Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Atlanta Hawks > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 37-45, Finished 3rd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Woodson (37-45)

PTS/G: 98.2 (15th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.0 (15th of 30)
SRS: -2.23 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.1 (18th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.9 (16th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.9 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 36-46 (19th of 30)

Arena: Philips Arena ▪ Attendance: 667,518 (20th of 30)

NBA 2008 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (4-3) versus Boston Celtics  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 94 1 0 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
2 Sun, Nov 4, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 92 1 1 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 82 87 1 2 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 7, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 96 2 2 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 83 106 2 3 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 101 2 4 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 117 109 3 4 J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
8 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 2OT 123 126 3 5 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ T. Lue ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 96 105 3 6 J. Johnson ▪ T. Lue ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
10 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 83 95 3 7 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 82 79 4 7 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
12 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 87 5 7 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
13 Tue, Nov 27, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 78 90 5 8 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
14 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 80 6 8 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
15 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 86 92 6 9 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
16 Mon, Dec 3, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 88 79 7 9 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
17 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 95 106 7 10 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
18 Thu, Dec 6, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 90 89 8 10 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
19 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 86 78 9 10 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
20 Mon, Dec 10, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 87 10 10 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
21 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 88 100 10 11 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
22 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 81 91 10 12 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams ▪ L. Wright
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 93 84 11 12 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
24 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 116 111 12 12 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W OT 114 111 13 12 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
26 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 97 92 14 12 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
27 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 107 95 15 12 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
28 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 84 97 15 13 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
29 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 98 15 14 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
30 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 113 15 15 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
31 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 107 113 15 16 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
32 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 90 81 16 16 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
33 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards L OT 98 102 16 17 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
34 Sun, Jan 13, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 105 84 17 17 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
35 Tue, Jan 15, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 104 93 18 17 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
36 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 80 87 18 18 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
37 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 78 89 18 19 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
38 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 109 111 18 20 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
39 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 100 107 18 21 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
40 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 99 90 19 21 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
41 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 94 19 22 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
42 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 92 125 19 23 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
43 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 88 95 19 24 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
44 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 104 92 20 24 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
45 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 91 21 24 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
46 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 98 95 22 24 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
47 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 100 22 25 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
48 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 89 108 22 26 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
49 Tue, Feb 12, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 90 94 22 27 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
50 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L OT 98 100 22 28 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
51 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 122 22 29 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 107 119 22 30 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
53 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 117 110 23 30 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
54 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 100 23 31 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
55 Mon, Feb 25, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 74 89 23 32 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
56 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 123 117 24 32 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
57 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 99 93 25 32 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
58 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 98 25 33 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
59 Tue, Mar 4, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 118 135 25 34 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
60 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 101 116 25 35 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
61 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 93 108 25 36 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 97 94 26 36 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
63 Mon, Mar 10, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 112 123 26 37 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
64 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 75 83 26 38 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 117 93 27 38 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 16, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 109 98 28 38 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
67 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 105 96 29 38 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 117 125 29 39 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
69 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 90 30 39 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
70 Tue, Mar 25, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 103 30 40 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 96 31 40 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 106 103 32 40 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 114 109 33 40 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 116 99 34 40 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 127 120 35 40 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 104 109 35 41 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
77 Sat, Apr 5, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 92 85 36 41 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 112 36 42 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 116 104 37 42 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 89 99 37 43 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
81 Tue, Apr 15, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic L 105 121 37 44 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 113 37 45 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams

11 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
37 18 19 .486 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
31 14 17 .452 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
5 1 4 .200 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ T. Lue ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 A. Horford ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 A. Johnson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams ▪ L. Wright
1 0 1 .000 J. Johnson ▪ T. Lue ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ T. Lue ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams