Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > Schedule and Results

2004 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

< 2002-03 Playoffs Schedule and Results ▪ 2004-05 Playoffs Schedule and Results >


League Champion: Detroit Pistons

Finals MVP: Chauncey Billups (21.0/3.2/5.2)

2004 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Kobe Bryant (539)
TRB: Ben Wallace (328)
AST: Chauncey Billups (136)
WS: Shaquille O'Neal (3.9)

Playoffs

Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
April
Sat, Apr 17, 2004 1:00 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 88 Indiana Pacers 104
Sat, Apr 17, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Houston Rockets 71 Los Angeles Lakers 72
Sat, Apr 17, 2004 4:30 pm Box Score New York Knicks 83 New Jersey Nets 107
Sat, Apr 17, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 74 San Antonio Spurs 98
Sun, Apr 18, 2004 1:00 pm Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 82 Detroit Pistons 108
Sun, Apr 18, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 79 Miami Heat 81
Sun, Apr 18, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 92 Minnesota Timberwolves 106
Sun, Apr 18, 2004 12:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 105 Sacramento Kings 116
Mon, Apr 19, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Houston Rockets 84 Los Angeles Lakers 98
Mon, Apr 19, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 70 San Antonio Spurs 87
Tue, Apr 20, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 90 Indiana Pacers 103
Tue, Apr 20, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score New York Knicks 81 New Jersey Nets 99
Tue, Apr 20, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 79 Sacramento Kings 83
Wed, Apr 21, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 92 Detroit Pistons 88
Wed, Apr 21, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 63 Miami Heat 93
Wed, Apr 21, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 81 Minnesota Timberwolves 95
Thu, Apr 22, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 95 Memphis Grizzlies 93
Thu, Apr 22, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 81 New York Knicks 78
Fri, Apr 23, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 108 Boston Celtics 85
Fri, Apr 23, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 91 Houston Rockets 102
Sat, Apr 24, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 79 Dallas Mavericks 104
Sat, Apr 24, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 86 Denver Nuggets 107
Sat, Apr 24, 2004 2:30 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 95 Milwaukee Bucks 85
Sat, Apr 24, 2004 12:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 71 New Orleans Hornets 77
Sun, Apr 25, 2004 1:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 90 Boston Celtics 75
Sun, Apr 25, 2004 2:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 92 Houston Rockets 88 OT
Sun, Apr 25, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 110 Memphis Grizzlies 97
Sun, Apr 25, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 100 New York Knicks 94
Mon, Apr 26, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 94 Dallas Mavericks 92
Mon, Apr 26, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 109 Milwaukee Bucks 92
Tue, Apr 27, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 84 Denver Nuggets 82
Tue, Apr 27, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 85 New Orleans Hornets 96
Wed, Apr 28, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Houston Rockets 78 Los Angeles Lakers 97
Thu, Apr 29, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 77 Detroit Pistons 91
Thu, Apr 29, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 118 Sacramento Kings 119
Fri, Apr 30, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 83 Miami Heat 87
Fri, Apr 30, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 91 Minnesota Timberwolves 102
May
Sun, May 2, 2004 12:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 83 New Orleans Hornets 89
Sun, May 2, 2004 2:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 78 San Antonio Spurs 88
Mon, May 3, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 56 Detroit Pistons 78
Tue, May 4, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 77 Miami Heat 85
Tue, May 4, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 104 Minnesota Timberwolves 98
Wed, May 5, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 85 San Antonio Spurs 95
Thu, May 6, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 81 Indiana Pacers 94
Fri, May 7, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 80 Detroit Pistons 95
Sat, May 8, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 80 Indiana Pacers 91
Sat, May 8, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 89 Minnesota Timberwolves 94
Sun, May 9, 2004 12:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 81 Los Angeles Lakers 105
Sun, May 9, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 64 New Jersey Nets 82
Mon, May 10, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 87 Miami Heat 94
Mon, May 10, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 114 Sacramento Kings 113 OT
Tue, May 11, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 90 Los Angeles Lakers 98
Tue, May 11, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 79 New Jersey Nets 94
Wed, May 12, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 88 Miami Heat 100
Wed, May 12, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 81 Sacramento Kings 87
Thu, May 13, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 74 San Antonio Spurs 73
Fri, May 14, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 127 Detroit Pistons 120 3OT
Fri, May 14, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 74 Minnesota Timberwolves 86
Sat, May 15, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 83 Indiana Pacers 94
Sat, May 15, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 76 Los Angeles Lakers 88
Sun, May 16, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 81 New Jersey Nets 75
Sun, May 16, 2004 12:30 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 87 Sacramento Kings 104
Tue, May 18, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 73 Miami Heat 70
Wed, May 19, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 80 Minnesota Timberwolves 83
Thu, May 20, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 69 Detroit Pistons 90
Fri, May 21, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 97 Minnesota Timberwolves 88
Sat, May 22, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 74 Indiana Pacers 78
Sun, May 23, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 71 Minnesota Timberwolves 89
Mon, May 24, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 72 Indiana Pacers 67
Tue, May 25, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 89 Los Angeles Lakers 100
Wed, May 26, 2004 8:30 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 78 Detroit Pistons 85
Thu, May 27, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 85 Los Angeles Lakers 92
Fri, May 28, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 83 Detroit Pistons 68
Sat, May 29, 2004 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 96 Minnesota Timberwolves 98
Sun, May 30, 2004 7:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 83 Indiana Pacers 65
Mon, May 31, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves 90 Los Angeles Lakers 96
June
Tue, Jun 1, 2004 8:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 65 Detroit Pistons 69
Sun, Jun 6, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 87 Los Angeles Lakers 75
Tue, Jun 8, 2004 6:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 91 Los Angeles Lakers 99 OT
Thu, Jun 10, 2004 9:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 68 Detroit Pistons 88
Sun, Jun 13, 2004 9:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 80 Detroit Pistons 88
Tue, Jun 15, 2004 9:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 87 Detroit Pistons 100