Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2008-09 Starting Lineups

2008-09 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 2nd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Woodson (47-35)

PTS/G: 98.1 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.5 (10th of 30)
SRS: 1.71 (10th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.6 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 109.3 (10th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.6 (12th of 30)
Expected W-L: 46-36 (13th of 30)

Arena: Philips Arena ▪ Attendance: 686,688 (20th of 30)

NBA 2009 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-4) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 99 85 1 0 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 88 2 0 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
3 Wed, Nov 5, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 87 79 3 0 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
4 Fri, Nov 7, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 110 92 4 0 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
5 Sun, Nov 9, 2008 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 89 85 5 0 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
6 Tue, Nov 11, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 113 108 6 0 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 102 103 6 1 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 108 115 6 2 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 107 119 6 3 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Williams
10 Tue, Nov 18, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 113 6 4 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards W 91 87 7 4 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 88 83 8 4 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 110 8 5 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 102 96 9 5 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 93 9 6 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
16 Sat, Nov 29, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 102 98 10 6 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Williams
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 105 95 11 6 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 95 12 6 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
19 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 98 100 12 7 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 84 92 12 8 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 95 12 9 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 87 73 13 9 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 92 14 9 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 83 79 15 9 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 85 88 15 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 99 16 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 85 78 17 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2008 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 99 88 18 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 129 117 19 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 91 20 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 110 104 21 10 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 91 93 21 11 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
33 Sat, Jan 3, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets W 103 100 22 11 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
34 Wed, Jan 7, 2009 Box Score Orlando Magic L 102 106 22 12 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
35 Fri, Jan 9, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 121 22 13 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
36 Sun, Jan 11, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 109 22 14 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
37 Tue, Jan 13, 2009 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 107 22 15 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 97 80 23 15 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2009 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 114 119 23 16 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
40 Mon, Jan 19, 2009 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 87 84 24 16 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 102 25 16 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith
42 Fri, Jan 23, 2009 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 117 87 26 16 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
43 Sun, Jan 25, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 99 104 26 17 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
44 Mon, Jan 26, 2009 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 79 95 26 18 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
45 Wed, Jan 28, 2009 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 112 26 19 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 105 88 27 19 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
47 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 107 110 27 20 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 86 28 20 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 102 97 29 20 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 97 121 29 21 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
51 Tue, Feb 10, 2009 Box Score Washington Wizards W 111 90 30 21 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 11, 2009 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 99 95 31 21 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
53 Tue, Feb 17, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 83 96 31 22 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
54 Wed, Feb 18, 2009 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 105 100 32 22 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 108 32 23 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 108 32 24 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2009 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 110 32 25 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ R. Murray ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat W 91 83 33 25 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 88 33 26 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2009 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 98 89 34 26 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2009 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 105 109 34 27 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 91 98 34 28 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 87 83 35 28 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 89 79 36 28 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
65 Wed, Mar 11, 2009 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 93 37 28 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
66 Fri, Mar 13, 2009 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 101 87 38 28 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
67 Sun, Mar 15, 2009 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 98 80 39 28 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
68 Tue, Mar 17, 2009 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 97 40 28 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
69 Thu, Mar 19, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 95 87 41 28 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
70 Sat, Mar 21, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 102 41 29 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
71 Mon, Mar 23, 2009 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 97 42 29 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 92 102 42 30 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2009 Box Score Boston Celtics L 93 99 42 31 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 86 76 43 31 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
75 Tue, Mar 31, 2009 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 85 98 43 32 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2009 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 92 104 43 33 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2009 Box Score Orlando Magic L 82 88 43 34 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2009 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 118 110 44 34 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
79 Wed, Apr 8, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 113 105 45 34 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
80 Fri, Apr 10, 2009 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 122 118 46 34 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat W 81 79 47 34 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2009 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90 98 47 35 M. Evans ▪ R. Murray ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
32 20 12 .625 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
17 12 5 .706 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith
11 3 8 .273 M. Bibby ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
9 4 5 .444 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
2 2 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith
2 1 1 .500 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ A. Law ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ R. Murray ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 M. Evans ▪ R. Murray ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 M. Bibby ▪ A. Horford ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ J. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ M. Evans ▪ J. Johnson ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Williams