Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals San Antonio Spurs over New Jersey Nets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, June 4 New Jersey Nets 89@ San Antonio Spurs 101
Game 2 Fri, June 6 New Jersey Nets 87@ San Antonio Spurs 85
Game 3 Sun, June 8 San Antonio Spurs 84@ New Jersey Nets 79
Game 4 Wed, June 11 San Antonio Spurs 76@ New Jersey Nets 77
Game 5 Fri, June 13 San Antonio Spurs 93@ New Jersey Nets 83
Game 6 Sun, June 15 New Jersey Nets 77@ San Antonio Spurs 88
 
Eastern Conference Finals New Jersey Nets over Detroit Pistons (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 18 New Jersey Nets 76@ Detroit Pistons 74
Game 2 Tue, May 20 New Jersey Nets 88@ Detroit Pistons 86
Game 3 Thu, May 22 Detroit Pistons 85@ New Jersey Nets 97
Game 4 Sat, May 24 Detroit Pistons 82@ New Jersey Nets 102
Western Conference Finals San Antonio Spurs over Dallas Mavericks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 19 Dallas Mavericks 113@ San Antonio Spurs 110
Game 2 Wed, May 21 Dallas Mavericks 106@ San Antonio Spurs 119
Game 3 Fri, May 23 San Antonio Spurs 96@ Dallas Mavericks 83
Game 4 Sun, May 25 San Antonio Spurs 102@ Dallas Mavericks 95
Game 5 Tue, May 27 Dallas Mavericks 103@ San Antonio Spurs 91
Game 6 Thu, May 29 San Antonio Spurs 90@ Dallas Mavericks 78
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Detroit Pistons over Philadelphia 76ers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 6 Philadelphia 76ers 87@ Detroit Pistons 98
Game 2 Thu, May 8 Philadelphia 76ers 97@ Detroit Pistons 104
Game 3 Sat, May 10 Detroit Pistons 83@ Philadelphia 76ers 93
Game 4 Sun, May 11 Detroit Pistons 82@ Philadelphia 76ers 95
Game 5 Wed, May 14 Philadelphia 76ers 77@ Detroit Pistons 78
Game 6 Fri, May 16 Detroit Pistons 93@ Philadelphia 76ers 89
Eastern Conference Semifinals New Jersey Nets over Boston Celtics (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 5 Boston Celtics 93@ New Jersey Nets 97
Game 2 Wed, May 7 Boston Celtics 95@ New Jersey Nets 104
Game 3 Fri, May 9 New Jersey Nets 94@ Boston Celtics 76
Game 4 Mon, May 12 New Jersey Nets 110@ Boston Celtics 101
Western Conference Semifinals Dallas Mavericks over Sacramento Kings (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 6 Sacramento Kings 124@ Dallas Mavericks 113
Game 2 Thu, May 8 Sacramento Kings 110@ Dallas Mavericks 132
Game 3 Sat, May 10 Dallas Mavericks 141@ Sacramento Kings 137
Game 4 Sun, May 11 Dallas Mavericks 83@ Sacramento Kings 99
Game 5 Tue, May 13 Sacramento Kings 93@ Dallas Mavericks 112
Game 6 Thu, May 15 Dallas Mavericks 109@ Sacramento Kings 115
Game 7 Sat, May 17 Sacramento Kings 99@ Dallas Mavericks 112
Western Conference Semifinals San Antonio Spurs over Los Angeles Lakers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 5 Los Angeles Lakers 82@ San Antonio Spurs 87
Game 2 Wed, May 7 Los Angeles Lakers 95@ San Antonio Spurs 114
Game 3 Fri, May 9 San Antonio Spurs 95@ Los Angeles Lakers 110
Game 4 Sun, May 11 San Antonio Spurs 95@ Los Angeles Lakers 99
Game 5 Tue, May 13 Los Angeles Lakers 94@ San Antonio Spurs 96
Game 6 Thu, May 15 San Antonio Spurs 110@ Los Angeles Lakers 82
 
