Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Dallas Mavericks over Miami Heat (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 31 Dallas Mavericks 84@ Miami Heat 92
Game 2 Thu, June 2 Dallas Mavericks 95@ Miami Heat 93
Game 3 Sun, June 5 Miami Heat 88@ Dallas Mavericks 86
Game 4 Tue, June 7 Miami Heat 83@ Dallas Mavericks 86
Game 5 Thu, June 9 Miami Heat 103@ Dallas Mavericks 112
Game 6 Sun, June 12 Dallas Mavericks 105@ Miami Heat 95
 
Eastern Conference Finals Miami Heat over Chicago Bulls (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 15 Miami Heat 82@ Chicago Bulls 103
Game 2 Wed, May 18 Miami Heat 85@ Chicago Bulls 75
Game 3 Sun, May 22 Chicago Bulls 85@ Miami Heat 96
Game 4 Tue, May 24 Chicago Bulls 93@ Miami Heat 101
Game 5 Thu, May 26 Miami Heat 83@ Chicago Bulls 80
Western Conference Finals Dallas Mavericks over Oklahoma City Thunder (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 17 Oklahoma City Thunder 112@ Dallas Mavericks 121
Game 2 Thu, May 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 106@ Dallas Mavericks 100
Game 3 Sat, May 21 Dallas Mavericks 93@ Oklahoma City Thunder 87
Game 4 Mon, May 23 Dallas Mavericks 112@ Oklahoma City Thunder 105
Game 5 Wed, May 25 Oklahoma City Thunder 96@ Dallas Mavericks 100
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Chicago Bulls over Atlanta Hawks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 2 Atlanta Hawks 103@ Chicago Bulls 95
Game 2 Wed, May 4 Atlanta Hawks 73@ Chicago Bulls 86
Game 3 Fri, May 6 Chicago Bulls 99@ Atlanta Hawks 82
Game 4 Sun, May 8 Chicago Bulls 88@ Atlanta Hawks 100
Game 5 Tue, May 10 Atlanta Hawks 83@ Chicago Bulls 95
Game 6 Thu, May 12 Chicago Bulls 93@ Atlanta Hawks 73
Eastern Conference Semifinals Miami Heat over Boston Celtics (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 1 Boston Celtics 90@ Miami Heat 99
Game 2 Tue, May 3 Boston Celtics 91@ Miami Heat 102
Game 3 Sat, May 7 Miami Heat 81@ Boston Celtics 97
Game 4 Mon, May 9 Miami Heat 98@ Boston Celtics 90
Game 5 Wed, May 11 Boston Celtics 87@ Miami Heat 97
Western Conference Semifinals Dallas Mavericks over Los Angeles Lakers (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 2 Dallas Mavericks 96@ Los Angeles Lakers 94
Game 2 Wed, May 4 Dallas Mavericks 93@ Los Angeles Lakers 81
Game 3 Fri, May 6 Los Angeles Lakers 92@ Dallas Mavericks 98
Game 4 Sun, May 8 Los Angeles Lakers 86@ Dallas Mavericks 122
Western Conference Semifinals Oklahoma City Thunder over Memphis Grizzlies (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 1 Memphis Grizzlies 114@ Oklahoma City Thunder 101
Game 2 Tue, May 3 Memphis Grizzlies 102@ Oklahoma City Thunder 111
Game 3 Sat, May 7 Oklahoma City Thunder 93@ Memphis Grizzlies 101
Game 4 Mon, May 9 Oklahoma City Thunder 133@ Memphis Grizzlies 123
Game 5 Wed, May 11 Memphis Grizzlies 72@ Oklahoma City Thunder 99
Game 6 Fri, May 13 Oklahoma City Thunder 83@ Memphis Grizzlies 95
Game 7 Sun, May 15 Memphis Grizzlies 90@ Oklahoma City Thunder 105
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Orlando Magic (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 16 Atlanta Hawks 103@ Orlando Magic 93
Game 2 Tue, April 19 Atlanta Hawks 82@ Orlando Magic 88
Game 3 Fri, April 22 Orlando Magic 84@ Atlanta Hawks 88
Game 4 Sun, April 24 Orlando Magic 85@ Atlanta Hawks 88
Game 5 Tue, April 26 Atlanta Hawks 76@ Orlando Magic 101
Game 6 Thu, April 28 Orlando Magic 81@ Atlanta Hawks 84
Eastern Conference First Round Boston Celtics over New York Knicks (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 17 New York Knicks 85@ Boston Celtics 87
Game 2 Tue, April 19 New York Knicks 93@ Boston Celtics 96
Game 3 Fri, April 22 Boston Celtics 113@ New York Knicks 96
Game 4 Sun, April 24 Boston Celtics 101@ New York Knicks 89
Eastern Conference First Round Chicago Bulls over Indiana Pacers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 16 Indiana Pacers 99@ Chicago Bulls 104
Game 2 Mon, April 18 Indiana Pacers 90@ Chicago Bulls 96
Game 3 Thu, April 21 Chicago Bulls 88@ Indiana Pacers 84
Game 4 Sat, April 23 Chicago Bulls 84@ Indiana Pacers 89
Game 5 Tue, April 26 Indiana Pacers 89@ Chicago Bulls 116
Eastern Conference First Round Miami Heat over Philadelphia 76ers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 16 Philadelphia 76ers 89@ Miami Heat 97
Game 2 Mon, April 18 Philadelphia 76ers 73@ Miami Heat 94
Game 3 Thu, April 21 Miami Heat 100@ Philadelphia 76ers 94
Game 4 Sun, April 24 Miami Heat 82@ Philadelphia 76ers 86
Game 5 Wed, April 27 Philadelphia 76ers 91@ Miami Heat 97
Western Conference First Round Dallas Mavericks over Portland Trail Blazers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 16 Portland Trail Blazers 81@ Dallas Mavericks 89
Game 2 Tue, April 19 Portland Trail Blazers 89@ Dallas Mavericks 101
Game 3 Thu, April 21 Dallas Mavericks 92@ Portland Trail Blazers 97
Game 4 Sat, April 23 Dallas Mavericks 82@ Portland Trail Blazers 84
Game 5 Mon, April 25 Portland Trail Blazers 82@ Dallas Mavericks 93
Game 6 Thu, April 28 Dallas Mavericks 103@ Portland Trail Blazers 96
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over New Orleans Hornets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 17 New Orleans Hornets 109@ Los Angeles Lakers 100
Game 2 Wed, April 20 New Orleans Hornets 78@ Los Angeles Lakers 87
Game 3 Fri, April 22 Los Angeles Lakers 100@ New Orleans Hornets 86
Game 4 Sun, April 24 Los Angeles Lakers 88@ New Orleans Hornets 93
Game 5 Tue, April 26 New Orleans Hornets 90@ Los Angeles Lakers 106
Game 6 Thu, April 28 Los Angeles Lakers 98@ New Orleans Hornets 80
Western Conference First Round Memphis Grizzlies over San Antonio Spurs (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 17 Memphis Grizzlies 101@ San Antonio Spurs 98
Game 2 Wed, April 20 Memphis Grizzlies 87@ San Antonio Spurs 93
Game 3 Sat, April 23 San Antonio Spurs 88@ Memphis Grizzlies 91
Game 4 Mon, April 25 San Antonio Spurs 86@ Memphis Grizzlies 104
Game 5 Wed, April 27 Memphis Grizzlies 103@ San Antonio Spurs 110
Game 6 Fri, April 29 San Antonio Spurs 91@ Memphis Grizzlies 99
Western Conference First Round Oklahoma City Thunder over Denver Nuggets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 17 Denver Nuggets 103@ Oklahoma City Thunder 107
Game 2 Wed, April 20 Denver Nuggets 89@ Oklahoma City Thunder 106
Game 3 Sat, April 23 Oklahoma City Thunder 97@ Denver Nuggets 94
Game 4 Mon, April 25 Oklahoma City Thunder 101@ Denver Nuggets 104
Game 5 Wed, April 27 Denver Nuggets 97@ Oklahoma City Thunder 100

