Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Thu, Apr 17, 1986Detroit Pistons122Atlanta Hawks140Box Score
Thu, Apr 17, 1986Chicago Bulls104Boston Celtics123Box Score
Thu, Apr 17, 1986Sacramento Kings87Houston Rockets107Box Score
Thu, Apr 17, 1986San Antonio Spurs88Los Angeles Lakers135Box Score
Fri, Apr 18, 1986Utah Jazz93Dallas Mavericks101Box Score
Fri, Apr 18, 1986Portland Trail Blazers126Denver Nuggets133Box Score
Fri, Apr 18, 1986New Jersey Nets107Milwaukee Bucks119Box Score
Fri, Apr 18, 1986Washington Bullets95Philadelphia 76ers94Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 1986Detroit Pistons125Atlanta Hawks137Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 1986Sacramento Kings103Houston Rockets111Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 1986San Antonio Spurs94Los Angeles Lakers122Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 1986Chicago Bulls131Boston Celtics135Box Score2OT
Sun, Apr 20, 1986Utah Jazz106Dallas Mavericks113Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 1986Portland Trail Blazers108Denver Nuggets106Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 1986New Jersey Nets97Milwaukee Bucks111Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 1986Washington Bullets97Philadelphia 76ers102Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1986Boston Celtics122Chicago Bulls104Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1986Atlanta Hawks97Detroit Pistons106Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1986Milwaukee Bucks118New Jersey Nets113Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1986Denver Nuggets115Portland Trail Blazers104Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1986Houston Rockets113Sacramento Kings98Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 1986Philadelphia 76ers91Washington Bullets86Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 1986Los Angeles Lakers114San Antonio Spurs94Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 1986Dallas Mavericks98Utah Jazz100Box Score
Thu, Apr 24, 1986Denver Nuggets116Portland Trail Blazers112Box Score
Thu, Apr 24, 1986Philadelphia 76ers111Washington Bullets116Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 1986Atlanta Hawks114Detroit Pistons113Box Score2OT
Fri, Apr 25, 1986Dallas Mavericks117Utah Jazz113Box Score
Sat, Apr 26, 1986Denver Nuggets119Houston Rockets126Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 1986Atlanta Hawks91Boston Celtics103Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 1986Dallas Mavericks116Los Angeles Lakers130Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 1986Washington Bullets109Philadelphia 76ers134Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 1986Atlanta Hawks108Boston Celtics119Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 1986Denver Nuggets101Houston Rockets119Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 1986Philadelphia 76ers118Milwaukee Bucks112Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 1986Dallas Mavericks113Los Angeles Lakers117Box Score
Thu, May 1, 1986Philadelphia 76ers107Milwaukee Bucks119Box Score
Fri, May 2, 1986Boston Celtics111Atlanta Hawks107Box Score
Fri, May 2, 1986Los Angeles Lakers108Dallas Mavericks110Box Score
Fri, May 2, 1986Houston Rockets115Denver Nuggets116Box Score
Sat, May 3, 1986Milwaukee Bucks103Philadelphia 76ers107Box Score
Sun, May 4, 1986Boston Celtics94Atlanta Hawks106Box Score
Sun, May 4, 1986Los Angeles Lakers118Dallas Mavericks120Box Score
Sun, May 4, 1986Houston Rockets111Denver Nuggets114Box ScoreOT
Mon, May 5, 1986Milwaukee Bucks109Philadelphia 76ers104Box Score
Tue, May 6, 1986Atlanta Hawks99Boston Celtics132Box Score
Tue, May 6, 1986Denver Nuggets103Houston Rockets131Box Score
Tue, May 6, 1986Dallas Mavericks113Los Angeles Lakers116Box Score
Wed, May 7, 1986Philadelphia 76ers108Milwaukee Bucks113Box Score
Thu, May 8, 1986Los Angeles Lakers120Dallas Mavericks107Box Score
Thu, May 8, 1986Houston Rockets126Denver Nuggets122Box Score2OT
Fri, May 9, 1986Milwaukee Bucks108Philadelphia 76ers126Box Score
Sat, May 10, 1986Houston Rockets107Los Angeles Lakers119Box Score
Sun, May 11, 1986Philadelphia 76ers112Milwaukee Bucks113Box Score
Tue, May 13, 1986Milwaukee Bucks96Boston Celtics128Box Score
Tue, May 13, 1986Houston Rockets112Los Angeles Lakers102Box Score
Thu, May 15, 1986Milwaukee Bucks111Boston Celtics122Box Score
Fri, May 16, 1986Los Angeles Lakers109Houston Rockets117Box Score
Sat, May 17, 1986Boston Celtics111Milwaukee Bucks107Box Score
Sun, May 18, 1986Los Angeles Lakers95Houston Rockets105Box Score
Sun, May 18, 1986Boston Celtics111Milwaukee Bucks98Box Score
Wed, May 21, 1986Houston Rockets114Los Angeles Lakers112Box Score
Mon, May 26, 1986Houston Rockets100Boston Celtics112Box Score
Thu, May 29, 1986Houston Rockets95Boston Celtics117Box Score
Sun, Jun 1, 1986Boston Celtics104Houston Rockets106Box Score
Tue, Jun 3, 1986Boston Celtics106Houston Rockets103Box Score
Thu, Jun 5, 1986Boston Celtics96Houston Rockets111Box Score
Sun, Jun 8, 1986Houston Rockets97Boston Celtics114Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.