Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Thu, Apr 23, 1992Indiana Pacers113Boston Celtics124Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1992New Jersey Nets113Cleveland Cavaliers120Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1992Seattle SuperSonics117Golden State Warriors109Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1992Los Angeles Lakers102Portland Trail Blazers115Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1992Miami Heat94Chicago Bulls113Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1992Detroit Pistons75New York Knicks109Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1992San Antonio Spurs111Phoenix Suns117Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1992Los Angeles Clippers97Utah Jazz115Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1992Indiana Pacers112Boston Celtics119Box ScoreOT
Sat, Apr 25, 1992New Jersey Nets96Cleveland Cavaliers118Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1992Seattle SuperSonics101Golden State Warriors115Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1992Los Angeles Lakers79Portland Trail Blazers101Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1992Miami Heat90Chicago Bulls120Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1992Detroit Pistons89New York Knicks88Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1992San Antonio Spurs107Phoenix Suns119Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1992Los Angeles Clippers92Utah Jazz103Box Score
Mon, Apr 27, 1992Boston Celtics102Indiana Pacers98Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1992New York Knicks90Detroit Pistons87Box ScoreOT
Tue, Apr 28, 1992Utah Jazz88Los Angeles Clippers98Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers104New Jersey Nets109Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1992Golden State Warriors128Seattle SuperSonics129Box Score
Wed, Apr 29, 1992Portland Trail Blazers119Los Angeles Lakers121Box ScoreOT
Wed, Apr 29, 1992Chicago Bulls119Miami Heat114Box Score
Wed, Apr 29, 1992Phoenix Suns101San Antonio Spurs92Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers98New Jersey Nets89Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1992Golden State Warriors116Seattle SuperSonics119Box Score
Fri, May 1, 1992New York Knicks82Detroit Pistons86Box Score
Sat, May 2, 1992Boston Celtics76Cleveland Cavaliers101Box Score
Sun, May 3, 1992Utah Jazz107Los Angeles Clippers115Box Scoreat Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center)
Sun, May 3, 1992Portland Trail Blazers102Los Angeles Lakers76Box Scoreat Las Vegas, NV
Sun, May 3, 1992Detroit Pistons87New York Knicks94Box Score
Mon, May 4, 1992Boston Celtics104Cleveland Cavaliers98Box Score
Mon, May 4, 1992Los Angeles Clippers89Utah Jazz98Box Score
Tue, May 5, 1992New York Knicks94Chicago Bulls89Box Score
Tue, May 5, 1992Phoenix Suns111Portland Trail Blazers113Box Score
Wed, May 6, 1992Seattle SuperSonics100Utah Jazz108Box Score
Thu, May 7, 1992New York Knicks78Chicago Bulls86Box Score
Thu, May 7, 1992Phoenix Suns119Portland Trail Blazers126Box Score
Fri, May 8, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers107Boston Celtics110Box Score
Fri, May 8, 1992Seattle SuperSonics97Utah Jazz103Box Score
Sat, May 9, 1992Chicago Bulls94New York Knicks86Box Score
Sat, May 9, 1992Portland Trail Blazers117Phoenix Suns124Box Score
Sun, May 10, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers114Boston Celtics112Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 10, 1992Chicago Bulls86New York Knicks93Box Score
Sun, May 10, 1992Utah Jazz98Seattle SuperSonics104Box Score
Mon, May 11, 1992Portland Trail Blazers153Phoenix Suns151Box Score2OT
Tue, May 12, 1992New York Knicks88Chicago Bulls96Box Score
Tue, May 12, 1992Utah Jazz89Seattle SuperSonics83Box Score
Wed, May 13, 1992Boston Celtics98Cleveland Cavaliers114Box Score
Thu, May 14, 1992Chicago Bulls86New York Knicks100Box Score
Thu, May 14, 1992Phoenix Suns106Portland Trail Blazers118Box Score
Thu, May 14, 1992Seattle SuperSonics100Utah Jazz111Box Score
Fri, May 15, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers91Boston Celtics122Box Score
Sat, May 16, 1992Utah Jazz88Portland Trail Blazers113Box Score
Sun, May 17, 1992New York Knicks81Chicago Bulls110Box Score
Sun, May 17, 1992Boston Celtics104Cleveland Cavaliers122Box Score
Tue, May 19, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers89Chicago Bulls103Box Score
Tue, May 19, 1992Utah Jazz102Portland Trail Blazers119Box Score
Thu, May 21, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers107Chicago Bulls81Box Score
Fri, May 22, 1992Portland Trail Blazers89Utah Jazz97Box Score
Sat, May 23, 1992Chicago Bulls105Cleveland Cavaliers96Box Score
Sun, May 24, 1992Portland Trail Blazers112Utah Jazz121Box Score
Mon, May 25, 1992Chicago Bulls85Cleveland Cavaliers99Box Score
Tue, May 26, 1992Utah Jazz121Portland Trail Blazers127Box ScoreOT
Wed, May 27, 1992Cleveland Cavaliers89Chicago Bulls112Box Score
Thu, May 28, 1992Portland Trail Blazers105Utah Jazz97Box Score
Fri, May 29, 1992Chicago Bulls99Cleveland Cavaliers94Box Score
Wed, Jun 3, 1992Portland Trail Blazers89Chicago Bulls122Box Score
Fri, Jun 5, 1992Portland Trail Blazers115Chicago Bulls104Box ScoreOT
Sun, Jun 7, 1992Chicago Bulls94Portland Trail Blazers84Box Score
Wed, Jun 10, 1992Chicago Bulls88Portland Trail Blazers93Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 1992Chicago Bulls119Portland Trail Blazers106Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 1992Portland Trail Blazers93Chicago Bulls97Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.