Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 1993 NBA > Schedule and Results

1993 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Chicago Bulls

Finals MVP: Michael Jordan (41.0/8.5/6.3)

1993 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Michael Jordan (666)
TRB: Charles Barkley (326)
AST: Kevin Johnson (182)
WS: Charles Barkley (4.6)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Thu, Apr 29, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 101 Boston Celtics 112
Thu, Apr 29, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets 98 Cleveland Cavaliers 114
Thu, Apr 29, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 94 Houston Rockets 117
Thu, Apr 29, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 87 Portland Trail Blazers 86
Fri, Apr 30, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 90 Chicago Bulls 114
Fri, Apr 30, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers 104 New York Knicks 107
Fri, Apr 30, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 107 Phoenix Suns 103
Fri, Apr 30, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz 85 Seattle SuperSonics 99
Sat, May 1, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 99 Boston Celtics 98 2OT
Sat, May 1, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets 101 Cleveland Cavaliers 99
Sat, May 1, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 95 Houston Rockets 83
Sat, May 1, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 96 Portland Trail Blazers 105
Sun, May 2, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 102 Chicago Bulls 117
Sun, May 2, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers 91 New York Knicks 101
Sun, May 2, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 86 Phoenix Suns 81
Sun, May 2, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz 89 Seattle SuperSonics 85
Mon, May 3, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics 89 Charlotte Hornets 119
Mon, May 3, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets 111 Los Angeles Clippers 99
Tue, May 4, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 98 Atlanta Hawks 88
Tue, May 4, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 93 Indiana Pacers 116
Tue, May 4, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 107 Los Angeles Lakers 102
Tue, May 4, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 80 Utah Jazz 90
Wed, May 5, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics 103 Charlotte Hornets 104
Wed, May 5, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets 90 Los Angeles Clippers 93
Wed, May 5, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 93 New Jersey Nets 84
Wed, May 5, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 101 San Antonio Spurs 107
Thu, May 6, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 109 Indiana Pacers 100 OT
Thu, May 6, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 101 Los Angeles Lakers 86
Thu, May 6, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 93 Utah Jazz 80
Fri, May 7, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 79 New Jersey Nets 96
Fri, May 7, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 97 San Antonio Spurs 100 OT
Sat, May 8, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 80 Houston Rockets 84
Sat, May 8, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz 92 Seattle SuperSonics 100
Sun, May 9, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets 89 Cleveland Cavaliers 99
Sun, May 9, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 95 New York Knicks 111
Sun, May 9, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 104 Phoenix Suns 112 OT
Mon, May 10, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets 90 Seattle SuperSonics 99
Tue, May 11, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 84 Chicago Bulls 91
Tue, May 11, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 89 Phoenix Suns 98
Wed, May 12, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 101 New York Knicks 105 OT
Wed, May 12, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets 100 Seattle SuperSonics 111
Thu, May 13, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 85 Chicago Bulls 104
Thu, May 13, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 103 Phoenix Suns 109
Fri, May 14, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 106 Charlotte Hornets 110 2OT
Sat, May 15, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 96 Cleveland Cavaliers 90
Sat, May 15, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 79 Houston Rockets 97
Sat, May 15, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 96 San Antonio Spurs 111
Sun, May 16, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 94 Charlotte Hornets 92
Sun, May 16, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 92 Houston Rockets 103
Sun, May 16, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 103 San Antonio Spurs 117
Mon, May 17, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 103 Cleveland Cavaliers 101
Tue, May 18, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 101 New York Knicks 105
Tue, May 18, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 97 Phoenix Suns 109
Tue, May 18, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets 95 Seattle SuperSonics 120
Thu, May 20, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 90 Houston Rockets 103
Thu, May 20, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 102 San Antonio Spurs 100
Sat, May 22, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets 100 Seattle SuperSonics 103 OT
Sun, May 23, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 90 New York Knicks 98
Mon, May 24, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 91 Phoenix Suns 105
Tue, May 25, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 91 New York Knicks 96
Wed, May 26, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 103 Phoenix Suns 99
Fri, May 28, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 104 Seattle SuperSonics 97
Sat, May 29, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 83 Chicago Bulls 103
Sun, May 30, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 101 Seattle SuperSonics 120
Mon, May 31, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 95 Chicago Bulls 105
Tue, Jun 1, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 114 Phoenix Suns 120
Wed, Jun 2, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 97 New York Knicks 94
Thu, Jun 3, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 102 Seattle SuperSonics 118
Fri, Jun 4, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks 88 Chicago Bulls 96
Sat, Jun 5, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 110 Phoenix Suns 123
Wed, Jun 9, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 100 Phoenix Suns 92
Fri, Jun 11, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 111 Phoenix Suns 108
Sun, Jun 13, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 129 Chicago Bulls 121 3OT
Wed, Jun 16, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 105 Chicago Bulls 111
Fri, Jun 18, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns 108 Chicago Bulls 98
Sun, Jun 20, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls 99 Phoenix Suns 98