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Oklahoma City Thunder1742056001355.443107339.3164931016.485435533.8162225597813001161292624251742102.5
2Memphis Grizzlies1332454771092.43750157.318427935.457278366.76016239856024510478170307128298.6
3Dallas Mavericks2150657241572.461184467.3945401105.489431533.80920360380642314986271422206398.2
4Denver Nuggets51200163385.4233492.370129293.440127180.706371531908833186111948797.4
5Boston Celtics92185322692.46567144.465255548.465141181.77980271351189663814119785294.7
6San Antonio Spurs61465202463.43632109.294170354.480130171.7606118925010744358612956694.3
7Los Angeles Lakers102400347778.44648166.289299612.489190245.776126283409189695112520693293.2
8Miami Heat2150906851539.445124375.3315611164.482454584.777213649862346153127291404194892.8
9Chicago Bulls1638655441289.422101307.329443982.451291371.784214483697322117106218340148092.5
10New York Knicks4960128332.3863395.34795237.4017499.74758104162672627617536390.8
11Indiana Pacers51200164401.4092977.377135324.41794122.770651271928041287611545190.2
12New Orleans Hornets61440197431.4572784.321170347.490115155.7424615520112143187714253689.3
13Orlando Magic61440186455.40937141.262149314.475123167.737711832548739247712953288.7
14Portland Trail Blazers61440199439.45330100.300169339.499101129.7835517122610234316912552988.2
15Philadelphia 76ers51200169408.4143282.390137326.4206387.7245315020310232185310243386.6
16Atlanta Hawks122880395910.43454167.323341743.459191263.7261083384462177560149244103586.3
League Average102455344784.43962181.341282602.468202262.774111301412187715513721895294.0

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.