Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Thu, Apr 23, 1998Atlanta Hawks87Charlotte Hornets97Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1998Cleveland Cavaliers77Indiana Pacers106Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1998San Antonio Spurs102Phoenix Suns96Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1998Houston Rockets103Utah Jazz90Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1998New Jersey Nets93Chicago Bulls96Box ScoreOT
Fri, Apr 24, 1998Portland Trail Blazers102Los Angeles Lakers104Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1998New York Knicks79Miami Heat94Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1998Minnesota Timberwolves83Seattle SuperSonics108Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1998Atlanta Hawks85Charlotte Hornets92Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1998Cleveland Cavaliers86Indiana Pacers92Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1998San Antonio Spurs101Phoenix Suns108Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1998Houston Rockets90Utah Jazz105Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1998New Jersey Nets91Chicago Bulls96Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1998Portland Trail Blazers99Los Angeles Lakers108Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1998New York Knicks96Miami Heat86Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1998Minnesota Timberwolves98Seattle SuperSonics93Box Score
Mon, Apr 27, 1998Indiana Pacers77Cleveland Cavaliers86Box Score
Mon, Apr 27, 1998Phoenix Suns88San Antonio Spurs100Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1998Charlotte Hornets64Atlanta Hawks96Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1998Seattle SuperSonics90Minnesota Timberwolves98Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1998Miami Heat91New York Knicks85Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1998Los Angeles Lakers94Portland Trail Blazers99Box Score
Wed, Apr 29, 1998Utah Jazz85Houston Rockets89Box Score
Wed, Apr 29, 1998Chicago Bulls116New Jersey Nets101Box Score
Wed, Apr 29, 1998Phoenix Suns80San Antonio Spurs99Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1998Indiana Pacers80Cleveland Cavaliers74Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1998Seattle SuperSonics92Minnesota Timberwolves88Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1998Miami Heat85New York Knicks90Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1998Los Angeles Lakers110Portland Trail Blazers99Box Score
Fri, May 1, 1998Charlotte Hornets91Atlanta Hawks82Box Score
Fri, May 1, 1998Utah Jazz93Houston Rockets71Box Score
Sat, May 2, 1998Minnesota Timberwolves84Seattle SuperSonics97Box Score
Sun, May 3, 1998Charlotte Hornets70Chicago Bulls83Box Score
Sun, May 3, 1998New York Knicks98Miami Heat81Box Score
Sun, May 3, 1998Houston Rockets70Utah Jazz84Box Score
Mon, May 4, 1998Los Angeles Lakers92Seattle SuperSonics106Box Score
Tue, May 5, 1998New York Knicks83Indiana Pacers93Box Score
Tue, May 5, 1998San Antonio Spurs82Utah Jazz83Box Score
Wed, May 6, 1998Charlotte Hornets78Chicago Bulls76Box Score
Wed, May 6, 1998Los Angeles Lakers92Seattle SuperSonics68Box Score
Thu, May 7, 1998New York Knicks77Indiana Pacers85Box Score
Thu, May 7, 1998San Antonio Spurs106Utah Jazz109Box ScoreOT
Fri, May 8, 1998Chicago Bulls103Charlotte Hornets89Box Score
Fri, May 8, 1998Seattle SuperSonics103Los Angeles Lakers119Box Score
Sat, May 9, 1998Indiana Pacers76New York Knicks83Box Score
Sat, May 9, 1998Utah Jazz64San Antonio Spurs86Box Score
Sun, May 10, 1998Chicago Bulls94Charlotte Hornets80Box Score
Sun, May 10, 1998Seattle SuperSonics100Los Angeles Lakers112Box Score
Sun, May 10, 1998Indiana Pacers118New York Knicks107Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 10, 1998Utah Jazz82San Antonio Spurs73Box Score
Tue, May 12, 1998Los Angeles Lakers110Seattle SuperSonics95Box Score
Tue, May 12, 1998San Antonio Spurs77Utah Jazz87Box Score
Wed, May 13, 1998Charlotte Hornets84Chicago Bulls93Box Score
Wed, May 13, 1998New York Knicks88Indiana Pacers99Box Score
Sat, May 16, 1998Los Angeles Lakers77Utah Jazz112Box Score
Sun, May 17, 1998Indiana Pacers79Chicago Bulls85Box Score
Mon, May 18, 1998Los Angeles Lakers95Utah Jazz99Box Score
Tue, May 19, 1998Indiana Pacers98Chicago Bulls104Box Score
Fri, May 22, 1998Utah Jazz109Los Angeles Lakers98Box Score
Sat, May 23, 1998Chicago Bulls105Indiana Pacers107Box Score
Sun, May 24, 1998Utah Jazz96Los Angeles Lakers92Box Score
Mon, May 25, 1998Chicago Bulls94Indiana Pacers96Box Score
Wed, May 27, 1998Indiana Pacers87Chicago Bulls106Box Score
Fri, May 29, 1998Chicago Bulls89Indiana Pacers92Box Score
Sun, May 31, 1998Indiana Pacers83Chicago Bulls88Box Score
Wed, Jun 3, 1998Chicago Bulls85Utah Jazz88Box ScoreOT
Fri, Jun 5, 1998Chicago Bulls93Utah Jazz88Box Score
Sun, Jun 7, 1998Utah Jazz54Chicago Bulls96Box Score
Wed, Jun 10, 1998Utah Jazz82Chicago Bulls86Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 1998Utah Jazz83Chicago Bulls81Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 1998Chicago Bulls87Utah Jazz86Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.