Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Sat, Apr 20, 20028:30 pmOrlando Magic79Charlotte Hornets80Box Score
Sat, Apr 20, 200212:30 pmIndiana Pacers89New Jersey Nets83Box Score
Sat, Apr 20, 200212:00 pmUtah Jazz86Sacramento Kings89Box Score
Sat, Apr 20, 20024:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics89San Antonio Spurs110Box Score
Sun, Apr 21, 200212:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers82Boston Celtics92Box Score
Sun, Apr 21, 20022:00 pmMinnesota Timberwolves94Dallas Mavericks101Box Score
Sun, Apr 21, 20028:30 pmToronto Raptors63Detroit Pistons85Box Score
Sun, Apr 21, 20022:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers87Los Angeles Lakers95Box Score
Mon, Apr 22, 20027:00 pmIndiana Pacers79New Jersey Nets95Box Score
Mon, Apr 22, 20028:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics98San Antonio Spurs90Box Score
Tue, Apr 23, 20028:00 pmOrlando Magic111Charlotte Hornets103Box ScoreOT
Tue, Apr 23, 20027:30 pmUtah Jazz93Sacramento Kings86Box Score
Wed, Apr 24, 20028:30 pmMinnesota Timberwolves110Dallas Mavericks122Box Score
Wed, Apr 24, 20027:00 pmToronto Raptors91Detroit Pistons96Box Score
Thu, Apr 25, 20028:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers85Boston Celtics93Box Score
Thu, Apr 25, 20027:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers96Los Angeles Lakers103Box Score
Fri, Apr 26, 20027:30 pmNew Jersey Nets85Indiana Pacers84Box Score
Sat, Apr 27, 200212:30 pmCharlotte Hornets110Orlando Magic100Box ScoreOT
Sat, Apr 27, 20022:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs102Seattle SuperSonics75Box Score
Sat, Apr 27, 20028:30 pmDetroit Pistons84Toronto Raptors94Box Score
Sat, Apr 27, 20021:00 pmSacramento Kings90Utah Jazz87Box Score
Sun, Apr 28, 20022:00 pmDallas Mavericks115Minnesota Timberwolves102Box Score
Sun, Apr 28, 200212:30 pmBoston Celtics103Philadelphia 76ers108Box Score
Sun, Apr 28, 20022:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers92Portland Trail Blazers91Box Score
Mon, Apr 29, 20027:30 pmDetroit Pistons83Toronto Raptors89Box Score
Mon, Apr 29, 20028:00 pmSacramento Kings91Utah Jazz86Box Score
Tue, Apr 30, 20028:30 pmNew Jersey Nets74Indiana Pacers97Box Score
Tue, Apr 30, 20027:00 pmCharlotte Hornets102Orlando Magic85Box Score
Wed, May 1, 20028:00 pmBoston Celtics81Philadelphia 76ers83Box Score
Wed, May 1, 20027:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs79Seattle SuperSonics91Box Score
Thu, May 2, 20028:30 pmToronto Raptors82Detroit Pistons85Box Score
Thu, May 2, 20027:00 pmIndiana Pacers109New Jersey Nets120Box Score2OT
Fri, May 3, 20027:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers87Boston Celtics120Box Score
Fri, May 3, 20028:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics78San Antonio Spurs101Box Score
Sat, May 4, 20023:30 pmDallas Mavericks91Sacramento Kings108Box Score
Sun, May 5, 20023:00 pmBoston Celtics84Detroit Pistons96Box Score
Sun, May 5, 20022:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs80Los Angeles Lakers86Box Score
Sun, May 5, 200212:30 pmCharlotte Hornets93New Jersey Nets99Box Score
Mon, May 6, 20026:00 pmDallas Mavericks110Sacramento Kings102Box Score
Tue, May 7, 20027:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs88Los Angeles Lakers85Box Score
Tue, May 7, 20028:00 pmCharlotte Hornets88New Jersey Nets102Box Score
Wed, May 8, 20028:00 pmBoston Celtics85Detroit Pistons77Box Score
Thu, May 9, 20027:00 pmNew Jersey Nets97Charlotte Hornets115Box Score
Thu, May 9, 20028:30 pmSacramento Kings125Dallas Mavericks119Box Score
Fri, May 10, 20027:00 pmDetroit Pistons64Boston Celtics66Box Score
Fri, May 10, 20028:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers99San Antonio Spurs89Box Score
Sat, May 11, 20022:30 pmSacramento Kings115Dallas Mavericks113Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 12, 20023:00 pmDetroit Pistons79Boston Celtics90Box Score
Sun, May 12, 200212:30 pmNew Jersey Nets89Charlotte Hornets79Box Score
Sun, May 12, 20024:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers87San Antonio Spurs85Box Score
Mon, May 13, 20026:00 pmDallas Mavericks101Sacramento Kings114Box Score
Tue, May 14, 20028:00 pmBoston Celtics90Detroit Pistons81Box Score
Tue, May 14, 20027:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs87Los Angeles Lakers93Box Score
Wed, May 15, 20028:00 pmCharlotte Hornets95New Jersey Nets103Box Score
Sat, May 18, 20023:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers106Sacramento Kings99Box Score
Sun, May 19, 20025:30 pmBoston Celtics97New Jersey Nets104Box Score
Mon, May 20, 20026:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers90Sacramento Kings96Box Score
Tue, May 21, 20028:30 pmBoston Celtics93New Jersey Nets86Box Score
Fri, May 24, 20026:00 pmSacramento Kings103Los Angeles Lakers90Box Score
Sat, May 25, 20025:30 pmNew Jersey Nets90Boston Celtics94Box Score
Sun, May 26, 20022:30 pmSacramento Kings99Los Angeles Lakers100Box Score
Mon, May 27, 20025:30 pmNew Jersey Nets94Boston Celtics92Box Score
Tue, May 28, 20026:00 pmLos Angeles Lakers91Sacramento Kings92Box Score
Wed, May 29, 20029:00 pmBoston Celtics92New Jersey Nets103Box Score
Fri, May 31, 20027:00 pmNew Jersey Nets96Boston Celtics88Box Score
Fri, May 31, 20026:30 pmSacramento Kings102Los Angeles Lakers106Box Score
Sun, Jun 2, 20024:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers112Sacramento Kings106Box ScoreOT
Wed, Jun 5, 20026:00 pmNew Jersey Nets94Los Angeles Lakers99Box Score
Fri, Jun 7, 20026:00 pmNew Jersey Nets83Los Angeles Lakers106Box Score
Sun, Jun 9, 20028:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers106New Jersey Nets103Box Score
Wed, Jun 12, 20029:00 pmLos Angeles Lakers113New Jersey Nets107Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.