Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Boston Celtics > 2013-14 Starting Lineups

2013-14 Boston Celtics Starting Lineups

Previous Season

Record: 25-57, 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brad Stevens (25-57)

PTS/G: 96.2 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.7 (13th of 30)
SRS: -4.97 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.3 (17th of 30)
Off Rtg: 102.9 (27th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.7 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 28-54 (25th of 30)

Arena: TD Garden ▪ Attendance: 742,400 (14th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 87 93 0 1 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green ▪ G. Wallace
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 98 105 0 2 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green ▪ G. Wallace
3 Sun, Nov 3, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 77 87 0 3 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green ▪ G. Wallace
4 Mon, Nov 4, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 95 0 4 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green ▪ G. Wallace
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 97 87 1 4 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 91 89 2 4 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 111 110 3 4 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 120 105 4 4 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 83 89 4 5 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 109 4 6 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk
11 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 106 4 7 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green
12 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 109 4 8 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green
13 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 104 4 9 A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ J. Sullinger
14 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 82 97 4 10 A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ J. Sullinger
15 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 94 87 5 10 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
16 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 96 86 6 10 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
17 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 93 100 6 11 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
18 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 86 7 11 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
19 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 92 7 12 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
20 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 108 100 8 12 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
21 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 98 9 12 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
22 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 114 73 10 12 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
23 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 96 104 10 13 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
24 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 88 96 10 14 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
25 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 90 86 11 14 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
26 Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 101 97 12 14 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
27 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 106 107 12 15 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
28 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards L 99 106 12 16 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
29 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 79 106 12 17 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
30 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 100 13 17 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
31 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 91 92 13 18 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
32 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 94 13 19 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
33 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 92 95 13 20 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
34 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 96 119 13 21 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
35 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 129 13 22 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
36 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 105 111 13 23 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
37 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 99 13 24 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
38 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 104 112 13 25 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
39 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 104 13 26 A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ J. Sullinger
40 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 88 83 14 26 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger
41 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 104 107 14 27 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
42 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 91 93 14 28 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
43 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 86 93 14 29 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
44 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 113 111 15 29 J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
45 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 83 101 15 30 J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
46 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 79 85 15 31 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
47 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 114 15 32 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
48 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 95 15 33 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
49 Sun, Feb 2, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 96 89 16 33 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
50 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 108 17 33 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
51 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 99 89 18 33 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
52 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 102 18 34 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
53 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 86 19 34 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
54 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 92 104 19 35 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
55 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 94 100 19 36 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
56 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 101 19 37 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
57 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 105 19 38 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ G. Wallace
58 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 110 19 39 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ G. Wallace
59 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 104 20 39 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
60 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 97 102 20 40 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 88 108 20 41 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 91 84 21 41 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 118 111 22 41 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 83 94 22 42 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 116 22 43 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey
66 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 80 87 22 44 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
67 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L OT 120 121 22 45 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
68 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 89 94 22 46 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
69 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 101 96 23 46 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
70 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 98 114 23 47 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 90 99 23 48 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 103 105 23 49 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 102 107 23 50 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 80 94 23 51 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 92 118 23 52 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 102 111 23 53 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
77 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 111 115 23 54 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 105 23 55 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 106 103 24 55 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 111 99 25 55 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ P. Pressey
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 108 113 25 56 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 102 118 25 57 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ P. Pressey

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
21 9 12 .429 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Sullinger
10 3 7 .300 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
5 0 5 .000 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
5 1 4 .200 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo
4 2 2 .500 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
4 2 2 .500 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green
4 2 2 .500 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk
4 0 4 .000 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ V. Faverani ▪ J. Green ▪ G. Wallace
3 0 3 .000 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
3 2 1 .667 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
3 0 3 .000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger
2 0 2 .000 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries
2 0 2 .000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ J. Sullinger
2 1 1 .500 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ P. Pressey
1 1 0 1.000 J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Olynyk ▪ R. Rondo
1 0 1 .000 J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ J. Sullinger ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ J. Bayless ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey
1 0 1 .000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ J. Sullinger
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ R. Rondo ▪ G. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bradley ▪ J. Green ▪ K. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ J. Sullinger