Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Atlanta Hawks > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

2000-01 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 25-57, Finished 7th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lon Kruger (25-57)

PTS/G: 91.0 (26th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.2 (15th of 29)
SRS: -5.55 (26th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.9 (11th of 29)
Off Rtg: 98.7 (27th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.3 (18th of 29)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (25th of 29)

Arena: Philips Arena ▪ Attendance: 559,330 (27th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 82 106 0 1 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
2 Thu, Nov 2, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 69 94 0 2 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic L 104 107 0 3 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 87 97 0 4 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
5 Tue, Nov 7, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 88 97 0 5 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
6 Thu, Nov 9, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 79 88 0 6 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
7 Fri, Nov 10, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 106 115 0 7 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
8 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 97 1 7 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
9 Wed, Nov 15, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 74 84 1 8 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
10 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 99 106 1 9 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
11 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 84 94 1 10 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks W 78 74 2 10 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
13 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 67 76 2 11 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
14 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 114 2 12 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
15 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 102 75 3 12 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
16 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 82 91 3 13 A. Henderson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Robinson ▪ J. Terry
17 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 101 94 4 13 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
18 Tue, Dec 5, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat L 92 100 4 14 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
19 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 76 80 4 15 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
20 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 97 4 16 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
21 Tue, Dec 12, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 107 99 5 16 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
22 Wed, Dec 13, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 69 92 5 17 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
23 Fri, Dec 15, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 85 74 6 17 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
24 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 83 89 6 18 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
25 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks W 87 77 7 18 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
26 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 78 72 8 18 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
27 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 91 87 9 18 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
28 Tue, Dec 26, 2000 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 81 76 10 18 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
29 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 81 88 10 19 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
30 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 97 10 20 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
31 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 81 11 20 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
32 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 80 98 11 21 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
33 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic W 83 82 12 21 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
34 Tue, Jan 9, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 86 95 12 22 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
35 Thu, Jan 11, 2001 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 96 13 22 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
36 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 88 14 22 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 78 84 14 23 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
38 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 76 84 14 24 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
39 Sun, Jan 21, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 90 94 14 25 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
40 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 83 14 26 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
41 Fri, Jan 26, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards L 99 106 14 27 D. Glover ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
42 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 90 15 27 C. Crawford ▪ D. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
43 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 82 95 15 28 C. Crawford ▪ D. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
44 Wed, Jan 31, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 102 97 16 28 C. Crawford ▪ D. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
45 Fri, Feb 2, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat L 80 91 16 29 C. Crawford ▪ D. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
46 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 84 96 16 30 D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
47 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 81 91 16 31 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
48 Tue, Feb 6, 2001 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 84 90 16 32 D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
49 Thu, Feb 8, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 84 101 16 33 D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
50 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 96 16 34 D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
51 Wed, Feb 14, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 98 102 16 35 D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
52 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 101 94 17 35 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
53 Sun, Feb 18, 2001 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 98 91 18 35 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
54 Tue, Feb 20, 2001 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 80 94 18 36 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
55 Fri, Feb 23, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 106 113 18 37 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
56 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 82 85 18 38 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
57 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 99 18 39 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
58 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 88 95 18 40 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
59 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 99 105 18 41 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
60 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 124 18 42 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
61 Mon, Mar 5, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz L 102 109 18 43 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
62 Wed, Mar 7, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 104 18 44 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
63 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 103 108 18 45 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
64 Sat, Mar 10, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 93 90 19 45 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
65 Tue, Mar 13, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 109 99 20 45 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
66 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 97 103 20 46 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
67 Sat, Mar 17, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 90 106 20 47 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
68 Mon, Mar 19, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 106 21 47 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
69 Thu, Mar 22, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 101 115 21 48 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
70 Fri, Mar 23, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 86 112 21 49 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
71 Sun, Mar 25, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 98 105 21 50 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
72 Tue, Mar 27, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 112 115 21 51 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
73 Thu, Mar 29, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 104 93 22 51 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
74 Sat, Mar 31, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 99 88 23 51 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
75 Thu, Apr 5, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 108 23 52 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 110 23 53 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
77 Mon, Apr 9, 2001 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 69 81 23 54 D. Glover ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 102 24 54 D. Glover ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 65 101 24 55 D. Glover ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 124 129 24 56 D. Glover ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 83 106 24 57 D. Glover ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
82 Tue, Apr 17, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards W 122 119 25 57 D. Glover ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright

23 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
11 6 5 .545 M. Maloney ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
9 3 6 .333 A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
6 0 6 .000 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
6 2 4 .333 B. Knight ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
6 2 4 .333 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
5 2 3 .400 D. Glover ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
5 0 5 .000 D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
4 2 2 .500 C. Crawford ▪ D. Johnson ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
3 0 3 .000 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
3 1 2 .333 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
3 0 3 .000 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
3 2 1 .667 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
2 2 0 1.000 C. Crawford ▪ B. Knight ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
2 1 1 .500 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
2 1 1 .500 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo
2 0 2 .000 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
2 0 2 .000 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
2 0 2 .000 A. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
2 1 1 .500 C. Crawford ▪ A. Henderson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ B. Knight ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 A. Henderson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Robinson ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 D. Glover ▪ R. McLeod ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ J. Terry ▪ L. Wright
1 0 1 .000 D. Glover ▪ A. Henderson ▪ B. Knight ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry