Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Brooklyn Nets Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 38-44, 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lionel Hollins (38-44)

PTS/G: 98.0 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (18th of 30)
SRS: -3.13 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.7 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.4 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.4 (23rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (22nd of 30)

Arena: Barclays Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 698,529 (20th of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 105 121 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 102 90 1 1 W 1
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 85 2 1 W 2
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 98 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 110 99 3 2 W 1
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 3:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 96 4 2 W 2
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 112 4 3 L 1
8 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 107 4 4 L 2
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 97 4 5 L 3
10 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 83 95 4 6 L 4
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 3OT 118 122 4 7 L 5
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 94 92 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 87 99 5 8 L 1
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 91 6 8 W 1
15 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 3:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 102 6 9 L 1
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 93 7 9 W 1
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 95 93 8 9 W 2
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 75 98 8 10 L 1
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 110 8 11 L 2
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 80 105 8 12 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 88 70 9 12 W 1
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 114 87 10 12 W 2
23 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 91 95 10 13 L 1
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 105 10 14 L 2
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 95 10 15 L 3
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 110 105 11 15 W 1
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 96 12 15 W 2
28 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 1:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 109 107 13 15 W 3
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 85 110 13 16 L 1
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 107 99 14 16 W 1
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 82 15 16 W 2
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 100 98 16 16 W 3
33 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 84 88 16 17 L 1
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 88 96 16 18 L 2
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 81 89 16 19 L 3
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 88 90 16 20 L 4
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 98 16 21 L 5
38 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 99 113 16 22 L 6
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 92 103 16 23 L 7
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 102 80 17 23 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 99 17 24 L 1
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 103 100 18 24 W 1
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 84 123 18 25 L 1
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 73 108 18 26 L 2
45 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 113 18 27 L 3
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 122 127 18 28 L 4
47 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 100 19 28 W 1
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 109 93 20 28 W 2
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 92 88 21 28 W 3
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 77 114 21 29 L 1
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 97 103 21 30 L 2
52 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 95 21 31 L 3
53 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114 105 22 31 W 1
54 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 82 23 31 W 2
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 96 102 23 32 L 1
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 102 23 33 L 2
57 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 104 94 24 33 W 1
58 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 108 25 33 W 2
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 91 115 25 34 L 1
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 100 108 25 35 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 6:00p EST NBATV Box Score Utah Jazz L 88 95 25 36 L 3
62 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 91 111 25 37 L 4
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 104 25 38 L 5
64 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 87 26 38 W 1
65 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 106 27 38 W 2
66 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 117 27 39 L 1
67 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 3OT 129 127 28 39 W 1
68 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 123 111 29 39 W 2
69 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV Box Score Boston Celtics L 91 110 29 40 L 1
70 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 91 88 30 40 W 1
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 98 31 40 W 2
72 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 3:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 107 99 32 40 W 3
73 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 111 106 33 40 W 4
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:30p EST NBA TV Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 98 34 40 W 5
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 114 109 35 40 W 6
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 131 35 41 L 1
77 Mon, Apr 6, 2015 7:00p EST NBA TV, CSN-NW, YES Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 106 96 36 41 W 1
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 111 114 36 42 L 1
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 117 80 37 42 W 1
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 3:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 73 96 37 43 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 113 37 44 L 2
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 88 38 44 W 1

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 5:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 99 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 96 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 91 83 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Apr 27, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 120 115 2 2 W 2
5 Wed, Apr 29, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 107 2 3 L 1
6 Fri, May 1, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 111 2 4 L 2