Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Sat, Apr 19, 20037:00 pmPortland Trail Blazers86Dallas Mavericks96Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 20032:00 pmBoston Celtics103Indiana Pacers100Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 200312:30 pmMilwaukee Bucks96New Jersey Nets109Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 20037:30 pmUtah Jazz90Sacramento Kings96Box Score
Sat, Apr 19, 20034:30 pmPhoenix Suns96San Antonio Spurs95Box ScoreOT
Sun, Apr 20, 200312:30 pmOrlando Magic99Detroit Pistons94Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 20032:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers117Minnesota Timberwolves98Box Score
Sun, Apr 20, 20038:00 pmNew Orleans Hornets90Philadelphia 76ers98Box Score
Mon, Apr 21, 20037:30 pmBoston Celtics77Indiana Pacers89Box Score
Mon, Apr 21, 20037:30 pmUtah Jazz95Sacramento Kings108Box Score
Mon, Apr 21, 20037:00 pmPhoenix Suns76San Antonio Spurs84Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 20038:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers91Minnesota Timberwolves119Box Score
Tue, Apr 22, 20037:00 pmMilwaukee Bucks88New Jersey Nets85Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 20038:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers99Dallas Mavericks103Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 20038:00 pmOrlando Magic77Detroit Pistons89Box Score
Wed, Apr 23, 20037:00 pmNew Orleans Hornets85Philadelphia 76ers90Box Score
Thu, Apr 24, 20036:00 pmIndiana Pacers83Boston Celtics101Box Score
Thu, Apr 24, 20038:00 pmMinnesota Timberwolves114Los Angeles Lakers110Box ScoreOT
Thu, Apr 24, 20037:30 pmNew Jersey Nets103Milwaukee Bucks101Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 20038:00 pmDetroit Pistons80Orlando Magic89Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 20037:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs99Phoenix Suns86Box Score
Fri, Apr 25, 20037:30 pmDallas Mavericks115Portland Trail Blazers103Box Score
Sat, Apr 26, 20034:00 pmNew Jersey Nets114Milwaukee Bucks119Box ScoreOT
Sat, Apr 26, 20036:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers85New Orleans Hornets99Box Score
Sat, Apr 26, 20038:00 pmSacramento Kings104Utah Jazz107Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 200312:00 pmIndiana Pacers92Boston Celtics102Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 200312:00 pmMinnesota Timberwolves97Los Angeles Lakers102Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 20035:30 pmDetroit Pistons92Orlando Magic100Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 20037:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs84Phoenix Suns86Box Score
Sun, Apr 27, 20035:00 pmDallas Mavericks79Portland Trail Blazers98Box Score
Mon, Apr 28, 20037:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers96New Orleans Hornets87Box Score
Mon, Apr 28, 20038:30 pmSacramento Kings99Utah Jazz82Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 20038:30 pmBoston Celtics88Indiana Pacers93Box ScoreOT
Tue, Apr 29, 20038:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers120Minnesota Timberwolves90Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 20037:00 pmMilwaukee Bucks82New Jersey Nets89Box Score
Tue, Apr 29, 20036:00 pmPhoenix Suns82San Antonio Spurs94Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 20037:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers103Dallas Mavericks99Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 20038:00 pmOrlando Magic67Detroit Pistons98Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 20036:00 pmNew Orleans Hornets93Philadelphia 76ers91Box Score
Wed, Apr 30, 20038:00 pmUtah Jazz91Sacramento Kings111Box Score
Thu, May 1, 20037:00 pmIndiana Pacers90Boston Celtics110Box Score
Thu, May 1, 20037:30 pmMinnesota Timberwolves85Los Angeles Lakers101Box Score
