Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > Schedule and Results

2006 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

< 2004-05 Playoffs Schedule and Results ▪ 2006-07 Playoffs Schedule and Results >


League Champion: Miami Heat

Finals MVP: Dwyane Wade (34.7/7.8/3.8)

2006 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Dwyane Wade (654)
TRB: Dirk Nowitzki (268)
AST: Steve Nash (204)
WS: Dirk Nowitzki (5.4)

Playoffs

Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
April
Sat, Apr 22, 2006 3:00 pm Box Score Washington Wizards 86 Cleveland Cavaliers 97
Sat, Apr 22, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 87 Los Angeles Clippers 89
Sat, Apr 22, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 106 Miami Heat 111
Sat, Apr 22, 2006 4:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 88 San Antonio Spurs 122
Sun, Apr 23, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 93 Dallas Mavericks 103
Sun, Apr 23, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 74 Detroit Pistons 92
Sun, Apr 23, 2006 1:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 90 New Jersey Nets 88
Sun, Apr 23, 2006 12:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 102 Phoenix Suns 107
Mon, Apr 24, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 87 Los Angeles Clippers 98
Mon, Apr 24, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 108 Miami Heat 115
Tue, Apr 25, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Washington Wizards 89 Cleveland Cavaliers 84
Tue, Apr 25, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 75 New Jersey Nets 90
Tue, Apr 25, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 119 San Antonio Spurs 128 OT
Wed, Apr 26, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 79 Dallas Mavericks 94
Wed, Apr 26, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 98 Detroit Pistons 109
Wed, Apr 26, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 99 Phoenix Suns 93
Thu, Apr 27, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 90 Chicago Bulls 109
Thu, Apr 27, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 87 Denver Nuggets 94
Thu, Apr 27, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 95 Indiana Pacers 107
Fri, Apr 28, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 92 Los Angeles Lakers 99
Fri, Apr 28, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 93 Sacramento Kings 94
Fri, Apr 28, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 97 Washington Wizards 96
Sat, Apr 29, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 100 Denver Nuggets 86
Sat, Apr 29, 2006 3:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 97 Indiana Pacers 88
Sat, Apr 29, 2006 4:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 94 Memphis Grizzlies 89 OT
Sat, Apr 29, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 104 Milwaukee Bucks 124
Sun, Apr 30, 2006 12:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 87 Chicago Bulls 93
Sun, Apr 30, 2006 12:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 98 Los Angeles Lakers 99 OT
Sun, Apr 30, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 84 Sacramento Kings 102
Sun, Apr 30, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 96 Washington Wizards 106
May
Mon, May 1, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 83 Los Angeles Clippers 101
Mon, May 1, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 102 Memphis Grizzlies 76
Mon, May 1, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 109 Milwaukee Bucks 99
Tue, May 2, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 78 Miami Heat 92
Tue, May 2, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 86 New Jersey Nets 92
Tue, May 2, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 97 Phoenix Suns 114
Tue, May 2, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Sacramento Kings 98 San Antonio Spurs 109
Wed, May 3, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Washington Wizards 120 Cleveland Cavaliers 121 OT
Wed, May 3, 2006 6:00 pm Box Score Milwaukee Bucks 93 Detroit Pistons 122
Thu, May 4, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 113 Chicago Bulls 96
Thu, May 4, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 96 Indiana Pacers 90
Thu, May 4, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 126 Los Angeles Lakers 118 OT
Fri, May 5, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 105 Sacramento Kings 83
Fri, May 5, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 114 Washington Wizards 113 OT
Sat, May 6, 2006 5:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 90 Phoenix Suns 121
Sun, May 7, 2006 3:30 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 86 Detroit Pistons 113
Sun, May 7, 2006 12:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 85 San Antonio Spurs 87
Mon, May 8, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 100 Miami Heat 88
Mon, May 8, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 123 Phoenix Suns 130
Tue, May 9, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 91 Detroit Pistons 97
Tue, May 9, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 113 San Antonio Spurs 91
Wed, May 10, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 89 Miami Heat 111
Wed, May 10, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 122 Phoenix Suns 97
Fri, May 12, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 94 Los Angeles Clippers 91
Fri, May 12, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 103 New Jersey Nets 92
Sat, May 13, 2006 5:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 77 Cleveland Cavaliers 86
Sat, May 13, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 103 Dallas Mavericks 104
Sun, May 14, 2006 5:00 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 107 Los Angeles Clippers 114
Sun, May 14, 2006 3:30 pm Box Score Miami Heat 102 New Jersey Nets 92
Mon, May 15, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 72 Cleveland Cavaliers 74
Mon, May 15, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 118 Dallas Mavericks 123 OT
Tue, May 16, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score New Jersey Nets 105 Miami Heat 106
Tue, May 16, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 118 Phoenix Suns 125 2OT
Wed, May 17, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 86 Detroit Pistons 84
Wed, May 17, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 97 San Antonio Spurs 98
Thu, May 18, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 106 Los Angeles Clippers 118
Fri, May 19, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 84 Cleveland Cavaliers 82
Fri, May 19, 2006 8:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 91 Dallas Mavericks 86
Sun, May 21, 2006 3:30 pm Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 61 Detroit Pistons 79
Mon, May 22, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Clippers 107 Phoenix Suns 127
Mon, May 22, 2006 7:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 119 San Antonio Spurs 111 OT
Tue, May 23, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 91 Detroit Pistons 86
Wed, May 24, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 121 Dallas Mavericks 118
Thu, May 25, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 88 Detroit Pistons 92
Fri, May 26, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 98 Dallas Mavericks 105
Sat, May 27, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 83 Miami Heat 98
Sun, May 28, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 95 Phoenix Suns 88
Mon, May 29, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 78 Miami Heat 89
Tue, May 30, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 86 Phoenix Suns 106
Wed, May 31, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 78 Detroit Pistons 91
June
Thu, Jun 1, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Phoenix Suns 101 Dallas Mavericks 117
Fri, Jun 2, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Detroit Pistons 78 Miami Heat 95
Sat, Jun 3, 2006 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 102 Phoenix Suns 93
Thu, Jun 8, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 80 Dallas Mavericks 90
Sun, Jun 11, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 85 Dallas Mavericks 99
Tue, Jun 13, 2006 9:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 96 Miami Heat 98
Thu, Jun 15, 2006 9:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 74 Miami Heat 98
Sun, Jun 18, 2006 9:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 100 Miami Heat 101 OT
Tue, Jun 20, 2006 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 95 Dallas Mavericks 92