Eastern Conference First Round Boston Celtics over Indiana Pacers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Boston Celtics 103@ Indiana Pacers 100
Game 2 Mon, April 21 Boston Celtics 77@ Indiana Pacers 89
Game 3 Thu, April 24 Indiana Pacers 83@ Boston Celtics 101
Game 4 Sun, April 27 Indiana Pacers 92@ Boston Celtics 102
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Boston Celtics 88@ Indiana Pacers 93
Game 6 Thu, May 1 Indiana Pacers 90@ Boston Celtics 110
Eastern Conference First Round Detroit Pistons over Orlando Magic (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Orlando Magic 99@ Detroit Pistons 94
Game 2 Wed, April 23 Orlando Magic 77@ Detroit Pistons 89
Game 3 Fri, April 25 Detroit Pistons 80@ Orlando Magic 89
Game 4 Sun, April 27 Detroit Pistons 92@ Orlando Magic 100
Game 5 Wed, April 30 Orlando Magic 67@ Detroit Pistons 98
Game 6 Fri, May 2 Detroit Pistons 103@ Orlando Magic 88
Game 7 Sun, May 4 Orlando Magic 93@ Detroit Pistons 108
Eastern Conference First Round New Jersey Nets over Milwaukee Bucks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Milwaukee Bucks 96@ New Jersey Nets 109
Game 2 Tue, April 22 Milwaukee Bucks 88@ New Jersey Nets 85
Game 3 Thu, April 24 New Jersey Nets 103@ Milwaukee Bucks 101
Game 4 Sat, April 26 New Jersey Nets 114@ Milwaukee Bucks 119
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Milwaukee Bucks 82@ New Jersey Nets 89
Game 6 Thu, May 1 New Jersey Nets 113@ Milwaukee Bucks 101
Eastern Conference First Round Philadelphia 76ers over New Orleans Hornets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 New Orleans Hornets 90@ Philadelphia 76ers 98
Game 2 Wed, April 23 New Orleans Hornets 85@ Philadelphia 76ers 90
Game 3 Sat, April 26 Philadelphia 76ers 85@ New Orleans Hornets 99
Game 4 Mon, April 28 Philadelphia 76ers 96@ New Orleans Hornets 87
Game 5 Wed, April 30 New Orleans Hornets 93@ Philadelphia 76ers 91
Game 6 Fri, May 2 Philadelphia 76ers 107@ New Orleans Hornets 103
Western Conference First Round Dallas Mavericks over Portland Trail Blazers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Portland Trail Blazers 86@ Dallas Mavericks 96
Game 2 Wed, April 23 Portland Trail Blazers 99@ Dallas Mavericks 103
Game 3 Fri, April 25 Dallas Mavericks 115@ Portland Trail Blazers 103
Game 4 Sun, April 27 Dallas Mavericks 79@ Portland Trail Blazers 98
Game 5 Wed, April 30 Portland Trail Blazers 103@ Dallas Mavericks 99
Game 6 Fri, May 2 Dallas Mavericks 103@ Portland Trail Blazers 125
Game 7 Sun, May 4 Portland Trail Blazers 95@ Dallas Mavericks 107
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Minnesota Timberwolves (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 20 Los Angeles Lakers 117@ Minnesota Timberwolves 98
Game 2 Tue, April 22 Los Angeles Lakers 91@ Minnesota Timberwolves 119
Game 3 Thu, April 24 Minnesota Timberwolves 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 110
Game 4 Sun, April 27 Minnesota Timberwolves 97@ Los Angeles Lakers 102
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Los Angeles Lakers 120@ Minnesota Timberwolves 90
Game 6 Thu, May 1 Minnesota Timberwolves 85@ Los Angeles Lakers 101
Western Conference First Round Sacramento Kings over Utah Jazz (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Utah Jazz 90@ Sacramento Kings 96
Game 2 Mon, April 21 Utah Jazz 95@ Sacramento Kings 108
Game 3 Sat, April 26 Sacramento Kings 104@ Utah Jazz 107
Game 4 Mon, April 28 Sacramento Kings 99@ Utah Jazz 82
Game 5 Wed, April 30 Utah Jazz 91@ Sacramento Kings 111
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Phoenix Suns (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 19 Phoenix Suns 96@ San Antonio Spurs 95
Game 2 Mon, April 21 Phoenix Suns 76@ San Antonio Spurs 84
Game 3 Fri, April 25 San Antonio Spurs 99@ Phoenix Suns 86
Game 4 Sun, April 27 San Antonio Spurs 84@ Phoenix Suns 86
Game 5 Tue, April 29 Phoenix Suns 82@ San Antonio Spurs 94
Game 6 Thu, May 1 San Antonio Spurs 87@ Phoenix Suns 85

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Sacramento Kings1229304711026.45981221.367390805.484272350.77715437853227190571612761295107.9
2Dallas Mavericks2048507741721.450184463.3975901258.469350422.8292236188414081211032504862082104.1
3Portland Trail Blazers71680255553.46144119.370211434.486155206.752105208313163442196158709101.3
4Minnesota Timberwolves61465225486.4632884.333197402.490125155.80653200253132412195145603100.5
5Los Angeles Lakers1229054481000.44885240.354363760.478222313.70914837151925184641652881203100.3
6Milwaukee Bucks61465219477.45938102.373181375.483111149.7455016221212143238016458797.8
7San Antonio Spurs2457858121842.441128365.3516841477.463523735.7122918021093497186165365514227594.8
8Boston Celtics102475334791.42286243.354248548.453192240.80088319407207864314825994694.6
9New Jersey Nets2048756841611.42593266.3505911345.439412541.76227163090142614985304502187393.7
10Utah Jazz51200169389.434934.265160355.451118150.7877012619610536288212446593.0
11New Orleans Hornets61440203463.43838103.369165360.458113152.7437416123512044308815355792.8
12Philadelphia 76ers122930404911.44345128.352359783.458252314.8031453575022278630178287110592.1
13Indiana Pacers61465181466.38831106.292150360.417154195.7907920228111942358514154791.2
14Detroit Pistons1741305141255.410114324.352400931.430387522.741183481664302136100228399152989.9
15Orlando Magic71680217512.42436114.316181398.455143183.78169198267112372810720961387.6
16Phoenix Suns61465194502.3862894.298166408.40795133.714801782589757359717551185.2
League Average112671382875.43667188.355315687.458227298.7611303374672228054158268105696.0

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.