Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

2006-07 Boston Celtics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doc Rivers (24-58)

PTS/G: 95.8 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.2 (18th of 30)
SRS: -3.71 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.0 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.2 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.9 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 31-51 (24th of 30)

Arena: TD Banknorth Garden ▪ Attendance: 690,576 (20th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 87 91 0 1 K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair ▪ D. West
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 88 101 0 2 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 117 124 0 3 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
4 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W OT 110 108 1 3 R. Gomes ▪ P. Pierce ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
5 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz L 100 107 1 4 R. Gomes ▪ P. Pierce ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 94 1 5 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair ▪ D. West
7 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 89 92 1 6 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 88 2 6 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 118 90 3 6 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 122 118 4 6 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
11 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 83 92 4 7 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks L 77 101 4 8 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
13 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 111 98 5 8 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
14 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 103 106 5 9 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
15 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 102 106 5 10 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
16 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 100 5 11 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair ▪ D. West
17 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 96 98 5 12 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
18 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 111 116 5 13 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
19 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 92 90 6 13 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
20 Mon, Dec 11, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 90 7 13 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
21 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101 81 8 13 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
22 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 114 9 13 T. Allen ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ S. Telfair
23 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 106 100 10 13 T. Allen ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ S. Telfair
24 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 95 96 10 14 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
25 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 83 98 10 15 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
26 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 105 116 10 16 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ D. West
27 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 77 100 10 17 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
28 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 110 10 18 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ D. West
29 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 95 101 10 19 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ D. West
30 Mon, Jan 1, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 89 81 11 19 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ D. West
31 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 107 11 20 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ D. West
32 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 128 119 12 20 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ D. West
33 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 79 87 12 21 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ D. West
34 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 84 97 12 22 T. Allen ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ S. Telfair
35 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 86 95 12 23 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ S. Telfair
36 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 73 81 12 24 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ S. Telfair
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 100 12 25 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ S. Telfair
38 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 91 96 12 26 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
39 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L OT 110 115 12 27 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
40 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 93 12 28 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
41 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 76 82 12 29 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
42 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 90 96 12 30 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
43 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 91 105 12 31 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
44 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 103 12 32 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
45 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 111 12 33 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
46 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 89 100 12 34 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. Rondo ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
47 Tue, Feb 6, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 102 109 12 35 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. Rondo ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
48 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 79 91 12 36 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
49 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 78 92 12 37 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. Rondo ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
50 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 107 109 12 38 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
51 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 117 97 13 38 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 104 13 39 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
53 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 118 13 40 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
54 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 122 13 41 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
55 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 87 105 13 42 A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ L. Powe ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
56 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 77 72 14 42 A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ L. Powe ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
57 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks W 102 94 15 42 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
58 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 96 88 16 42 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
59 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 2OT 124 117 17 42 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
60 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 80 111 17 43 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
61 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 118 103 18 43 G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo
62 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 78 94 18 44 G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo
63 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 87 95 18 45 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
64 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 88 19 45 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
65 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 106 19 46 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
66 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 91 85 20 46 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
67 Mon, Mar 19, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 88 106 20 47 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
68 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 84 92 20 48 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 109 20 49 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 87 21 49 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 2OT 105 96 22 49 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 82 88 22 50 G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 96 23 50 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 89 98 23 51 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 88 23 52 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 105 23 53 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 104 23 54 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 102 23 55 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 104 23 56 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 88 23 57 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 91 89 24 57 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 89 91 24 58 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
11 4 7 .364 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
8 0 8 .000 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ D. West
8 4 4 .500 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
6 3 3 .500 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair
5 2 3 .400 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ D. West
5 1 4 .200 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
5 3 2 .600 A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
4 0 4 .000 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo
3 0 3 .000 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ S. Telfair
3 1 2 .333 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
3 0 3 .000 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. Rondo ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
2 2 0 1.000 T. Allen ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ D. West
2 1 1 .500 R. Gomes ▪ P. Pierce ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
2 0 2 .000 T. Allen ▪ R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 R. Gomes ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ S. Telfair ▪ D. West
2 1 1 .500 G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ R. Rondo
2 1 1 .500 A. Jefferson ▪ P. Pierce ▪ L. Powe ▪ B. Scalabrine ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Ray ▪ R. Rondo
1 0 1 .000 K. Perkins ▪ P. Pierce ▪ W. Szczerbiak ▪ S. Telfair ▪ D. West
1 1 0 1.000 R. Gomes ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Rondo
1 0 1 .000 T. Allen ▪ G. Green ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ S. Telfair