr 25, 1971 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 102 Baltimore Bullets 83
Wed, Apr 28, 1971 Box Score Baltimore Bullets 99 Milwaukee Bucks 107
Fri, Apr 30, 1971 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 118 Baltimore Bullets 106