Thu, May 1, 20037:00 pmNew Jersey Nets113Milwaukee Bucks101Box Score
Thu, May 1, 20036:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs87Phoenix Suns85Box Score
Fri, May 2, 20038:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers107New Orleans Hornets103Box Score
Fri, May 2, 20037:00 pmDetroit Pistons103Orlando Magic88Box Score
Fri, May 2, 20037:30 pmDallas Mavericks103Portland Trail Blazers125Box Score
Sun, May 4, 20032:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers95Dallas Mavericks107Box Score
Sun, May 4, 200312:30 pmOrlando Magic93Detroit Pistons108Box Score
Mon, May 5, 20037:00 pmBoston Celtics93New Jersey Nets97Box Score
Mon, May 5, 20038:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers82San Antonio Spurs87Box Score
Tue, May 6, 20038:00 pmSacramento Kings124Dallas Mavericks113Box Score
Tue, May 6, 20038:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers87Detroit Pistons98Box Score
Wed, May 7, 20037:00 pmBoston Celtics95New Jersey Nets104Box Score
Wed, May 7, 20038:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers95San Antonio Spurs114Box Score
Thu, May 8, 20038:30 pmSacramento Kings110Dallas Mavericks132Box Score
Thu, May 8, 20037:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers97Detroit Pistons104Box ScoreOT
Fri, May 9, 20038:00 pmNew Jersey Nets94Boston Celtics76Box Score
Fri, May 9, 20037:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs95Los Angeles Lakers110Box Score
Sat, May 10, 20037:00 pmDetroit Pistons83Philadelphia 76ers93Box Score
Sat, May 10, 20036:30 pmDallas Mavericks141Sacramento Kings137Box Score2OT
Sun, May 11, 200312:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs95Los Angeles Lakers99Box Score
Sun, May 11, 20038:00 pmDetroit Pistons82Philadelphia 76ers95Box Score
Sun, May 11, 20037:30 pmDallas Mavericks83Sacramento Kings99Box Score
Mon, May 12, 20038:00 pmNew Jersey Nets110Boston Celtics101Box Score2OT
Tue, May 13, 20036:00 pmSacramento Kings93Dallas Mavericks112Box Score
Tue, May 13, 20038:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers94San Antonio Spurs96Box Score
Wed, May 14, 20038:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers77Detroit Pistons78Box Score
Thu, May 15, 20035:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs110Los Angeles Lakers82Box Score
Thu, May 15, 20037:30 pmDallas Mavericks109Sacramento Kings115Box Score
Fri, May 16, 20037:30 pmDetroit Pistons93Philadelphia 76ers89Box ScoreOT
Sat, May 17, 20037:00 pmSacramento Kings99Dallas Mavericks112Box Score
Sun, May 18, 20031:30 pmNew Jersey Nets76Detroit Pistons74Box Score
Mon, May 19, 20038:30 pmDallas Mavericks113San Antonio Spurs110Box Score
Tue, May 20, 20038:00 pmNew Jersey Nets88Detroit Pistons86Box Score
Wed, May 21, 20037:30 pmDallas Mavericks106San Antonio Spurs119Box Score
Thu, May 22, 20038:30 pmDetroit Pistons85New Jersey Nets97Box Score
Fri, May 23, 20038:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs96Dallas Mavericks83Box Score
Sat, May 24, 20038:00 pmDetroit Pistons82New Jersey Nets102Box Score
Sun, May 25, 20037:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs102Dallas Mavericks95Box Score
Tue, May 27, 20038:00 pmDallas Mavericks103San Antonio Spurs91Box Score
Thu, May 29, 20038:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs90Dallas Mavericks78Box Score
Wed, Jun 4, 20037:30 pmNew Jersey Nets89San Antonio Spurs101Box Score
Fri, Jun 6, 20037:30 pmNew Jersey Nets87San Antonio Spurs85Box Score
Sun, Jun 8, 20038:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs84New Jersey Nets79Box Score
Wed, Jun 11, 20038:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs76New Jersey Nets77Box Score
Fri, Jun 13, 20038:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs93New Jersey Nets83Box Score
Sun, Jun 15, 20037:30 pmNew Jersey Nets77San Antonio Spurs88Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.