Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2003 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: San Antonio Spurs

Finals MVP: Tim Duncan (24.2/17.0/5.3)

2003 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Tim Duncan (593)
TRB: Tim Duncan (369)
AST: Jason Kidd (163)
WS: Tim Duncan (5.9)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Sat, Apr 19, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 86 Dallas Mavericks 96
Sat, Apr 19, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics 103 Indiana Pacers 100
Sat, Apr 19, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 96 New Jersey Nets 109
Sat, Apr 19, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz 90 Sacramento Kings 96
Sat, Apr 19, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns 96 San Antonio Spurs 95 OT
Sun, Apr 20, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic 99 Detroit Pistons 94
Sun, Apr 20, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 117 Minnesota Timberwolves 98
Sun, Apr 20, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets 90 Philadelphia 76ers 98
Mon, Apr 21, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics 77 Indiana Pacers 89
Mon, Apr 21, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz 95 Sacramento Kings 108
Mon, Apr 21, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns 76 San Antonio Spurs 84
Tue, Apr 22, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 91 Minnesota Timberwolves 119
Tue, Apr 22, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 88 New Jersey Nets 85
Wed, Apr 23, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 99 Dallas Mavericks 103
Wed, Apr 23, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic 77 Detroit Pistons 89
Wed, Apr 23, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets 85 Philadelphia 76ers 90
Thu, Apr 24, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers 83 Boston Celtics 101
Thu, Apr 24, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 114 Los Angeles Lakers 110 OT
Thu, Apr 24, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 103 Milwaukee Bucks 101
Fri, Apr 25, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 80 Orlando Magic 89
Fri, Apr 25, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 99 Phoenix Suns 86
Fri, Apr 25, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 115 Portland Trail Blazers 103
Sat, Apr 26, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 114 Milwaukee Bucks 119 OT
Sat, Apr 26, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 85 New Orleans Hornets 99
Sat, Apr 26, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings 104 Utah Jazz 107
Sun, Apr 27, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers 92 Boston Celtics 102
Sun, Apr 27, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 97 Los Angeles Lakers 102
Sun, Apr 27, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 92 Orlando Magic 100
Sun, Apr 27, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 84 Phoenix Suns 86
Sun, Apr 27, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 79 Portland Trail Blazers 98
Mon, Apr 28, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 96 New Orleans Hornets 87
Mon, Apr 28, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings 99 Utah Jazz 82
Tue, Apr 29, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics 88 Indiana Pacers 93 OT
Tue, Apr 29, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 120 Minnesota Timberwolves 90
Tue, Apr 29, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 82 New Jersey Nets 89
Tue, Apr 29, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns 82 San Antonio Spurs 94
Wed, Apr 30, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 103 Dallas Mavericks 99
Wed, Apr 30, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic 67 Detroit Pistons 98
Wed, Apr 30, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets 93 Philadelphia 76ers 91
Wed, Apr 30, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz 91 Sacramento Kings 111
Thu, May 1, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers 90 Boston Celtics 110
Thu, May 1, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 85 Los Angeles Lakers 101
Thu, May 1, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 113 Milwaukee Bucks 101
Thu, May 1, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 87 Phoenix Suns 85
Fri, May 2, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 107 New Orleans Hornets 103
Fri, May 2, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 103 Orlando Magic 88
Fri, May 2, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 103 Portland Trail Blazers 125
Sun, May 4, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 95 Dallas Mavericks 107
Sun, May 4, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic 93 Detroit Pistons 108
Mon, May 5, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics 93 New Jersey Nets 97
Mon, May 5, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 82 San Antonio Spurs 87
Tue, May 6, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings 124 Dallas Mavericks 113
Tue, May 6, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 87 Detroit Pistons 98
Wed, May 7, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics 95 New Jersey Nets 104
Wed, May 7, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 95 San Antonio Spurs 114
Thu, May 8, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings 110 Dallas Mavericks 132
Thu, May 8, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 97 Detroit Pistons 104 OT
Fri, May 9, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 94 Boston Celtics 76
Fri, May 9, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 95 Los Angeles Lakers 110
Sat, May 10, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 83 Philadelphia 76ers 93
Sat, May 10, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 141 Sacramento Kings 137 2OT
Sun, May 11, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 95 Los Angeles Lakers 99
Sun, May 11, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 82 Philadelphia 76ers 95
Sun, May 11, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 83 Sacramento Kings 99
Mon, May 12, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 110 Boston Celtics 101 2OT
Tue, May 13, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings 93 Dallas Mavericks 112
Tue, May 13, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 94 San Antonio Spurs 96
Wed, May 14, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 77 Detroit Pistons 78
Thu, May 15, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 110 Los Angeles Lakers 82
Thu, May 15, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 109 Sacramento Kings 115
Fri, May 16, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 93 Philadelphia 76ers 89 OT
Sat, May 17, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings 99 Dallas Mavericks 112
Sun, May 18, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 76 Detroit Pistons 74
Mon, May 19, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 113 San Antonio Spurs 110
Tue, May 20, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 88 Detroit Pistons 86
Wed, May 21, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 106 San Antonio Spurs 119
Thu, May 22, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 85 New Jersey Nets 97
Fri, May 23, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 96 Dallas Mavericks 83
Sat, May 24, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons 82 New Jersey Nets 102
Sun, May 25, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 102 Dallas Mavericks 95
Tue, May 27, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 103 San Antonio Spurs 91
Thu, May 29, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 90 Dallas Mavericks 78
Wed, Jun 4, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 89 San Antonio Spurs 101
Fri, Jun 6, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 87 San Antonio Spurs 85
Sun, Jun 8, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 84 New Jersey Nets 79
Wed, Jun 11, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 76 New Jersey Nets 77
Fri, Jun 13, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 93 New Jersey Nets 83
Sun, Jun 15, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets 77 San Antonio Spurs 88