Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Thu, Apr 28, 1994Miami Heat93Atlanta Hawks88Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 1994Indiana Pacers89Orlando Magic88Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 1994Utah Jazz89San Antonio Spurs106Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 1994Denver Nuggets82Seattle SuperSonics106Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 1994Cleveland Cavaliers96Chicago Bulls104Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 1994Portland Trail Blazers104Houston Rockets114Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 1994New Jersey Nets80New York Knicks91Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 1994Golden State Warriors104Phoenix Suns111Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 1994Miami Heat86Atlanta Hawks104Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 1994Indiana Pacers103Orlando Magic101Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 1994Utah Jazz96San Antonio Spurs84Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 1994Denver Nuggets87Seattle SuperSonics97Box Score
Sun, May 1, 1994Cleveland Cavaliers96Chicago Bulls105Box Score
Sun, May 1, 1994Portland Trail Blazers104Houston Rockets115Box Score
Sun, May 1, 1994New Jersey Nets81New York Knicks90Box Score
Sun, May 1, 1994Golden State Warriors111Phoenix Suns117Box Score
Mon, May 2, 1994Seattle SuperSonics93Denver Nuggets110Box Score
Mon, May 2, 1994Orlando Magic86Indiana Pacers99Box Score
Tue, May 3, 1994Chicago Bulls95Cleveland Cavaliers92Box ScoreOT
Tue, May 3, 1994Atlanta Hawks86Miami Heat90Box Score
Tue, May 3, 1994Houston Rockets115Portland Trail Blazers118Box Score
Tue, May 3, 1994San Antonio Spurs72Utah Jazz105Box Score
Wed, May 4, 1994Phoenix Suns140Golden State Warriors133Box Score
Wed, May 4, 1994New York Knicks92New Jersey Nets93Box ScoreOT
Thu, May 5, 1994Seattle SuperSonics85Denver Nuggets94Box ScoreOT
Thu, May 5, 1994Atlanta Hawks103Miami Heat89Box Score
Thu, May 5, 1994San Antonio Spurs90Utah Jazz95Box Score
Fri, May 6, 1994New York Knicks102New Jersey Nets92Box Score
Fri, May 6, 1994Houston Rockets92Portland Trail Blazers89Box Score
Sat, May 7, 1994Denver Nuggets98Seattle SuperSonics94Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 8, 1994Miami Heat91Atlanta Hawks102Box Score
Sun, May 8, 1994Phoenix Suns91Houston Rockets87Box Score
Sun, May 8, 1994Chicago Bulls86New York Knicks90Box Score
Tue, May 10, 1994Indiana Pacers96Atlanta Hawks85Box Score
Tue, May 10, 1994Denver Nuggets91Utah Jazz100Box Score
Wed, May 11, 1994Phoenix Suns124Houston Rockets117Box ScoreOT
Wed, May 11, 1994Chicago Bulls91New York Knicks96Box Score
Thu, May 12, 1994Indiana Pacers69Atlanta Hawks92Box Score
Thu, May 12, 1994Denver Nuggets94Utah Jazz104Box Score
Fri, May 13, 1994New York Knicks102Chicago Bulls104Box Score
Fri, May 13, 1994Houston Rockets118Phoenix Suns102Box Score
Sat, May 14, 1994Utah Jazz111Denver Nuggets109Box ScoreOT
Sat, May 14, 1994Atlanta Hawks81Indiana Pacers101Box Score
Sun, May 15, 1994New York Knicks83Chicago Bulls95Box Score
Sun, May 15, 1994Utah Jazz82Denver Nuggets83Box Score
Sun, May 15, 1994Atlanta Hawks86Indiana Pacers102Box Score
Sun, May 15, 1994Houston Rockets107Phoenix Suns96Box Score
Tue, May 17, 1994Indiana Pacers76Atlanta Hawks88Box Score
Tue, May 17, 1994Phoenix Suns86Houston Rockets109Box Score
Tue, May 17, 1994Denver Nuggets109Utah Jazz101Box Score2OT
Wed, May 18, 1994Chicago Bulls86New York Knicks87Box Score
Thu, May 19, 1994Utah Jazz91Denver Nuggets94Box Score
Thu, May 19, 1994Atlanta Hawks79Indiana Pacers98Box Score
Thu, May 19, 1994Houston Rockets89Phoenix Suns103Box Score
Fri, May 20, 1994New York Knicks79Chicago Bulls93Box Score
Sat, May 21, 1994Phoenix Suns94Houston Rockets104Box Score
Sat, May 21, 1994Denver Nuggets81Utah Jazz91Box Score
Sun, May 22, 1994Chicago Bulls77New York Knicks87Box Score
Mon, May 23, 1994Utah Jazz88Houston Rockets100Box Score
Tue, May 24, 1994Indiana Pacers89New York Knicks100Box Score
Wed, May 25, 1994Utah Jazz99Houston Rockets104Box Score
Thu, May 26, 1994Indiana Pacers78New York Knicks89Box Score
Fri, May 27, 1994Houston Rockets86Utah Jazz95Box Score
Sat, May 28, 1994New York Knicks68Indiana Pacers88Box Score
Sun, May 29, 1994Houston Rockets80Utah Jazz78Box Score
Mon, May 30, 1994New York Knicks77Indiana Pacers83Box Score
Tue, May 31, 1994Utah Jazz83Houston Rockets94Box Score
Wed, Jun 1, 1994Indiana Pacers93New York Knicks86Box Score
Fri, Jun 3, 1994New York Knicks98Indiana Pacers91Box Score
Sun, Jun 5, 1994Indiana Pacers90New York Knicks94Box Score
Wed, Jun 8, 1994New York Knicks78Houston Rockets85Box Score
Fri, Jun 10, 1994New York Knicks91Houston Rockets83Box Score
Sun, Jun 12, 1994Houston Rockets93New York Knicks89Box Score
Wed, Jun 15, 1994Houston Rockets82New York Knicks91Box Score
Fri, Jun 17, 1994Houston Rockets84New York Knicks91Box Score
Sun, Jun 19, 1994New York Knicks84Houston Rockets86Box Score
Wed, Jun 22, 1994New York Knicks84Houston Rockets90Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.