Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 1994 NBA > Schedule and Results

1994 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Houston Rockets

Finals MVP: Hakeem Olajuwon (26.9/9.1/3.6)

1994 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Hakeem Olajuwon (664)
TRB: Patrick Ewing (293)
AST: John Stockton (157)
WS: Hakeem Olajuwon (4.3)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Thu, Apr 28, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat 93 Atlanta Hawks 88
Thu, Apr 28, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 89 Orlando Magic 88
Thu, Apr 28, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 89 San Antonio Spurs 106
Thu, Apr 28, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 82 Seattle SuperSonics 106
Fri, Apr 29, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 96 Chicago Bulls 104
Fri, Apr 29, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 104 Houston Rockets 114
Fri, Apr 29, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets 80 New York Knicks 91
Fri, Apr 29, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors 104 Phoenix Suns 111
Sat, Apr 30, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat 86 Atlanta Hawks 104
Sat, Apr 30, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 103 Orlando Magic 101
Sat, Apr 30, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 96 San Antonio Spurs 84
Sat, Apr 30, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 87 Seattle SuperSonics 97
Sun, May 1, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 96 Chicago Bulls 105
Sun, May 1, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 104 Houston Rockets 115
Sun, May 1, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets 81 New York Knicks 90
Sun, May 1, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors 111 Phoenix Suns 117
Mon, May 2, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 93 Denver Nuggets 110
Mon, May 2, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic 86 Indiana Pacers 99
Tue, May 3, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls 95 Cleveland Cavaliers 92 OT
Tue, May 3, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 86 Miami Heat 90
Tue, May 3, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 115 Portland Trail Blazers 118
Tue, May 3, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 72 Utah Jazz 105
Wed, May 4, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns 140 Golden State Warriors 133
Wed, May 4, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 92 New Jersey Nets 93 OT
Thu, May 5, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 85 Denver Nuggets 94 OT
Thu, May 5, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 103 Miami Heat 89
Thu, May 5, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 90 Utah Jazz 95
Fri, May 6, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 102 New Jersey Nets 92
Fri, May 6, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 92 Portland Trail Blazers 89
Sat, May 7, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 98 Seattle SuperSonics 94 OT
Sun, May 8, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat 91 Atlanta Hawks 102
Sun, May 8, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns 91 Houston Rockets 87
Sun, May 8, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls 86 New York Knicks 90
Tue, May 10, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 96 Atlanta Hawks 85
Tue, May 10, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 91 Utah Jazz 100
Wed, May 11, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns 124 Houston Rockets 117 OT
Wed, May 11, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls 91 New York Knicks 96
Thu, May 12, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 69 Atlanta Hawks 92
Thu, May 12, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 94 Utah Jazz 104
Fri, May 13, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 102 Chicago Bulls 104
Fri, May 13, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 118 Phoenix Suns 102
Sat, May 14, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 111 Denver Nuggets 109 OT
Sat, May 14, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 81 Indiana Pacers 101
Sun, May 15, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 83 Chicago Bulls 95
Sun, May 15, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 82 Denver Nuggets 83
Sun, May 15, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 86 Indiana Pacers 102
Sun, May 15, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 107 Phoenix Suns 96
Tue, May 17, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 76 Atlanta Hawks 88
Tue, May 17, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns 86 Houston Rockets 109
Tue, May 17, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 109 Utah Jazz 101 2OT
Wed, May 18, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls 86 New York Knicks 87
Thu, May 19, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 91 Denver Nuggets 94
Thu, May 19, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 79 Indiana Pacers 97
Thu, May 19, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 89 Phoenix Suns 103
Fri, May 20, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 79 Chicago Bulls 93
Sat, May 21, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns 94 Houston Rockets 104
Sat, May 21, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets 81 Utah Jazz 91
Sun, May 22, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls 77 New York Knicks 87
Mon, May 23, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 88 Houston Rockets 100
Tue, May 24, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 89 New York Knicks 100
Wed, May 25, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 99 Houston Rockets 104
Thu, May 26, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 78 New York Knicks 89
Fri, May 27, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 86 Utah Jazz 95
Sat, May 28, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 68 Indiana Pacers 88
Sun, May 29, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 80 Utah Jazz 78
Mon, May 30, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 77 Indiana Pacers 83
Tue, May 31, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz 83 Houston Rockets 94
Wed, Jun 1, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 93 New York Knicks 86
Fri, Jun 3, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 98 Indiana Pacers 91
Sun, Jun 5, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers 90 New York Knicks 94
Wed, Jun 8, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 78 Houston Rockets 85
Fri, Jun 10, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 91 Houston Rockets 83
Sun, Jun 12, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 93 New York Knicks 89
Wed, Jun 15, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 82 New York Knicks 91
Fri, Jun 17, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets 84 New York Knicks 91
Sun, Jun 19, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 84 Houston Rockets 86
Wed, Jun 22, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks 84 Houston Rockets 90