Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 1991 NBA > Schedule and Results

1991 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Chicago Bulls

Finals MVP: Michael Jordan (31.2/6.6/11.4)

1991 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Michael Jordan (529)
TRB: Dennis Rodman (177)
AST: Magic Johnson (240)
WS: Michael Jordan (4.8)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Thu, Apr 25, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks 85 Chicago Bulls 126
Thu, Apr 25, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets 92 Los Angeles Lakers 94
Thu, Apr 25, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 99 Milwaukee Bucks 90
Thu, Apr 25, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz 129 Phoenix Suns 90
Thu, Apr 25, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors 121 San Antonio Spurs 130
Fri, Apr 26, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers 120 Boston Celtics 127
Fri, Apr 26, 1991 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 103 Detroit Pistons 98
Fri, Apr 26, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 102 Portland Trail Blazers 110
Sat, Apr 27, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets 98 Los Angeles Lakers 109
Sat, Apr 27, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 116 Milwaukee Bucks 112 OT
Sat, Apr 27, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz 92 Phoenix Suns 102
Sat, Apr 27, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors 111 San Antonio Spurs 98
Sun, Apr 28, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers 130 Boston Celtics 118
Sun, Apr 28, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks 79 Chicago Bulls 89
Sun, Apr 28, 1991 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 88 Detroit Pistons 101
Sun, Apr 28, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 106 Portland Trail Blazers 115
Tue, Apr 30, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 103 Atlanta Hawks 91
Tue, Apr 30, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 94 Houston Rockets 90
Tue, Apr 30, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 103 New York Knicks 94
Tue, Apr 30, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 100 Philadelphia 76ers 121
Tue, Apr 30, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 99 Seattle SuperSonics 102
Tue, Apr 30, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns 98 Utah Jazz 107
Wed, May 1, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 106 Golden State Warriors 109
Wed, May 1, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics 112 Indiana Pacers 105
Thu, May 2, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 111 Atlanta Hawks 123
Thu, May 2, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 89 Seattle SuperSonics 101
Thu, May 2, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns 93 Utah Jazz 101
Fri, May 3, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 97 Golden State Warriors 110
Fri, May 3, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics 113 Indiana Pacers 116
Sat, May 4, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 92 Chicago Bulls 105
Sat, May 4, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 107 Portland Trail Blazers 119
Sun, May 5, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers 121 Boston Celtics 124
Sun, May 5, 1991 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 81 Detroit Pistons 113
Sun, May 5, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors 116 Los Angeles Lakers 126
Mon, May 6, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 100 Chicago Bulls 112
Tue, May 7, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 86 Boston Celtics 75
Tue, May 7, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz 97 Portland Trail Blazers 117
Wed, May 8, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors 125 Los Angeles Lakers 124
Thu, May 9, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 103 Boston Celtics 109
Thu, May 9, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz 116 Portland Trail Blazers 118
Fri, May 10, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 115 Golden State Warriors 112
Fri, May 10, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 97 Philadelphia 76ers 99
Sat, May 11, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics 115 Detroit Pistons 83
Sat, May 11, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 101 Utah Jazz 107
Sun, May 12, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 123 Golden State Warriors 107
Sun, May 12, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 101 Philadelphia 76ers 85
Sun, May 12, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 104 Utah Jazz 101
Mon, May 13, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics 97 Detroit Pistons 104
Tue, May 14, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 95 Chicago Bulls 100
Tue, May 14, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors 119 Los Angeles Lakers 124 OT
Tue, May 14, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz 96 Portland Trail Blazers 103
Wed, May 15, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 116 Boston Celtics 111
Fri, May 17, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics 113 Detroit Pistons 117 OT
Sat, May 18, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 111 Portland Trail Blazers 106
Sun, May 19, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 83 Chicago Bulls 94
Tue, May 21, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons 97 Chicago Bulls 105
Tue, May 21, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 98 Portland Trail Blazers 109
Fri, May 24, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 92 Los Angeles Lakers 106
Sat, May 25, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 113 Detroit Pistons 107
Sun, May 26, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 95 Los Angeles Lakers 116
Mon, May 27, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 115 Detroit Pistons 94
Tue, May 28, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 84 Portland Trail Blazers 95
Thu, May 30, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 90 Los Angeles Lakers 91
Sun, Jun 2, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 93 Chicago Bulls 91
Wed, Jun 5, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 86 Chicago Bulls 107
Fri, Jun 7, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 104 Los Angeles Lakers 96 OT
Sun, Jun 9, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 97 Los Angeles Lakers 82
Wed, Jun 12, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls 108 Los Angeles Lakers 101