Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1999-00 Starting Lineups

1999-00 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-54, Finished 7th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lenny Wilkens (28-54)

PTS/G: 94.3 (25th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.7 (18th of 29)
SRS: -5.41 (26th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.7 (22nd of 29)
Off Rtg: 102.0 (24th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.9 (25th of 29)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (25th of 29)

Arena: Philips Arena ▪ Attendance: 600,954 (25th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Nov 2, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 87 94 0 1 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo
2 Thu, Nov 4, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 109 119 0 2 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo
3 Sat, Nov 6, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 113 97 1 2 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo
4 Mon, Nov 8, 1999 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 100 115 1 3 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
5 Wed, Nov 10, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L OT 97 102 1 4 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo
6 Sat, Nov 13, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 131 1 5 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
7 Sun, Nov 14, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 88 93 1 6 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
8 Tue, Nov 16, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 103 98 2 6 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo
9 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 105 99 3 6 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo
10 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic L 103 107 3 7 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo
11 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat W 113 106 4 7 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
12 Wed, Nov 24, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 93 4 8 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
13 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 93 4 9 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
14 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics W 94 84 5 9 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
15 Tue, Nov 30, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 107 89 6 9 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
16 Thu, Dec 2, 1999 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 110 100 7 9 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
17 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 112 110 8 9 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
18 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 81 9 9 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
19 Fri, Dec 10, 1999 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 99 107 9 10 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
20 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 116 127 9 11 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
21 Tue, Dec 14, 1999 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 94 10 11 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
22 Thu, Dec 16, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 95 10 12 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
23 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 Box Score Utah Jazz L 96 106 10 13 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
24 Sun, Dec 19, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 96 10 14 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
25 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 81 98 10 15 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
26 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 90 11 15 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
27 Mon, Dec 27, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 104 108 11 16 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
28 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 89 116 11 17 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
29 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 105 106 11 18 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo
30 Tue, Jan 4, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 113 116 11 19 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
31 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 108 120 11 20 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
32 Fri, Jan 7, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 97 12 20 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
33 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 85 95 12 21 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
34 Fri, Jan 14, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 89 83 13 21 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
35 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 98 101 13 22 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
36 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 101 107 13 23 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
37 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 107 13 24 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
38 Fri, Jan 21, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 79 101 13 25 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
39 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards W 111 93 14 25 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
40 Tue, Jan 25, 2000 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 96 89 15 25 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
41 Fri, Jan 28, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks W OT 98 96 16 25 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
42 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 103 16 26 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
43 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 97 89 17 26 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
44 Fri, Feb 4, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 90 97 17 27 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
45 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 94 18 27 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
46 Tue, Feb 8, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 109 18 28 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
47 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets W 116 100 19 28 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
48 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 103 86 20 28 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
49 Fri, Feb 18, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 73 85 20 29 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
50 Mon, Feb 21, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 96 20 30 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
51 Wed, Feb 23, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 100 94 21 30 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
52 Fri, Feb 25, 2000 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 95 87 22 30 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
53 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 77 78 22 31 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
54 Mon, Feb 28, 2000 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 75 80 22 32 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
55 Wed, Mar 1, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards L 83 102 22 33 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
56 Fri, Mar 3, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks W 83 70 23 33 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
57 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 81 93 23 34 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
58 Mon, Mar 6, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 78 111 23 35 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
59 Tue, Mar 7, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 89 23 36 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
60 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 79 105 23 37 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
61 Sat, Mar 11, 2000 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 91 86 24 37 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
62 Tue, Mar 14, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 79 94 24 38 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
63 Wed, Mar 15, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 107 113 24 39 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
64 Fri, Mar 17, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics L 90 114 24 40 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
65 Sun, Mar 19, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 85 89 24 41 D. Glover ▪ A. Henderson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
66 Tue, Mar 21, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 82 77 25 41 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
67 Wed, Mar 22, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 90 103 25 42 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
68 Fri, Mar 24, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 83 95 25 43 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
69 Sat, Mar 25, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 70 86 25 44 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
70 Tue, Mar 28, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 116 111 26 44 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
71 Thu, Mar 30, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 74 118 26 45 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
72 Sat, Apr 1, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 115 26 46 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
73 Tue, Apr 4, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 76 86 26 47 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
74 Wed, Apr 5, 2000 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 107 26 48 B. Coles ▪ L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
75 Fri, Apr 7, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 84 104 26 49 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
76 Sat, Apr 8, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 98 108 26 50 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
77 Mon, Apr 10, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 94 99 26 51 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 119 26 52 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 92 104 26 53 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 101 27 53 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
81 Tue, Apr 18, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 2OT 111 109 28 53 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 111 28 54 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
41 18 23 .439 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
14 3 11 .214 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
7 2 5 .286 L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
5 2 3 .400 B. Coles ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo
4 1 3 .250 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
4 1 3 .250 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
3 1 2 .333 B. Coles ▪ C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Mutombo
2 0 2 .000 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ I. Rider
1 0 1 .000 B. Coles ▪ L. Ellis ▪ A. Henderson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 D. Glover ▪ A. Henderson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry