Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Chicago Bulls over Seattle SuperSonics (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, June 5 Seattle SuperSonics 90@ Chicago Bulls 107
Game 2 Fri, June 7 Seattle SuperSonics 88@ Chicago Bulls 92
Game 3 Sun, June 9 Chicago Bulls 108@ Seattle SuperSonics 86
Game 4 Wed, June 12 Chicago Bulls 86@ Seattle SuperSonics 107
Game 5 Fri, June 14 Chicago Bulls 78@ Seattle SuperSonics 89
Game 6 Sun, June 16 Seattle SuperSonics 75@ Chicago Bulls 87
 
Eastern Conference Finals Chicago Bulls over Orlando Magic (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 19 Orlando Magic 83@ Chicago Bulls 121
Game 2 Tue, May 21 Orlando Magic 88@ Chicago Bulls 93
Game 3 Sat, May 25 Chicago Bulls 86@ Orlando Magic 67
Game 4 Mon, May 27 Chicago Bulls 106@ Orlando Magic 101
Western Conference Finals Seattle SuperSonics over Utah Jazz (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 18 Utah Jazz 72@ Seattle SuperSonics 102
Game 2 Mon, May 20 Utah Jazz 87@ Seattle SuperSonics 91
Game 3 Fri, May 24 Seattle SuperSonics 76@ Utah Jazz 96
Game 4 Sun, May 26 Seattle SuperSonics 88@ Utah Jazz 86
Game 5 Tue, May 28 Utah Jazz 98@ Seattle SuperSonics 95
Game 6 Thu, May 30 Seattle SuperSonics 83@ Utah Jazz 118
Game 7 Sun, June 2 Utah Jazz 86@ Seattle SuperSonics 90
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Chicago Bulls over New York Knicks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 5 New York Knicks 84@ Chicago Bulls 91
Game 2 Tue, May 7 New York Knicks 80@ Chicago Bulls 91
Game 3 Sat, May 11 Chicago Bulls 99@ New York Knicks 102
Game 4 Sun, May 12 Chicago Bulls 94@ New York Knicks 91
Game 5 Tue, May 14 New York Knicks 81@ Chicago Bulls 94
Eastern Conference Semifinals Orlando Magic over Atlanta Hawks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, May 8 Atlanta Hawks 105@ Orlando Magic 117
Game 2 Fri, May 10 Atlanta Hawks 94@ Orlando Magic 120
Game 3 Sun, May 12 Orlando Magic 103@ Atlanta Hawks 96
Game 4 Mon, May 13 Orlando Magic 99@ Atlanta Hawks 104
Game 5 Wed, May 15 Atlanta Hawks 88@ Orlando Magic 96
Western Conference Semifinals Seattle SuperSonics over Houston Rockets (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 4 Houston Rockets 75@ Seattle SuperSonics 108
Game 2 Mon, May 6 Houston Rockets 101@ Seattle SuperSonics 105
Game 3 Fri, May 10 Seattle SuperSonics 115@ Houston Rockets 112
Game 4 Sun, May 12 Seattle SuperSonics 114@ Houston Rockets 107
Western Conference Semifinals Utah Jazz over San Antonio Spurs (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 7 Utah Jazz 95@ San Antonio Spurs 75
Game 2 Thu, May 9 Utah Jazz 77@ San Antonio Spurs 88
Game 3 Sat, May 11 San Antonio Spurs 75@ Utah Jazz 105
Game 4 Sun, May 12 San Antonio Spurs 86@ Utah Jazz 101
Game 5 Tue, May 14 Utah Jazz 87@ San Antonio Spurs 98
Game 6 Thu, May 16 San Antonio Spurs 81@ Utah Jazz 108
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Indiana Pacers (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 25 Atlanta Hawks 92@ Indiana Pacers 80
Game 2 Sat, April 27 Atlanta Hawks 94@ Indiana Pacers 102
Game 3 Mon, April 29 Indiana Pacers 83@ Atlanta Hawks 90
Game 4 Thu, May 2 Indiana Pacers 83@ Atlanta Hawks 75
Game 5 Sun, May 5 Atlanta Hawks 89@ Indiana Pacers 87
Eastern Conference First Round Chicago Bulls over Miami Heat (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 26 Miami Heat 85@ Chicago Bulls 102
Game 2 Sun, April 28 Miami Heat 75@ Chicago Bulls 106
Game 3 Wed, May 1 Chicago Bulls 112@ Miami Heat 91
Eastern Conference First Round New York Knicks over Cleveland Cavaliers (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 25 New York Knicks 106@ Cleveland Cavaliers 83
Game 2 Sat, April 27 New York Knicks 84@ Cleveland Cavaliers 80
Game 3 Wed, May 1 Cleveland Cavaliers 76@ New York Knicks 81
Eastern Conference First Round Orlando Magic over Detroit Pistons (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 26 Detroit Pistons 92@ Orlando Magic 112
Game 2 Sun, April 28 Detroit Pistons 77@ Orlando Magic 92
Game 3 Tue, April 30 Orlando Magic 101@ Detroit Pistons 98
Western Conference First Round Houston Rockets over Los Angeles Lakers (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 25 Houston Rockets 87@ Los Angeles Lakers 83
Game 2 Sat, April 27 Houston Rockets 94@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
Game 3 Tue, April 30 Los Angeles Lakers 98@ Houston Rockets 104
Game 4 Thu, May 2 Los Angeles Lakers 94@ Houston Rockets 102
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Phoenix Suns (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 26 Phoenix Suns 98@ San Antonio Spurs 120
Game 2 Sun, April 28 Phoenix Suns 105@ San Antonio Spurs 110
Game 3 Wed, May 1 San Antonio Spurs 93@ Phoenix Suns 94
Game 4 Fri, May 3 San Antonio Spurs 116@ Phoenix Suns 98
Western Conference First Round Seattle SuperSonics over Sacramento Kings (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 26 Sacramento Kings 85@ Seattle SuperSonics 97
Game 2 Sun, April 28 Sacramento Kings 90@ Seattle SuperSonics 81
Game 3 Tue, April 30 Seattle SuperSonics 96@ Sacramento Kings 89
Game 4 Thu, May 2 Seattle SuperSonics 101@ Sacramento Kings 87
Western Conference First Round Utah Jazz over Portland Trail Blazers (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 25 Portland Trail Blazers 102@ Utah Jazz 110
Game 2 Sat, April 27 Portland Trail Blazers 90@ Utah Jazz 105
Game 3 Mon, April 29 Utah Jazz 91@ Portland Trail Blazers 94
Game 4 Wed, May 1 Utah Jazz 90@ Portland Trail Blazers 98
Game 5 Sun, May 5 Portland Trail Blazers 64@ Utah Jazz 102

