Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1951-52 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1951-52 Baltimore Bullets Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 20-46, Finished 5th in NBA Eastern Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Fred Scolari (12-27), Chick Reiser (8-19)

PTS/G: 81.5 (8th of 10) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 89.0 (10th of 10)
SRS: -6.59 (9th of 10) ▪ Pace: 97.3 (2nd of 10)
Off Rtg: 83.0 (9th of 10) ▪ Def Rtg: 90.6 (9th of 10)
Expected W-L: 15-51 (9th of 10)

Arena: Baltimore Coliseum ▪ Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Nov 1, 1951 Box Score @ Rochester Royals L 97 101 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 3, 1951 Box Score Indianapolis Olympians L 86 90 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Nov 5, 1951 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors W 96 90 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 10, 1951 Box Score Syracuse Nationals W 91 82 2 2 W 2
5 Mon, Nov 12, 1951 Box Score Minneapolis Lakers L 80 90 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Nov 17, 1951 Box Score Boston Celtics L 75 88 2 4 L 2
7 Sun, Nov 18, 1951 Box Score @ Syracuse Nationals L 68 71 2 5 L 3
8 Mon, Nov 19, 1951 Box Score Milwaukee Hawks W 71 70 3 5 W 1
9 Tue, Nov 20, 1951 Box Score N New York Knicks L 86 88 3 6 L 1 at Philadelphia, PA
10 Sat, Nov 24, 1951 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors W 81 74 4 6 W 1
11 Sun, Nov 25, 1951 Box Score @ Fort Wayne Pistons L 66 83 4 7 L 1
12 Thu, Nov 29, 1951 Box Score N Milwaukee Hawks W 77 64 5 7 W 1 at New York, NY
13 Sat, Dec 1, 1951 Box Score New York Knicks W 84 82 6 7 W 2
14 Sun, Dec 2, 1951 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 103 6 8 L 1
15 Mon, Dec 3, 1951 Box Score Rochester Royals L 70 77 6 9 L 2
16 Fri, Dec 7, 1951 Box Score @ Indianapolis Olympians L 80 88 6 10 L 3
17 Sat, Dec 8, 1951 Box Score N Minneapolis Lakers L 64 85 6 11 L 4 at Saint Paul, MN
18 Sun, Dec 9, 1951 Box Score @ Milwaukee Hawks W 73 71 7 11 W 1
19 Wed, Dec 12, 1951 Box Score @ Minneapolis Lakers L 79 99 7 12 L 1
20 Sat, Dec 15, 1951 Box Score Fort Wayne Pistons W 90 80 8 12 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sun, Dec 16, 1951 Box Score @ Rochester Royals L 95 99 8 13 L 1
22 Mon, Dec 17, 1951 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 80 9 13 W 1
23 Tue, Dec 18, 1951 Box Score N Philadelphia Warriors L 78 82 9 14 L 1 at New York, NY
24 Fri, Dec 21, 1951 Box Score N Boston Celtics L 89 106 9 15 L 2 at Providence, RI
25 Sat, Dec 22, 1951 Box Score Minneapolis Lakers L 3OT 90 96 9 16 L 3
26 Wed, Dec 26, 1951 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors W 3OT 103 99 10 16 W 1
27 Sat, Dec 29, 1951 Box Score Indianapolis Olympians W 75 65 11 16 W 2
28 Sun, Dec 30, 1951 Box Score @ Syracuse Nationals L 91 108 11 17 L 1
29 Mon, Dec 31, 1951 Box Score Fort Wayne Pistons L 86 95 11 18 L 2
30 Fri, Jan 4, 1952 Box Score @ Philadelphia Warriors L 79 92 11 19 L 3
31 Sat, Jan 5, 1952 Box Score Boston Celtics L 73 94 11 20 L 4
32 Sat, Jan 12, 1952 Box Score Syracuse Nationals L 88 92 11 21 L 5
33 Sun, Jan 13, 1952 Box Score @ Fort Wayne Pistons L 71 81 11 22 L 6
34 Wed, Jan 16, 1952 Box Score N Milwaukee Hawks L 71 77 11 23 L 7 at Negaunee, MI
35 Thu, Jan 17, 1952 Box Score N Milwaukee Hawks L 76 87 11 24 L 8 at Moline, IL
36 Sat, Jan 19, 1952 Box Score Indianapolis Olympians W 81 78 12 24 W 1
37 Sun, Jan 20, 1952 Box Score @ Syracuse Nationals L 80 99 12 25 L 1
38 Mon, Jan 21, 1952 Box Score New York Knicks L 83 99 12 26 L 2
39 Wed, Jan 23, 1952 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 75 117 12 27 L 3
40 Sat, Jan 26, 1952 Box Score Syracuse Nationals L 73 78 12 28 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Feb 1, 1952 Box Score @ Philadelphia Warriors L 79 81 12 29 L 5
42 Sat, Feb 2, 1952 Box Score Fort Wayne Pistons L 63 76 12 30 L 6
43 Sun, Feb 3, 1952 Box Score @ Syracuse Nationals L 73 95 12 31 L 7
44 Mon, Feb 4, 1952 Box Score New York Knicks W 82 81 13 31 W 1
45 Wed, Feb 6, 1952 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 70 73 13 32 L 1
46 Fri, Feb 8, 1952 Box Score N New York Knicks L 83 103 13 33 L 2 at Philadelphia, PA
47 Sat, Feb 9, 1952 Box Score Syracuse Nationals W 84 76 14 33 W 1
48 Sun, Feb 10, 1952 Box Score @ Fort Wayne Pistons W 82 77 15 33 W 2
49 Wed, Feb 13, 1952 Box Score Rochester Royals W 96 91 16 33 W 3
50 Thu, Feb 14, 1952 Box Score @ Indianapolis Olympians L 66 89 16 34 L 1
51 Sat, Feb 16, 1952 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 82 102 16 35 L 2
52 Sun, Feb 17, 1952 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors L 83 90 16 36 L 3
53 Wed, Feb 20, 1952 Box Score Minneapolis Lakers L 78 93 16 37 L 4
54 Sat, Feb 23, 1952 Box Score Syracuse Nationals W 81 80 17 37 W 1
55 Sun, Feb 24, 1952 Box Score @ Rochester Royals L 100 124 17 38 L 1
56 Mon, Feb 25, 1952 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 89 17 39 L 2
57 Fri, Feb 29, 1952 Box Score @ Philadelphia Warriors L 86 103 17 40 L 3
58 Sat, Mar 1, 1952 Box Score Philadelphia Warriors W 90 77 18 40 W 1
59 Mon, Mar 3, 1952 Box Score Rochester Royals W 99 96 19 40 W 2
60 Tue, Mar 4, 1952 Box Score N Boston Celtics L 80 91 19 41 L 1 at New York, NY
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 5, 1952 Box Score N New York Knicks L 82 88 19 42 L 2 at Boston, MA
62 Sat, Mar 8, 1952 Box Score Boston Celtics L 77 100 19 43 L 3
63 Sun, Mar 9, 1952 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 72 89 19 44 L 4
64 Mon, Mar 10, 1952 Box Score Milwaukee Hawks W 91 80 20 44 W 1
65 Fri, Mar 14, 1952 Box Score @ Indianapolis Olympians L 87 103 20 45 L 1
66 Sun, Mar 16, 1952 Box Score @ Minneapolis Lakers L 82 126 20 46 L 2