Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Golden State Warriors over Cleveland Cavaliers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, June 4 Cleveland Cavaliers 100@ Golden State Warriors 108
Game 2 Sun, June 7 Cleveland Cavaliers 95@ Golden State Warriors 93
Game 3 Tue, June 9 Golden State Warriors 91@ Cleveland Cavaliers 96
Game 4 Thu, June 11 Golden State Warriors 103@ Cleveland Cavaliers 82
Game 5 Sun, June 14 Cleveland Cavaliers 91@ Golden State Warriors 104
Game 6 Tue, June 16 Golden State Warriors 105@ Cleveland Cavaliers 97
 
Eastern Conference Finals Cleveland Cavaliers over Atlanta Hawks (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, May 20 Cleveland Cavaliers 97@ Atlanta Hawks 89
Game 2 Fri, May 22 Cleveland Cavaliers 94@ Atlanta Hawks 82
Game 3 Sun, May 24 Atlanta Hawks 111@ Cleveland Cavaliers 114
Game 4 Tue, May 26 Atlanta Hawks 88@ Cleveland Cavaliers 118
Western Conference Finals Golden State Warriors over Houston Rockets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 19 Houston Rockets 106@ Golden State Warriors 110
Game 2 Thu, May 21 Houston Rockets 98@ Golden State Warriors 99
Game 3 Sat, May 23 Golden State Warriors 115@ Houston Rockets 80
Game 4 Mon, May 25 Golden State Warriors 115@ Houston Rockets 128
Game 5 Wed, May 27 Houston Rockets 90@ Golden State Warriors 104
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Atlanta Hawks over Washington Wizards (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 3 Washington Wizards 104@ Atlanta Hawks 98
Game 2 Tue, May 5 Washington Wizards 90@ Atlanta Hawks 106
Game 3 Sat, May 9 Atlanta Hawks 101@ Washington Wizards 103
Game 4 Mon, May 11 Atlanta Hawks 106@ Washington Wizards 101
Game 5 Wed, May 13 Washington Wizards 81@ Atlanta Hawks 82
Game 6 Fri, May 15 Atlanta Hawks 94@ Washington Wizards 91
Eastern Conference Semifinals Cleveland Cavaliers over Chicago Bulls (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 4 Chicago Bulls 99@ Cleveland Cavaliers 92
Game 2 Wed, May 6 Chicago Bulls 91@ Cleveland Cavaliers 106
Game 3 Fri, May 8 Cleveland Cavaliers 96@ Chicago Bulls 99
Game 4 Sun, May 10 Cleveland Cavaliers 86@ Chicago Bulls 84
Game 5 Tue, May 12 Chicago Bulls 101@ Cleveland Cavaliers 106
Game 6 Thu, May 14 Cleveland Cavaliers 94@ Chicago Bulls 73
Western Conference Semifinals Golden State Warriors over Memphis Grizzlies (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 3 Memphis Grizzlies 86@ Golden State Warriors 101
Game 2 Tue, May 5 Memphis Grizzlies 97@ Golden State Warriors 90
Game 3 Sat, May 9 Golden State Warriors 89@ Memphis Grizzlies 99
Game 4 Mon, May 11 Golden State Warriors 101@ Memphis Grizzlies 84
Game 5 Wed, May 13 Memphis Grizzlies 78@ Golden State Warriors 98
Game 6 Fri, May 15 Golden State Warriors 108@ Memphis Grizzlies 95
Western Conference Semifinals Houston Rockets over Los Angeles Clippers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 4 Los Angeles Clippers 117@ Houston Rockets 101
Game 2 Wed, May 6 Los Angeles Clippers 109@ Houston Rockets 115
Game 3 Fri, May 8 Houston Rockets 99@ Los Angeles Clippers 124
Game 4 Sun, May 10 Houston Rockets 95@ Los Angeles Clippers 128
Game 5 Tue, May 12 Los Angeles Clippers 103@ Houston Rockets 124
Game 6 Thu, May 14 Houston Rockets 119@ Los Angeles Clippers 107
Game 7 Sun, May 17 Los Angeles Clippers 100@ Houston Rockets 113
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Brooklyn Nets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 19 Brooklyn Nets 92@ Atlanta Hawks 99
Game 2 Wed, April 22 Brooklyn Nets 91@ Atlanta Hawks 96
Game 3 Sat, April 25 Atlanta Hawks 83@ Brooklyn Nets 91
Game 4 Mon, April 27 Atlanta Hawks 115@ Brooklyn Nets 120
Game 5 Wed, April 29 Brooklyn Nets 97@ Atlanta Hawks 107
Game 6 Fri, May 1 Atlanta Hawks 111@ Brooklyn Nets 87
Eastern Conference First Round Chicago Bulls over Milwaukee Bucks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 18 Milwaukee Bucks 91@ Chicago Bulls 103
Game 2 Mon, April 20 Milwaukee Bucks 82@ Chicago Bulls 91
Game 3 Thu, April 23 Chicago Bulls 113@ Milwaukee Bucks 106
Game 4 Sat, April 25 Chicago Bulls 90@ Milwaukee Bucks 92
Game 5 Mon, April 27 Milwaukee Bucks 94@ Chicago Bulls 88
Game 6 Thu, April 30 Chicago Bulls 120@ Milwaukee Bucks 66
Eastern Conference First Round Cleveland Cavaliers over Boston Celtics (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 19 Boston Celtics 100@ Cleveland Cavaliers 113
Game 2 Tue, April 21 Boston Celtics 91@ Cleveland Cavaliers 99
Game 3 Thu, April 23 Cleveland Cavaliers 103@ Boston Celtics 95
Game 4 Sun, April 26 Cleveland Cavaliers 101@ Boston Celtics 93
Eastern Conference First Round Washington Wizards over Toronto Raptors (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 18 Washington Wizards 93@ Toronto Raptors 86
Game 2 Tue, April 21 Washington Wizards 117@ Toronto Raptors 106
Game 3 Fri, April 24 Toronto Raptors 99@ Washington Wizards 106
Game 4 Sun, April 26 Toronto Raptors 94@ Washington Wizards 125
Western Conference First Round Golden State Warriors over New Orleans Pelicans (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 18 New Orleans Pelicans 99@ Golden State Warriors 106
Game 2 Mon, April 20 New Orleans Pelicans 87@ Golden State Warriors 97
Game 3 Thu, April 23 Golden State Warriors 123@ New Orleans Pelicans 119
Game 4 Sat, April 25 Golden State Warriors 109@ New Orleans Pelicans 98
Western Conference First Round Houston Rockets over Dallas Mavericks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 18 Dallas Mavericks 108@ Houston Rockets 118
Game 2 Tue, April 21 Dallas Mavericks 99@ Houston Rockets 111
Game 3 Fri, April 24 Houston Rockets 130@ Dallas Mavericks 128
Game 4 Sun, April 26 Houston Rockets 109@ Dallas Mavericks 121
Game 5 Tue, April 28 Dallas Mavericks 94@ Houston Rockets 103
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Clippers over San Antonio Spurs (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 19 San Antonio Spurs 92@ Los Angeles Clippers 107
Game 2 Wed, April 22 San Antonio Spurs 111@ Los Angeles Clippers 107
Game 3 Fri, April 24 Los Angeles Clippers 73@ San Antonio Spurs 100
Game 4 Sun, April 26 Los Angeles Clippers 114@ San Antonio Spurs 105
Game 5 Tue, April 28 San Antonio Spurs 111@ Los Angeles Clippers 107
Game 6 Thu, April 30 Los Angeles Clippers 102@ San Antonio Spurs 96
Game 7 Sat, May 2 San Antonio Spurs 109@ Los Angeles Clippers 111
Western Conference First Round Memphis Grizzlies over Portland Trail Blazers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 19 Portland Trail Blazers 86@ Memphis Grizzlies 100
Game 2 Wed, April 22 Portland Trail Blazers 82@ Memphis Grizzlies 97
Game 3 Sat, April 25 Memphis Grizzlies 115@ Portland Trail Blazers 109
Game 4 Mon, April 27 Memphis Grizzlies 92@ Portland Trail Blazers 99
Game 5 Wed, April 29 Portland Trail Blazers 93@ Memphis Grizzlies 99

