Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Thu, Apr 29, 1993Charlotte Hornets101Boston Celtics112Box Score
Thu, Apr 29, 1993New Jersey Nets98Cleveland Cavaliers114Box Score
Thu, Apr 29, 1993Los Angeles Clippers94Houston Rockets117Box Score
Thu, Apr 29, 1993San Antonio Spurs87Portland Trail Blazers86Box Score
Fri, Apr 30, 1993Atlanta Hawks90Chicago Bulls114Box Score
Fri, Apr 30, 1993Indiana Pacers104New York Knicks107Box Score
Fri, Apr 30, 1993Los Angeles Lakers107Phoenix Suns103Box Score
Fri, Apr 30, 1993Utah Jazz85Seattle SuperSonics99Box Score
Sat, May 1, 1993Charlotte Hornets99Boston Celtics98Box Score2OT
Sat, May 1, 1993New Jersey Nets101Cleveland Cavaliers99Box Score
Sat, May 1, 1993Los Angeles Clippers95Houston Rockets83Box Score
Sat, May 1, 1993San Antonio Spurs96Portland Trail Blazers105Box Score
Sun, May 2, 1993Atlanta Hawks102Chicago Bulls117Box Score
Sun, May 2, 1993Indiana Pacers91New York Knicks101Box Score
Sun, May 2, 1993Los Angeles Lakers86Phoenix Suns81Box Score
Sun, May 2, 1993Utah Jazz89Seattle SuperSonics85Box Score
Mon, May 3, 1993Boston Celtics89Charlotte Hornets119Box Score
Mon, May 3, 1993Houston Rockets111Los Angeles Clippers99Box Score
Tue, May 4, 1993Chicago Bulls98Atlanta Hawks88Box Score
Tue, May 4, 1993New York Knicks93Indiana Pacers116Box Score
Tue, May 4, 1993Phoenix Suns107Los Angeles Lakers102Box Score
Tue, May 4, 1993Seattle SuperSonics80Utah Jazz90Box Score
Wed, May 5, 1993Boston Celtics103Charlotte Hornets104Box Score
Wed, May 5, 1993Houston Rockets90Los Angeles Clippers93Box Score
Wed, May 5, 1993Cleveland Cavaliers93New Jersey Nets84Box Score
Wed, May 5, 1993Portland Trail Blazers101San Antonio Spurs107Box Score
Thu, May 6, 1993New York Knicks109Indiana Pacers100Box ScoreOT
Thu, May 6, 1993Phoenix Suns101Los Angeles Lakers86Box Score
Thu, May 6, 1993Seattle SuperSonics93Utah Jazz80Box Score
Fri, May 7, 1993Cleveland Cavaliers79New Jersey Nets96Box Score
Fri, May 7, 1993Portland Trail Blazers97San Antonio Spurs100Box ScoreOT
Sat, May 8, 1993Los Angeles Clippers80Houston Rockets84Box Score
Sat, May 8, 1993Utah Jazz92Seattle SuperSonics100Box Score
Sun, May 9, 1993New Jersey Nets89Cleveland Cavaliers99Box Score
Sun, May 9, 1993Charlotte Hornets95New York Knicks111Box Score
Sun, May 9, 1993Los Angeles Lakers104Phoenix Suns112Box ScoreOT
Mon, May 10, 1993Houston Rockets90Seattle SuperSonics99Box Score
Tue, May 11, 1993Cleveland Cavaliers84Chicago Bulls91Box Score
Tue, May 11, 1993San Antonio Spurs89Phoenix Suns98Box Score
Wed, May 12, 1993Charlotte Hornets101New York Knicks105Box ScoreOT
Wed, May 12, 1993Houston Rockets100Seattle SuperSonics111Box Score
Thu, May 13, 1993Cleveland Cavaliers85Chicago Bulls104Box Score
Thu, May 13, 1993San Antonio Spurs103Phoenix Suns109Box Score
Fri, May 14, 1993New York Knicks106Charlotte Hornets110Box Score2OT
Sat, May 15, 1993Chicago Bulls96Cleveland Cavaliers90Box Score
Sat, May 15, 1993Seattle SuperSonics79Houston Rockets97Box Score
Sat, May 15, 1993Phoenix Suns96San Antonio Spurs111Box Score
Sun, May 16, 1993New York Knicks94Charlotte Hornets92Box Score
Sun, May 16, 1993Seattle SuperSonics92Houston Rockets103Box Score
Sun, May 16, 1993Phoenix Suns103San Antonio Spurs117Box Score
Mon, May 17, 1993Chicago Bulls103Cleveland Cavaliers101Box Score
Tue, May 18, 1993Charlotte Hornets101New York Knicks105Box Score
Tue, May 18, 1993San Antonio Spurs97Phoenix Suns109Box Score
Tue, May 18, 1993Houston Rockets95Seattle SuperSonics120Box Score
Thu, May 20, 1993Seattle SuperSonics90Houston Rockets103Box Score
Thu, May 20, 1993Phoenix Suns102San Antonio Spurs100Box Score
Sat, May 22, 1993Houston Rockets100Seattle SuperSonics103Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 23, 1993Chicago Bulls90New York Knicks98Box Score
Mon, May 24, 1993Seattle SuperSonics91Phoenix Suns105Box Score
Tue, May 25, 1993Chicago Bulls91New York Knicks96Box Score
Wed, May 26, 1993Seattle SuperSonics103Phoenix Suns99Box Score
Fri, May 28, 1993Phoenix Suns104Seattle SuperSonics97Box Score
Sat, May 29, 1993New York Knicks83Chicago Bulls103Box Score
Sun, May 30, 1993Phoenix Suns101Seattle SuperSonics120Box Score
Mon, May 31, 1993New York Knicks95Chicago Bulls105Box Score
Tue, Jun 1, 1993Seattle SuperSonics114Phoenix Suns120Box Score
Wed, Jun 2, 1993Chicago Bulls97New York Knicks94Box Score
Thu, Jun 3, 1993Phoenix Suns102Seattle SuperSonics118Box Score
Fri, Jun 4, 1993New York Knicks88Chicago Bulls96Box Score
Sat, Jun 5, 1993Seattle SuperSonics110Phoenix Suns123Box Score
Wed, Jun 9, 1993Chicago Bulls100Phoenix Suns92Box Score
Fri, Jun 11, 1993Chicago Bulls111Phoenix Suns108Box Score
Sun, Jun 13, 1993Phoenix Suns129Chicago Bulls121Box Score3OT
Wed, Jun 16, 1993Phoenix Suns105Chicago Bulls111Box Score
Fri, Jun 18, 1993Phoenix Suns108Chicago Bulls98Box Score
Sun, Jun 20, 1993Chicago Bulls99Phoenix Suns98Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.