Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Sat, Apr 23, 20058:00 pmIndiana Pacers82Boston Celtics102Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20054:30 pmHouston Rockets98Dallas Mavericks86Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20053:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers85Detroit Pistons106Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20057:30 pmSacramento Kings82Seattle SuperSonics87Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20054:30 pmWashington Wizards94Chicago Bulls103Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20053:00 pmNew Jersey Nets98Miami Heat116Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20057:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies103Phoenix Suns114Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20057:00 pmDenver Nuggets93San Antonio Spurs87Box Score
Mon, Apr 25, 20057:00 pmIndiana Pacers82Boston Celtics79Box Score
Mon, Apr 25, 20058:30 pmHouston Rockets113Dallas Mavericks111Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 20057:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers84Detroit Pistons99Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 20058:00 pmNew Jersey Nets87Miami Heat104Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 20057:30 pmSacramento Kings93Seattle SuperSonics105Box Score
Wed, Apr 27, 20057:30 pmWashington Wizards103Chicago Bulls113Box Score
Wed, Apr 27, 20057:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies103Phoenix Suns108Box Score
Wed, Apr 27, 20057:00 pmDenver Nuggets76San Antonio Spurs104Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 20058:30 pmDallas Mavericks106Houston Rockets102Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 20057:30 pmBoston Celtics76Indiana Pacers99Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 20057:00 pmMiami Heat108New Jersey Nets105Box Score2OT
Fri, Apr 29, 20058:00 pmPhoenix Suns110Memphis Grizzlies90Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons104Philadelphia 76ers115Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 20057:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics104Sacramento Kings116Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 20058:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs86Denver Nuggets78Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 20054:30 pmDallas Mavericks97Houston Rockets93Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 20057:00 pmBoston Celtics110Indiana Pacers79Box Score
Sat, Apr 30, 20053:00 pmChicago Bulls99Washington Wizards117Box Score
Sun, May 1, 20057:00 pmPhoenix Suns123Memphis Grizzlies115Box Score
Sun, May 1, 20053:30 pmMiami Heat110New Jersey Nets97Box Score
Sun, May 1, 20051:00 pmDetroit Pistons97Philadelphia 76ers92Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 1, 20057:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics115Sacramento Kings102Box Score
Mon, May 2, 20057:00 pmHouston Rockets100Dallas Mavericks103Box Score
Mon, May 2, 20058:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs126Denver Nuggets115Box ScoreOT
Mon, May 2, 20057:30 pmChicago Bulls99Washington Wizards106Box Score
Tue, May 3, 20057:30 pmIndiana Pacers90Boston Celtics85Box Score
Tue, May 3, 20058:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers78Detroit Pistons88Box Score
Tue, May 3, 20057:30 pmSacramento Kings118Seattle SuperSonics122Box Score
Wed, May 4, 20056:00 pmWashington Wizards112Chicago Bulls110Box Score
Wed, May 4, 20058:30 pmDenver Nuggets89San Antonio Spurs99Box Score
Thu, May 5, 20058:30 pmDallas Mavericks83Houston Rockets101Box Score
Thu, May 5, 20056:00 pmBoston Celtics92Indiana Pacers89Box ScoreOT
Fri, May 6, 20058:00 pmChicago Bulls91Washington Wizards94Box Score
Sat, May 7, 20057:00 pmIndiana Pacers97Boston Celtics70Box Score
Sat, May 7, 20058:30 pmHouston Rockets76Dallas Mavericks116Box Score
Sun, May 8, 20053:30 pmWashington Wizards86Miami Heat105Box Score
Sun, May 8, 20057:00 pmSeattle SuperSonics81San Antonio Spurs103Box Score
Mon, May 9, 20058:00 pmIndiana Pacers81Detroit Pistons96Box Score
Mon, May 9, 20057:30 pmDallas Mavericks102Phoenix Suns127Box Score
Tue, May 10, 20057:00 pmWashington Wizards102Miami Heat108Box Score
Tue, May 10, 20058:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics91San Antonio Spurs108Box Score
Wed, May 11, 20058:00 pmIndiana Pacers92Detroit Pistons83Box Score
Wed, May 11, 20057:30 pmDallas Mavericks108Phoenix Suns106Box Score
Thu, May 12, 20057:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs91Seattle SuperSonics92Box Score
Thu, May 12, 20058:00 pmMiami Heat102Washington Wizards95Box Score
Fri, May 13, 20058:30 pmPhoenix Suns119Dallas Mavericks102Box Score
Fri, May 13, 20056:00 pmDetroit Pistons74Indiana Pacers79Box Score
Sat, May 14, 20058:00 pmMiami Heat99Washington Wizards95Box Score
Sun, May 15, 20058:30 pmPhoenix Suns109Dallas Mavericks119Box Score
Sun, May 15, 20052:30 pmDetroit Pistons89Indiana Pacers76Box Score
Sun, May 15, 20054:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs89Seattle SuperSonics101Box Score
Tue, May 17, 20057:00 pmIndiana Pacers67Detroit Pistons86Box Score
Tue, May 17, 20058:30 pmSeattle SuperSonics90San Antonio Spurs103Box Score
Wed, May 18, 20056:00 pmDallas Mavericks108Phoenix Suns114Box Score
Thu, May 19, 20057:00 pmDetroit Pistons88Indiana Pacers79Box Score
Thu, May 19, 20057:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs98Seattle SuperSonics96Box Score
Fri, May 20, 20058:00 pmPhoenix Suns130Dallas Mavericks126Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 22, 200512:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs121Phoenix Suns114Box Score
Mon, May 23, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons90Miami Heat81Box Score
Tue, May 24, 20056:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs111Phoenix Suns108Box Score
Wed, May 25, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons86Miami Heat92Box Score
Sat, May 28, 20058:00 pmPhoenix Suns92San Antonio Spurs102Box Score
Sun, May 29, 20058:00 pmMiami Heat113Detroit Pistons104Box Score
Mon, May 30, 20057:30 pmPhoenix Suns111San Antonio Spurs106Box Score
Tue, May 31, 20058:00 pmMiami Heat96Detroit Pistons106Box Score
Wed, Jun 1, 20056:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs101Phoenix Suns95Box Score
Thu, Jun 2, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons76Miami Heat88Box Score
Sat, Jun 4, 20058:00 pmMiami Heat66Detroit Pistons91Box Score
Mon, Jun 6, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons88Miami Heat82Box Score
Thu, Jun 9, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons69San Antonio Spurs84Box Score
Sun, Jun 12, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons76San Antonio Spurs97Box Score
Tue, Jun 14, 20059:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs79Detroit Pistons96Box Score
Thu, Jun 16, 20059:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs71Detroit Pistons102Box Score
Sun, Jun 19, 20059:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs96Detroit Pistons95Box ScoreOT
Tue, Jun 21, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons95San Antonio Spurs86Box Score
Thu, Jun 23, 20058:00 pmDetroit Pistons74San Antonio Spurs81Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.