Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Sat, Apr 16, 201112:00 pmIndiana Pacers99Chicago Bulls104Box Score
Sat, Apr 16, 20118:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers81Dallas Mavericks89Box Score
Sat, Apr 16, 20113:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers89Miami Heat97Box Score
Sat, Apr 16, 20117:00 pmAtlanta Hawks103Orlando Magic93Box Score
Sun, Apr 17, 20117:00 pmNew York Knicks85Boston Celtics87Box Score
Sun, Apr 17, 201112:30 pmNew Orleans Hornets109Los Angeles Lakers100Box Score
Sun, Apr 17, 20118:30 pmDenver Nuggets103Oklahoma City Thunder107Box Score
Sun, Apr 17, 201112:00 pmMemphis Grizzlies101San Antonio Spurs98Box Score
Mon, Apr 18, 20118:30 pmIndiana Pacers90Chicago Bulls96Box Score
Mon, Apr 18, 20117:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers73Miami Heat94Box Score
Tue, Apr 19, 20117:00 pmNew York Knicks93Boston Celtics96Box Score
Tue, Apr 19, 20118:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers89Dallas Mavericks101Box Score
Tue, Apr 19, 20117:30 pmAtlanta Hawks82Orlando Magic88Box Score
Wed, Apr 20, 20117:30 pmNew Orleans Hornets78Los Angeles Lakers87Box Score
Wed, Apr 20, 20117:00 pmDenver Nuggets89Oklahoma City Thunder106Box Score
Wed, Apr 20, 20117:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies87San Antonio Spurs93Box Score
Thu, Apr 21, 20117:00 pmChicago Bulls88Indiana Pacers84Box Score
Thu, Apr 21, 20118:00 pmMiami Heat100Philadelphia 76ers94Box Score
Thu, Apr 21, 20117:30 pmDallas Mavericks92Portland Trail Blazers97Box Score
Fri, Apr 22, 20118:00 pmOrlando Magic84Atlanta Hawks88Box Score
Fri, Apr 22, 20118:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers100New Orleans Hornets86Box Score
Fri, Apr 22, 20117:00 pmBoston Celtics113New York Knicks96Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20118:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder97Denver Nuggets94Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20112:30 pmChicago Bulls84Indiana Pacers89Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20116:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs88Memphis Grizzlies91Box Score
Sat, Apr 23, 20112:00 pmDallas Mavericks82Portland Trail Blazers84Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20117:00 pmOrlando Magic85Atlanta Hawks88Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20118:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers88New Orleans Hornets93Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20113:30 pmBoston Celtics101New York Knicks89Box Score
Sun, Apr 24, 20111:00 pmMiami Heat82Philadelphia 76ers86Box Score
Mon, Apr 25, 20117:30 pmPortland Trail Blazers82Dallas Mavericks93Box Score
Mon, Apr 25, 20118:30 pmOklahoma City Thunder101Denver Nuggets104Box Score
Mon, Apr 25, 20117:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs86Memphis Grizzlies104Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 20117:00 pmIndiana Pacers89Chicago Bulls116Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 20117:30 pmNew Orleans Hornets90Los Angeles Lakers106Box Score
Tue, Apr 26, 20117:30 pmAtlanta Hawks76Orlando Magic101Box Score
Wed, Apr 27, 20117:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers91Miami Heat97Box Score
Wed, Apr 27, 20118:30 pmDenver Nuggets97Oklahoma City Thunder100Box Score
Wed, Apr 27, 20117:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies103San Antonio Spurs110Box ScoreOT
Thu, Apr 28, 20117:30 pmOrlando Magic81Atlanta Hawks84Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 20117:00 pmLos Angeles Lakers98New Orleans Hornets80Box Score
Thu, Apr 28, 20117:30 pmDallas Mavericks103Portland Trail Blazers96Box Score
Fri, Apr 29, 20118:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs91Memphis Grizzlies99Box Score
Sun, May 1, 20113:30 pmBoston Celtics90Miami Heat99Box Score
Sun, May 1, 201112:00 pmMemphis Grizzlies114Oklahoma City Thunder101Box Score
Mon, May 2, 20117:00 pmAtlanta Hawks103Chicago Bulls95Box Score
Mon, May 2, 20117:30 pmDallas Mavericks96Los Angeles Lakers94Box Score
Tue, May 3, 20117:00 pmBoston Celtics91Miami Heat102Box Score
Tue, May 3, 20118:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies102Oklahoma City Thunder111Box Score
Wed, May 4, 20117:00 pmAtlanta Hawks73Chicago Bulls86Box Score
Wed, May 4, 20117:30 pmDallas Mavericks93Los Angeles Lakers81Box Score
Fri, May 6, 20117:00 pmChicago Bulls99Atlanta Hawks82Box Score
Fri, May 6, 20118:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers92Dallas Mavericks98Box Score
Sat, May 7, 20118:00 pmMiami Heat81Boston Celtics97Box Score
Sat, May 7, 20114:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder93Memphis Grizzlies101Box ScoreOT
Sun, May 8, 20118:00 pmChicago Bulls88Atlanta Hawks100Box Score
Sun, May 8, 20112:30 pmLos Angeles Lakers86Dallas Mavericks122Box Score
Mon, May 9, 20117:00 pmMiami Heat98Boston Celtics90Box ScoreOT
Mon, May 9, 20118:30 pmOklahoma City Thunder133Memphis Grizzlies123Box Score3OT
Tue, May 10, 20117:00 pmAtlanta Hawks83Chicago Bulls95Box Score
Wed, May 11, 20117:00 pmBoston Celtics87Miami Heat97Box Score
Wed, May 11, 20118:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies72Oklahoma City Thunder99Box Score
Thu, May 12, 20118:00 pmChicago Bulls93Atlanta Hawks73Box Score
Fri, May 13, 20118:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder83Memphis Grizzlies95Box Score
Sun, May 15, 20117:00 pmMiami Heat82Chicago Bulls103Box Score
Sun, May 15, 20112:30 pmMemphis Grizzlies90Oklahoma City Thunder105Box Score
Tue, May 17, 20118:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder112Dallas Mavericks121Box Score
Wed, May 18, 20117:30 pmMiami Heat85Chicago Bulls75Box Score
Thu, May 19, 20118:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder106Dallas Mavericks100Box Score
Sat, May 21, 20118:00 pmDallas Mavericks93Oklahoma City Thunder87Box Score
Sun, May 22, 20118:30 pmChicago Bulls85Miami Heat96Box Score
Mon, May 23, 20118:00 pmDallas Mavericks112Oklahoma City Thunder105Box ScoreOT
Tue, May 24, 20118:30 pmChicago Bulls93Miami Heat101Box ScoreOT
Wed, May 25, 20118:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder96Dallas Mavericks100Box Score
Thu, May 26, 20117:30 pmMiami Heat83Chicago Bulls80Box Score
Tue, May 31, 20119:00 pmDallas Mavericks84Miami Heat92Box Score
Thu, Jun 2, 20119:00 pmDallas Mavericks95Miami Heat93Box Score
Sun, Jun 5, 20117:00 pmMiami Heat88Dallas Mavericks86Box Score
Tue, Jun 7, 20118:00 pmMiami Heat83Dallas Mavericks86Box Score
Thu, Jun 9, 20118:00 pmMiami Heat103Dallas Mavericks112Box Score
Sun, Jun 12, 20118:00 pmDallas Mavericks105Miami Heat95Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.