Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > Schedule and Results

2011 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

< 2009-10 Playoffs Schedule and Results ▪ 2011-12 Playoffs Schedule and Results >


League Champion: Dallas Mavericks

Finals MVP: Dirk Nowitzki (26.0/9.7/2.0)

2011 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Dirk Nowitzki (582)
TRB: Tyson Chandler (193)
AST: Jason Kidd (153)
WS: LeBron James (3.8)

Playoffs

Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
April
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 12:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 99 Chicago Bulls 104
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 81 Dallas Mavericks 89
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 3:30 pm Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 89 Miami Heat 97
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Atlanta Hawks 103 Orlando Magic 93
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score New York Knicks 85 Boston Celtics 87
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 12:30 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 109 Los Angeles Lakers 100
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 103 Oklahoma City Thunder 107
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 12:00 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 101 San Antonio Spurs 98
Mon, Apr 18, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 90 Chicago Bulls 96
Mon, Apr 18, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 73 Miami Heat 94
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score New York Knicks 93 Boston Celtics 96
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 89 Dallas Mavericks 101
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Atlanta Hawks 82 Orlando Magic 88
Wed, Apr 20, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 78 Los Angeles Lakers 87
Wed, Apr 20, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 89 Oklahoma City Thunder 106
Wed, Apr 20, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 87 San Antonio Spurs 93
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 88 Indiana Pacers 84
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 100 Philadelphia 76ers 94
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 92 Portland Trail Blazers 97
Fri, Apr 22, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Orlando Magic 84 Atlanta Hawks 88
Fri, Apr 22, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 100 New Orleans Hornets 86
Fri, Apr 22, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 113 New York Knicks 96
Sat, Apr 23, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 97 Denver Nuggets 94
Sat, Apr 23, 2011 2:30 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 84 Indiana Pacers 89
Sat, Apr 23, 2011 6:30 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 88 Memphis Grizzlies 91
Sat, Apr 23, 2011 2:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 82 Portland Trail Blazers 84
Sun, Apr 24, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Orlando Magic 85 Atlanta Hawks 88
Sun, Apr 24, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 88 New Orleans Hornets 93
Sun, Apr 24, 2011 3:30 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 101 New York Knicks 89
Sun, Apr 24, 2011 1:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 82 Philadelphia 76ers 86
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 82 Dallas Mavericks 93
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 101 Denver Nuggets 104
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 86 Memphis Grizzlies 104
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Indiana Pacers 89 Chicago Bulls 116
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score New Orleans Hornets 90 Los Angeles Lakers 106
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Atlanta Hawks 76 Orlando Magic 101
Wed, Apr 27, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Philadelphia 76ers 91 Miami Heat 97
Wed, Apr 27, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Denver Nuggets 97 Oklahoma City Thunder 100
Wed, Apr 27, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 103 San Antonio Spurs 110 OT
Thu, Apr 28, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Orlando Magic 81 Atlanta Hawks 84
Thu, Apr 28, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 98 New Orleans Hornets 80
Thu, Apr 28, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 103 Portland Trail Blazers 96
Fri, Apr 29, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score San Antonio Spurs 91 Memphis Grizzlies 99
May
Sun, May 1, 2011 3:30 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 90 Miami Heat 99
Sun, May 1, 2011 12:00 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 114 Oklahoma City Thunder 101
Mon, May 2, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Atlanta Hawks 103 Chicago Bulls 95
Mon, May 2, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 96 Los Angeles Lakers 94
Tue, May 3, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 91 Miami Heat 102
Tue, May 3, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 102 Oklahoma City Thunder 111
Wed, May 4, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Atlanta Hawks 73 Chicago Bulls 86
Wed, May 4, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 93 Los Angeles Lakers 81
Fri, May 6, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 99 Atlanta Hawks 82
Fri, May 6, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 92 Dallas Mavericks 98
Sat, May 7, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 81 Boston Celtics 97
Sat, May 7, 2011 4:00 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 93 Memphis Grizzlies 101 OT
Sun, May 8, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 88 Atlanta Hawks 100
Sun, May 8, 2011 2:30 pm Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 86 Dallas Mavericks 122
Mon, May 9, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 98 Boston Celtics 90 OT
Mon, May 9, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 133 Memphis Grizzlies 123 3OT
Tue, May 10, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Atlanta Hawks 83 Chicago Bulls 95
Wed, May 11, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Boston Celtics 87 Miami Heat 97
Wed, May 11, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 72 Oklahoma City Thunder 99
Thu, May 12, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 93 Atlanta Hawks 73
Fri, May 13, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 83 Memphis Grizzlies 95
Sun, May 15, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 82 Chicago Bulls 103
Sun, May 15, 2011 2:30 pm Box Score Memphis Grizzlies 90 Oklahoma City Thunder 105
Tue, May 17, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 112 Dallas Mavericks 121
Wed, May 18, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Miami Heat 85 Chicago Bulls 75
Thu, May 19, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 106 Dallas Mavericks 100
Sat, May 21, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 93 Oklahoma City Thunder 87
Sun, May 22, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 85 Miami Heat 96
Mon, May 23, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 112 Oklahoma City Thunder 105 OT
Tue, May 24, 2011 8:30 pm Box Score Chicago Bulls 93 Miami Heat 101 OT
Wed, May 25, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder 96 Dallas Mavericks 100
Thu, May 26, 2011 7:30 pm Box Score Miami Heat 83 Chicago Bulls 80
Tue, May 31, 2011 9:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 84 Miami Heat 92
June
Thu, Jun 2, 2011 9:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 95 Miami Heat 93
Sun, Jun 5, 2011 7:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 88 Dallas Mavericks 86
Tue, Jun 7, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 83 Dallas Mavericks 86
Thu, Jun 9, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Miami Heat 103 Dallas Mavericks 112
Sun, Jun 12, 2011 8:00 pm Box Score Dallas Mavericks 105 Miami Heat 95