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Phoenix Suns4960150344.4361552.288135292.46280105.76258108166872017448639598.8
2Orlando Magic122880457915.49974218.339383697.549191326.5861523014532588039159267117998.3
3Houston Rockets81945291659.44261183.333230476.483139189.73573235308193804011016978297.8
4Chicago Bulls1843456351435.443111363.3065241072.489372504.73829349178440817170259447175397.4
5Utah Jazz1843706371358.46998229.4285391129.477342484.707204492696454137102238456171495.2
6Los Angeles Lakers4960138329.4193292.348106237.4477194.75549134183882316647937994.8
7San Antonio Spurs102400346734.47153117.453293617.475197277.711111277388213765213821394294.2
8Seattle Supersonics2150906971481.471148400.3705491081.508435576.75519360579842516995372520197794.1
9Atlanta Hawks102425336757.44476206.369260551.472179244.734126233359198845314022292792.7
10Portland Trail Blazers51225151384.3933386.384118298.396113171.661691392088430197014044889.6
11Detroit Pistons372098216.4541550.30083166.5005674.75736711074385407426789.0
12New York Knicks81945256554.46251129.395205425.482146210.69569227296149523014216270988.6
13Sacramento Kings4960128296.4321864.281110232.47477114.675491201697535197810135187.8
14Indiana Pacers51225162368.4401757.298145311.46694122.770701412118642169311643587.0
15Miami Heat372091216.4212270.31469146.4734767.701347410851215638325183.7
16Cleveland Cavaliers372094222.4231663.25478159.4913545.7783576111591914406323979.7
League Average92056292642.45553149.353239493.485161225.715101233334179653712820079793.7

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.