Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Boston Celtics Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 10-16, 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brad Stevens (10-16)

PTS/G: 103.7 (7th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.3 (28th of 30)
SRS: -1.29 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 97.4 (2nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.2 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.9 (13th of 30)
Expected W-L: 12-14 (16th of 30)

Arena: TD Garden ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 259,409 (14th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 121 105 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 104 1 1 L 1
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 113 118 1 2 L 2
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 107 110 1 3 L 3
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 101 98 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 106 101 3 3 W 2
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 109 3 4 L 1
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 121 122 3 5 L 2
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 114 118 3 6 L 3
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101 90 4 6 W 1
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 100 117 4 7 L 1
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 94 4 8 L 2
13 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 1:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 102 109 4 9 L 3
14 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 1:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 111 4 10 L 4
15 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 105 109 4 11 L 5
16 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 109 102 5 11 W 1
17 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 113 96 6 11 W 2
18 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 1:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 93 7 11 W 3
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 2OT 132 133 7 12 L 1
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 96 7 13 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks L 95 101 7 14 L 3
22 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 105 87 8 14 W 1
23 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 92 9 14 W 2
24 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 98 10 14 W 3
25 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 84 100 10 15 L 1
26 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 95 100 10 16 L 2
27 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 1:00p EST Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
28 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00p EST @ Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
29 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:00p EST Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
30 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:30p EST Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
31 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00p EST @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
32 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:30p EST Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00p EST @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
36 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:30p EST NBA TV New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
37 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:30p EST Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30p EST @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
40 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 10:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
42 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 8:00p EST @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 9:00p EST @ Utah Jazz
44 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves
45 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30p EST Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
46 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 1:00p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:30p EST @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30p EST Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:30p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:30p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:30p EST Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:00p EST @ Sacramento Kings
53 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 9:30p EST NBATV @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:00p EST @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:30p EST New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:30p EST Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:00p EST Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 7:00p EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30p EST Utah Jazz NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 6:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 7:30p EST @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7:30p EST Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:30p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 7:00p EST @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 7:30p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 8:00p EST @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 8:30p EST @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 6:00p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:30p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 6:00p EST Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:30p EST Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7:30p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 7:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 3:00p EST Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7:30p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks