Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Fri, Mar 29, 1974Los Angeles Lakers95Milwaukee Bucks99Box Score
Fri, Mar 29, 1974Capital Bullets91New York Knicks102Box Score
Sat, Mar 30, 1974Buffalo Braves97Boston Celtics107Box Score
Sat, Mar 30, 1974Detroit Pistons97Chicago Bulls88Box Score
Sun, Mar 31, 1974New York Knicks87Capital Bullets99Box Score
Sun, Mar 31, 1974Los Angeles Lakers90Milwaukee Bucks109Box Score
Mon, Apr 1, 1974Chicago Bulls108Detroit Pistons103Box Score
Tue, Apr 2, 1974Boston Celtics105Buffalo Braves115Box Score
Tue, Apr 2, 1974Milwaukee Bucks96Los Angeles Lakers98Box Score
Tue, Apr 2, 1974Capital Bullets88New York Knicks79Box Score
Wed, Apr 3, 1974Buffalo Braves107Boston Celtics120Box Score
Thu, Apr 4, 1974Milwaukee Bucks112Los Angeles Lakers90Box Score
Fri, Apr 5, 1974New York Knicks101Capital Bullets93Box ScoreOT
Fri, Apr 5, 1974Detroit Pistons83Chicago Bulls84Box Score
Sat, Apr 6, 1974Boston Celtics102Buffalo Braves104Box Score
Sun, Apr 7, 1974Chicago Bulls87Detroit Pistons102Box Score
Sun, Apr 7, 1974Los Angeles Lakers92Milwaukee Bucks114Box Score
Sun, Apr 7, 1974Capital Bullets105New York Knicks106Box Score
Tue, Apr 9, 1974Buffalo Braves97Boston Celtics100Box Score
Tue, Apr 9, 1974Detroit Pistons94Chicago Bulls98Box Score
Wed, Apr 10, 1974New York Knicks92Capital Bullets109Box Score
Thu, Apr 11, 1974Chicago Bulls88Detroit Pistons92Box Score
Fri, Apr 12, 1974Boston Celtics106Buffalo Braves104Box Score
Fri, Apr 12, 1974Capital Bullets81New York Knicks91Box Score
Sat, Apr 13, 1974Detroit Pistons94Chicago Bulls96Box Score
Sun, Apr 14, 1974New York Knicks88Boston Celtics113Box Score
Tue, Apr 16, 1974Chicago Bulls85Milwaukee Bucks101Box Score
Tue, Apr 16, 1974Boston Celtics111New York Knicks99Box Score
Thu, Apr 18, 1974Milwaukee Bucks113Chicago Bulls111Box Score
Fri, Apr 19, 1974New York Knicks103Boston Celtics100Box Score
Sat, Apr 20, 1974Chicago Bulls90Milwaukee Bucks113Box Score
Sun, Apr 21, 1974Boston Celtics98New York Knicks91Box Score
Mon, Apr 22, 1974Milwaukee Bucks115Chicago Bulls99Box Score
Wed, Apr 24, 1974New York Knicks94Boston Celtics105Box Score
Sun, Apr 28, 1974Boston Celtics98Milwaukee Bucks83Box Score
Tue, Apr 30, 1974Boston Celtics96Milwaukee Bucks105Box ScoreOT
Fri, May 3, 1974Milwaukee Bucks83Boston Celtics95Box Score
Sun, May 5, 1974Milwaukee Bucks97Boston Celtics89Box Score
Tue, May 7, 1974Boston Celtics96Milwaukee Bucks87Box Score
Fri, May 10, 1974Milwaukee Bucks102Boston Celtics101Box Score2OT
Sun, May 12, 1974Boston Celtics102Milwaukee Bucks87Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.