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Dallas Mavericks51200208460.45238122.311170338.50396126.76268169237106352371136550110.0
2Houston Rockets1740806351417.448161468.344474949.499408624.654185592777372142932633981839108.2
3Los Angeles Clippers1433855531187.466117356.329436831.525286429.667135490625315120821843471509107.8
4San Antonio Spurs71705268597.44967183.366201414.486121178.68082243325169433385174724103.4
5Golden State Warriors2151158021769.453240641.3745621128.498325465.6992437159585151681213074712169103.3
6Washington Wizards102425373845.44194233.403279612.456171237.72211635647223171531452001011101.1
7New Orleans Pelicans4985152337.4512785.318125252.4967289.809431251689330235495403100.8
8Cleveland Cavaliers2048756941654.420195574.3404991080.462397538.738245697942360126127259418198099.0
9Atlanta Hawks1638905901369.431145458.317445911.488243311.78115754269938113679203315156898.0
10Brooklyn Nets61465217499.43551144.354166355.46893125.7445721026713045208611457896.3
11Toronto Raptors4985147353.41630100.300117253.4626185.71835119154783094810038596.3
12Chicago Bulls1229304211005.419110295.373311710.438200258.7751404055452668679168226115296.0
13Boston Celtics4960139331.4202286.256117245.47879102.775401231638021155410737994.8
14Memphis Grizzlies112640393925.42548154.312345771.447208250.8321163624782249545121213104294.7
15Portland Trail Blazers51200167418.40046131.351121287.42289108.824501712218317265810346993.8
16Milwaukee Bucks61490205529.38833109.303172420.41088125.7047318926212265407912753188.5
League Average102458373856.43589259.344284597.475184253.72511234445622077541372221018100.5

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.