Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2006-07 Boston Celtics Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doc Rivers (24-58)

PTS/G: 95.8 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.2 (18th of 30)
SRS: -3.71 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.0 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.2 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.9 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 31-51 (24th of 30)

Arena: TD Banknorth Garden ▪ Attendance: 690,576 (20th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 87 91 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 88 101 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 117 124 0 3 L 3
4 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W OT 110 108 1 3 W 1
5 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Utah Jazz L 100 107 1 4 L 1
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 94 1 5 L 2
7 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 89 92 1 6 L 3
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 88 2 6 W 1
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 118 90 3 6 W 2
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 122 118 4 6 W 3
11 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 83 92 4 7 L 1
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks L 77 101 4 8 L 2
13 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 8:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 111 98 5 8 W 1
14 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets L 103 106 5 9 L 1
15 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 102 106 5 10 L 2
16 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 100 5 11 L 3
17 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 96 98 5 12 L 4
18 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 111 116 5 13 L 5
19 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 92 90 6 13 W 1
20 Mon, Dec 11, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 90 7 13 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101 81 8 13 W 3
22 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 114 9 13 W 4
23 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 106 100 10 13 W 5
24 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 95 96 10 14 L 1
25 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 8:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 83 98 10 15 L 2
26 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 105 116 10 16 L 3
27 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 77 100 10 17 L 4
28 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 110 10 18 L 5
29 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 95 101 10 19 L 6
30 Mon, Jan 1, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 89 81 11 19 W 1
31 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 107 11 20 L 1
32 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 128 119 12 20 W 1
33 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 79 87 12 21 L 1
34 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 84 97 12 22 L 2
35 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 86 95 12 23 L 3
36 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 73 81 12 24 L 4
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 2:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 100 12 25 L 5
38 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 91 96 12 26 L 6
39 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L OT 110 115 12 27 L 7
40 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 93 12 28 L 8
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 76 82 12 29 L 9
42 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 90 96 12 30 L 10
43 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 91 105 12 31 L 11
44 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 103 12 32 L 12
45 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 111 12 33 L 13
46 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 89 100 12 34 L 14
47 Tue, Feb 6, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 102 109 12 35 L 15
48 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 79 91 12 36 L 16
49 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets L 78 92 12 37 L 17
50 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 5:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 107 109 12 38 L 18
51 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 117 97 13 38 W 1
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 104 13 39 L 1
53 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 118 13 40 L 2
54 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 122 13 41 L 3
55 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 87 105 13 42 L 4
56 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 77 72 14 42 W 1
57 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 102 94 15 42 W 2
58 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 1:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 96 88 16 42 W 3
59 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 12:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 2OT 124 117 17 42 W 4
60 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 80 111 17 43 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 118 103 18 43 W 1
62 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 78 94 18 44 L 1
63 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 87 95 18 45 L 2
64 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 88 19 45 W 1
65 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 106 19 46 L 1
66 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 91 85 20 46 W 1
67 Mon, Mar 19, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 88 106 20 47 L 1
68 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 84 92 20 48 L 2
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 109 20 49 L 3
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 87 21 49 W 1
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 2OT 105 96 22 49 W 2
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 82 88 22 50 L 1
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 96 23 50 W 1
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 89 98 23 51 L 1
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 85 88 23 52 L 2
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 105 23 53 L 3
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 104 23 54 L 4
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 102 23 55 L 5
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 104 23 56 L 6
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 88 23 57 L 7
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 91 89 24 57 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 89 91 24 58 L 1